" It pours and it continues-11"

21 37
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to everyone, how's your Saturday so far? I wish everyone is doing good, and everyone was safe most specially those who are in the affected areas of the current typhoon. Please keep safe and be alert guy's.

It so scary as the rain continues. Since yesterday it keeps on pouring heavily. I am sad and worried for those places that are prone to floods. For sure people from there are facing a big trouble this time because of this kind of weather. We we're just thankful because our place is flood free so we don't have much to worry.

Actually this morning the rain is not yet heavy,but in the afternoon it began to poured heavily with an inconsistent wind. Sometimes the wind blows with some force, but it didn't last for long so it doesn't look so scary to me. However I just can't help not to get worried for others.

Moreover, even if the rain was non-stop I still did my laundry. I have to, because my small basket is almost full and watching it stresses me out😂. Because you know, I am just washing our laundries by hand so if it's become so many, for sure it would make my back ache again.

So I wake up at around 6:30 to have my coffee. We have bread at home, so it serves as my breakfast. At around 7: 30 this morning, I started washing our laundries. My son sleeps so well because of the cold weather so I finish my laundry with peace😌. I really like it😌. Hahahaha.

  • Because honestly whenever my son is around and I am doing my laundry, I really can't do it with peace because he really interrupt. He likes playing with soap and bubble's. Yet he won't contented playing with it without going inside the basin😅. It so tiring because he also play the clothes😩.

Furthermore after I wash the laundry I borrowed my mother-in-law's dryer. I have to put the clothes inside the dryer to quickly dry it since there's no sun. Right after I finish drying the clothes I cooked porridge for my son. That's the only food he likes to eat.

When the porridge start's to boil I remove the cover and this cute form of heart was found in the middle of the bubbles. I found it so cute, wasn't?😂.

  • Everyday I cooked porridge for my son, as he likes it softness. When it comes to vegetables he only likes carrots. His really a picky eater, just like his father 🤦.

Anyway we had a power interruption at around 3 o'clock this afternoon, and as the time of writing this blog we still don't have electricity. It's already five hours since we lost our electricity and yet no one can tell when it will resume . How I wish it will resume so soon or else we gonna spend the whole night with darkness.

I don't like darkness.

Current situation outside

  • Outside was covered with darkness and yet the rain still poured so heavy. Seems like it has no plan to stop over the night. Another unfortunate thing is we don't have emergency light at home yet, and so we only use candle's as our source of light tonight. I don't like it as darkness makes my moves so limited. Hopefully the power will resume tomorrow or tonight and the typhoon immediately leaves the country as well,🙏.

Anyway before I end this blog I wanna take this opportunity to say thank you to sis @Lhesfor the renewal of her sponsorship. Thank you so much to this awesome sponsor's of mine.

Thank you for the constant support 🥰. And please visit them as well if you have some spare time.

One more thing is today I finally hit the three digits subscribers in noiseapp. I already have lucky 100 there 😍 and I wanna say thank you to all those who have already subscribed me in noiseapp. You can visit me there as GarrethGrey07 as well. ☺️

Let's make some noise altogether ☺️.

So this is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

12
$ 0.86
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I hope all are well from the storms. Those that aren't I pray get help and stay strong and get back to normalcy.

Btw I want some of that loved and blessed porridge 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy congrats ang bilis mo nahit ung sa noise, ako nahihirapan, anyway tama ka sisssy ang sama ng panahon kahapon plus nawalan pa kami ng kuryente at ssignal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal ko nga nahit yan sis eh..hahaha salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agiyyy, maigi at di kayo bahain. For sure okay na din weatehr jan today.

Anyways ang cute nong heart na nabuo ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, hindi kami bahain. Bumalik na din kuryente namin kaninang mga madaling araw. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo diyan sis hayyyysstt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku may bagong bagyo na naman na papasok sa Pilipinas bukas sis #typhoon Quinnie panu na yung binabaha ng subra daming patay sa ibang lugar😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haayyy kaya nga sis,sana naman ay wag ng tumuloy yang bagong bagyo na yan kasi kawawa yung mga sobrang naapektohan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you were able to come up with another means to dry your clothes else it would have been bad.

I found the heart shape made by the porridge cute as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth, they will smell bad😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please, stay safe. I hope this typhoon goes as quickly as it came

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heavy rains poured nonstop here on Taguig, as of writing the rain stops slightly but I'm sure later it will pour heavy again. It's nice to taste foods that best in cold weather however I have no enough money to buy the ingredients that's why I drink coffee as alternative instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is also good for the cold weather, anyway stay safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people complained about the electricity over there. Please, make sure that you stay safe. Stay away from the rain when it is falling. May God protect you and your son

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The typhoon hits different area's of the country. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pala kayong electricity sis. Sana bumalik na kasi ang hirap tas may bata ka pa. Hehe mahilig pala si baby maglaro sa bula. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, pero may kuryente na kami ngayon, kaninang madaling araw bumalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may electricity na kayo by now. Ang hirap kapag gabi ts walang kuryenteeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, bumalik kuryente namin kaninang mga almost 2 am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago