Results of my 31 Days of BCH History Challenge

6 56
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

During the month of October I decided to make a personal challenge of knowledge and interaction, as well as to inform and remember everything we have experienced in the small but strong and fun history of Bitcoin Cash.


Durante el mes de octubre decidí hacer un reto personal de conocimiento y de interacción, además para informar y recordar todo lo que hemos vivido en la pequeña pero fuerte y divertida historia de Bitcoin Cash

Results

During 31 days of the month of October I made a daily publication, in which I made a summary of the history that I consider important to remember in this great trajectory we have in blockchain for years, because I want to demonstrate the personal argument that makes me identify with BCH for the philosophy of a free currency with opportunity and scalability, as S.N. wanted it.


Durante 31 días del mes de octubre hice una publicación diaria, en la que hacia un resumen de la historia que considero es importante recordar en esta trayectoria tan grande tenemos los que estamos en blockchain por años, porque quiero demostrar el argumento personal que hace que me identifique con BCH por la filosofía de una moneda libre con oportunidad y escalabilidad, tal como lo quería S.N

Update and Review

  • History: It is good to make a memory of what we were and the characters that were, to value what we are today.

  • Review Knowledge: It is very important to read the things we did before in order to be more efficient in the present.

  • Challenge: It was a personal challenge for me, because I wanted to make a daily publication, but not only that, to have the ability to research, search, remember and demonstrate the personal past.


Actualización y revisión

  • La historia: Es bueno hacer memoria de lo que fuimos y de los personajes que fueron, para valorar lo que somos hoy.

  • Repasar los conocimientos: Es muy importante leer las cosas que hicimos antes para ser más eficientes en el presente.

  • Reto: Fue un reto personal para mí, porque quería hacer una publicación diaria, pero no sólo eso, tener la capacidad de investigar, buscar, recordar y demostrar el pasado personal.

Here I show you the economic result of this 31 days challenge.

118.13 in one month in read cash


Aquí les muestro el resultado económico de este reto de 31 días.

118,13 $ en un mes en Read Cash

I did it all in the small office that a friend lent me, what is coming is good, because we are creating magic, for Bitcoin Cash do not miss it.


Todo lo hice en la pequeña oficina que me presto un amigo, lo que se viene es bueno, porque estamos creando magia, para Bitcoin Cash no se lo pierdan

9
$ 7.31
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 1
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, that's not bad, you did a great job I wish I can achieve like that someday but of course need a lot of perseverance to make it possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, my advantage is that I have a lot of content because of my years of work here, that gives me peace of mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...I think you did a nice job in total.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, it was fun but difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For daily publication we need to have strong thought and research then we will able to write some good, and you collect some handsome amount in the previous month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I just wanted to express my experience with cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago