Such Is Life.

29 72
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Image Source.

It breaks my heart to see her pay so dearly

She paid the price for her lack of experience

Maybe not, let’s say she paid for being innocent

It breaks my heart to see her in confusion

Right now she is disjointed and not in a fusion

She is bright and strong; with a clear vision

Now that her vision is blurry and she tries to act strong

But with that strength and drama; for how long?

She got more than what she bargained for

So many voices of ‘had I know’ rings so clear

A night full of passion can really turnaround

To be a night full of nothing else but pain

Indeed, when you play know that you will pay

There is a thin line between love and hate

My heart is heavy as she has to go through this

Her innocence and lack of experience got taken advantage of

She goes to bed crying and weeping with a lot of self-doubts

She wishes she can go back and do things differently

She desires to be rid of all these dramas but reality sets in

She came to have her future sorted out and be relevant

Troubles at home didn’t do enough help to keep her settled

She tried to help but that help wasn’t required

Maybe she only wanted to explore, but who knows?

She is now left all alone, totally keeping her family in the dark

She only has the support of a few friends around to heal her

She tried to fix what wasn’t broken and now she is broken

She is so young, gentle and tender but her body says otherwise

That lure couldn’t keep people away, especially doubts about her innocence

She tried to prove a point to people, maybe, just maybe

Now she is left to rue her mistakes and bite her fingers

She tries to act really strong and brave but her eyes say others

The changes to her body is getting obvious, gradually as the day goes by

It’s only a matter of time before the pregnancy starts to show

She is looking for a way out but she is still good at heart

She would rather have the baby than deprive another life of life

The young lad must not pay for another’s indiscretion

It breaks my heart to see her fall prey to this, I am not happy

I want to make her comfortable and happy, I hope she will be

It won’t remain the same for her, at least for the time being

But I am happy knowing it’s a support I have a ‘burden’ to help her with

I hope to help her and she hasn’t even told the father, yet

But it breaks my heart to see what the world has turned into

Someone old enough to be an uncle taking advantage of a girl's naivety

Because her body structure grew faster than her age

He lost all sense of decency and disrupted a young life before she started living

Some people only think with the pendulum that swings between their legs

Common sense isn't common and should be classified as a superpower

Age is not a function of maturity as fame doesn't equal relevance

You might be cute but that doesn't make you funny

Everyone wants to satisfy themselves even if they have to go cunny

It's about what they want and not what's right

Some people are a disgrace to the XY chromosomes

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

25
$ 1.31
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 12
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

Woman shouldn't take for granted

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They don't deserve to be taken for granted or exploited as with any other humans too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh bless her. I could only imagine the hardship she's going through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely... It's painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just analysed the plight of young girls in the world today. I await more from your pen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, a lot of people face this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm...so much weight. Great work indeed for no truer words have been said especially with the some people are a disgrace to the XY chromosome part.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Deeply appreciated. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big power hug for every woman like her. I know she's not alone and I've been through that drama. She will come out stronger. We, women, are fighters!

And your words are beautiful and true. Anyone can relate to how cunny others can be. And the thin line between love and hate you'll never know how delicate it is. How can love turn one to self-destruction? Innocent love does that all the time.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Thank you so much and I love what you said...women are fighters. They are more stronger than they look and there are a lot like her as you have said. Thank you, sweet Momma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many people who are not able to understand the barrier between love and hate. I agreed to my XY chromosome combination a lot. A lot of things still needed to understand even love for human.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If we can all understand the basic meaning of what love truly means, then most of our problems are solved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women are an endangered species.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hunted by savaged men. Sadly so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad but thank God she is not thinking of abortion as an option. I just hope she gets to trust people again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It would be hard for her to trust people again but it's a process...she needs to heal first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love's chemical content in human form, I like to take a dose. Some men believe that maturity is by age and that why they do wrong things like child abuse. Nicely written

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Take all the doses you can... No problem at all. Hahaha. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people care less about other people's feelings. It's been stingy not to care about other people's feelings but to satisfy yourself in a cunny way. I feel so sorry for the woman. Also, a lot of people lack the understanding of handling a situation. Some people handle situations anyhow and it's still going to affect them at the end of the day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is true. We need wisdom to handle situations and also we have so many cunny people in this world all borne out of selfishness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Common sense isn't common and should be classified as a superpower

We are becoming nonsense these days lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely nonsense. We do things that defy common sense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel the pain in these words, as I myself have been through such difficult time, I wish I could go back in my past and do things differently but I know I can't what I can do is now is to things differently after learning from my past mistakes and experiences, More power and hugs to all those women who are suffering from unbearable pain.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are stronger than the things you went through and I am glad you are doing better. Every experience is a lesson. I sometimes wish we can go back to do things differently too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel for the young woman too. Some people can go all the way to hurt another fellow without respecting their own rights but the pleasure they wanted at that moment. The uncle had successfully ruined her life with just few minutes of pleasure that never went down with her. So sad!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It's really sad. He enjoyed himself and ruined someone's path. It's crazy. Selfish humans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A common mistake I can see on young people nowadays in my country. I hope that whenever they're already in such situation, they will face nor conquer the consequences and make things right.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really hope a lot of people can make the right choices too. I really hope for the sake of themselves and others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article "everyone wants to satisfy themselves even if there have to go cunny" most people choose their own happiness while hurting others feelings

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's how most humans are and it begs the question "Where is the humanity?"

$ 0.00
1 year ago