Stay original instead of being a copy

2 35
Avatar for wakeupkitty
1 year ago
Topics: War, Freedom, Self-esteem, 2022, Life, ...

Before I got out of bed this morning (it wasn't even 6 am I decided to check some (you might say certain) news channels. The army of freedom and peace mentioned a demonstration in the capital city with a speaker that might be rejected by the mayor. It's not said the mayor will (I know her and it wouldn't surprise me) but a certain group ordered her to do so. It's an order, not a request. I read the comment line and people's opinions about the invited speaker.

Interesting is that everything this man says (and said over 9 years if not longer ago) is expressed in the comment line. The readers/commenters show and express what he meant to say in the video I'll share underneath with you.

A great phrase he said I like to quote here "you are born originally why die as a copy."

Does this ring a bell? I'm positive it does to my readers because each one of them has an opinion of his own.

"Setting your mind free" is another one and what he says about slavery, the world we live in, and our blindness if it comes to seeing everything is a clear message to me. I wish I had it all in me and yes, I agree time is invented by people and the only thing that really exists is NOW. If you think about it we humans suffer a lot mainly because we believe in what others told us no matter if there's proof of it. We follow the herd and refuse to be different, or original.

You might need a long breath to watch the video but I assure you it's worth your time.

Another message was about a boy who stated farmers are the reason why the earth is doomed.

I watch that boy and couldn't help feeling sorry for him. The way he stood while being interviewed, no self-esteem at all just saying what the herd says (or did he receive 25K as well for spreading the nonsense?). Blah blah it was, the poor lad was not able to explain why he believes farmers are the reason why the earth is doomed (I have strong doubts it's fake news and part of the plan). Imagine having a son like that. Don't you wonder who his parents are? How come they never told him that without farmers there is no food? If this was my son I would feel so ashamed about his lack of knowledge, and I would blame myself for it. I admit schools do a terrible job but as a parent, we should educate our children instead of letting school, MSM, television, and games indoctrinate generation after generation. I wonder how come this boy, and with him, many people, never ask themselves where the food they eat comes from, and what the world our lives will look like if farmers no longer exist. Without farmers, there is no food, and **without corn, there is no country** and so much more you wouldn't think of right now. If the earth and with it humankind is doomed not the farmers but the industry (#1 and construction is #2) is the main reason. Imagine what the world, your life, would look like without industry, or both. If you watch the video have a look at the chain around the lion that breaks and what is written on it. Isn't it amazing all those years ago it was explained what happens today?

I hear a lot of wisdom and understand why those who want humans to be their slaves consider him a danger to their plan and dictatorship. Are you prepared for the next 5-10 years? Will you survive, and did you start developing as many skills as possible? Are you self-providing?

Quote: If there is nothing everything is possible!

IMG_20221020_223455_847.jpg

How true although the farmers here do not work 400 hours a day more likely 40.

#kittywu #farmers #freedom #wisdom #life #october

5
$ 3.44
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for wakeupkitty
1 year ago
Topics: War, Freedom, Self-esteem, 2022, Life, ...

Comments

There's nothing better than being original and not a copy cat, it pays more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me opinion it is but it means people will dislike you, society will. Most people cannot survive alone, single, on their own, dislikes plus we are raised with the idea we can only be happy if we have friends, work, family, a partner...

$ 0.00
1 year ago