"Best Day Ever!"

16 34
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Family

No:73-09

October 16,2022

I woke up early as usual at 5am. After uttering a little prayer , i grab my phone and check some messages and other sites then of course here at read. With a cross finger before logging in , hehe! Rusty has'nt visited me for days kasi since the glitch , that's why i am hoping to see him in my notif. And it seems like a good start of my day coz Yes! He's back!

That feeling of "kilig" when you were notice by your crush ? Ganun! hahahaha! It'll suddenly give you a high , good vibes enough to last for a day! So after reading some articles and leave a comment i logged out then rise up to open up my little store with a positive vibe , that was before 6 am.

That smile , that's how "kilig" i am, hahaha!

And just as i'm opening my store i saw my cousin heading towards me while scratching his head with uneasy smile. He has credit on my store amounting to 1,100 php plus or around 22$ way back from July , goodness anong petsa na ngayun? hahaha! Anyway i was surprised to see him that early and to add more with my surprise he asked me how much he owes me, and i was like, huh??? Really?? lol!

But yes ! He paid me the exact amount of 1,142.00php . Imagine at 6:05 am and you'll receive two consecutive blessings already? First from Rusty and second from my cousin , ang saya saya lang! ( i am so happy!) . This should always be the start of a day !

As my 6 year old son always say when seeing a bright day " This is my best day ever!" lol!

=÷=÷=÷=

Of course waking up is on top of the lists of my blessings everyday. Aside from a great morning , this day is also special coz it's my cousin's celebration of her birthday. Tomorrow is her birthday but since they live in Quezon City which is 1 1/2 to 2 hours drive away from us(Bulacan) she opt to celebrate it earlier with us coz she has work the next day.

Me and my sister prepared some food for her like Kare-kare , grilled fish and liempo, and pancit canton. My cousin arrived together with her mom and dad past 1 pm. We are all starving so we dig in just right away after singing her a happy birthday song.

We treated Alec our cousin as our youngest sister. She used to live with us during her younger years . We talked about how naughty she was during her childhood and how she would cry whenever her playmates wants to go home.

Now she's a fine young Lady , Celebrating not just her special day but also the growth of her career. We spent the day eating and laughing. They leave past 6pm and promise to come back on holiday this All Saint's day.

And to make my day really great , i received a message from her saying thank you and i love you. Such words melt my heart.

While writing this , i got hungry and upon checking the box of pizza , i was so delighted to see that there's still a slice left ! Geez, isn't it a really great Sunday ? I was able to say " Best Day Ever!"

Time check 11:36 pm , i'm about to eat the last slice of pizza. Want some?

Thank you always for the read . That's how my Sunday went. Hope you had a great one too!

To all my Sponsors! " Salamat po ng Marami!".

All images are own by yours truly.

grey23espartinas

11
$ 0.42
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 3
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Family

Comments

I always loved your smile sis kaya Lang bat tinipid sis I'm one of your fan Alam mopo yan. I loved the food I love the good vibes your heart on writing sis Kung Anu Yung laman Yun Yung mafefeel ehh. I'm more happy because your happy sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bhe as always. For introducing me sa platform nato. Nakakaenjoy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good things might happen less than we expect, and there's nothing more fulfilling about that. :) More blessings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bhe, more blessings to us !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel blessings can be unexpected but beimg happy in small things is a blessing it self stay blessed sis ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, thank you dear for dropping by. Yes i am happy and grateful even in smallest things. God bless you too my dear. I am a fan of your arts. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you Rusty's presence make my day, happy to see that He is back may he always shower his blessings upon us haha Well I want the last slice of pizza sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes the bot could really make us all happy, i would love to share it to you my dear. Have more blessings too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes the blessing is coming from nowhere and the best thing is you are remember by the special someone to give you the blessing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Sir, blessings come our way unexpectedly and as always i am beyond grateful. Thank you for dropping by Sir .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you ma'am. Minsan may mga unexpected blessings talaga na dumadating.

Happy birthday to your cousin ma'am! 🎉 Ang sarap ng foods. 🤤🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll be more happy if you'll call me Ate or Tita ☺️ It was a blessed Sunday indeed bhe , ang saya saya, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely want some slice of pizza..looks yummy😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi, sure honey i'll be happy to share it with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you sis. Same tayo sa akin mga 4 days din bago bumalik si Rusty. Anyway manifesting for the more blessings to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bhe, true kaya kapit lang kasi babalik at babalik sya, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago