"I had a Bad dream"

23 49
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovely user's of readcash, how's your Sunday so far? I wish everyone is doing well. Today the weather is finally calmer than yesterday. I was happy that finally Mr. Sun had shown up, though he only stays for one hour as the dark clouds take over again. We had an inconsistent rain too, but it's not as strong as yesterday.

Today when I open Facebook I have seen some news that for somehow is literally devastating to see. I really felt so sad for those who lost their house's because of landslides. This incidents happened somewhere in Cebu. I am also sad for the farmer's who lost their crops because of the typhoon.

Anyway hopefully things will get back to normal soon and those who needs help will get the help that they needed so they can immediately recover.

Moreover today I wanna share with you the nightmares that I had from the last two nights. I don't understand why I am having nightmares this past few days since I am not stress anymore.

Free images from Unsplash.com

So the other night in my dream I've seen myself inside the big building. I was alone. Then the building has one room. I go inside then the power suddenly get interrupted. The room become so dark, and I can see nothing but all darkness.

At first I'm still calm. I bravely walk in the middle of the dark to look for the door as I wanna go back outside. But the room becomes so big and I can't find the door anymore. I got confused. I started to get panicked as the room don't have any window and it's so dark. I was alone. I started to feel a little suffocation and that's scares me a lot. I felt that the room has no more air for me to breathe, I started to get frightened.

Free images from Unsplash.com

My heart is beating so fast because of my nervousness. I began asking for help and so I shouted. I even cry. I'm so scared, and I am having trouble to breathe because of darkness. I try to call my partners name but he didn't answer me. I call my mom as well but she didn't come to help me. No one is helping me. I keep on trying to find the door as I am already suffocating. I can't breathe anymore, but the more I try, the more I lose my oxygen.

I fell down into the ground, and I was about to breathe my last breath when I wake up into the reality still feeling suffocated. I'm still alive and that's the time I realized that everything was just a bad dream. I really got scared. I don't understand my dream.

Am I going to die soon? Because last night my dream is also bad.

Photo from Unsplash.com by Fabian TWB

So last night in my dream someone is trying to kill me. I have seen myself bleeding, while I am begging the person not to kill me. I was crying while asking him what I have done for him to kill me. My son was with me, and so even I am already bleeding I'm still was begging him to let me live. Then help came. I am already bleeding but when the people get the guy I immediately run to my son and hug him. I cry so hard and when I wake up I was really crying.

When I tell about my dream to my mother-in-law this afternoon, I was surprised when she told me that hears someone's moaning. She just thought that it was my son who's crying so she didn't bother. So I was moaning so loudly?

She said maybe I am just anxious and something is bothering me, that is why I am having a bad dream. I just said maybe??

Closing thoughts

I believe that sometimes bad dreams are just made by our anxious mind and sometimes formed by stress. However for some belief they says that bad dreams are a warning signs to make us aware with our health.

How about you? What do you think about bad dreams?

This is all for today and thank you for your time.

Lead image from Unsplash.com by Pelly Benassi

13
$ 1.12
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Naku sis, yung sakin kagabi lang din ewan ko ba kung anong lugar yun, ang daming nangyari kaya ayun gumising akong pagod feeling ko parang totoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kapag nanaginip sis hindi ko na matatandaan pagka gising ko hehe but anyway pray lang sis na yung kung anuman yung mga masamang panaginip ay hanggang sa panaginip lang yun huwag lang maging totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the recent events here in our country have made you anxious that it carried on to your subconscious thus causing you to have such nightmare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga beliefs about that, have you tried to look up on google? But maybe nga, stress ka din. Naga overthink ka ng malala ank?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako nagtingin sa Google about dreams, heheheh but I guess stress lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Libang ka muna para di ka na sstress masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times dreams either good or bad are generated by our brains. And they have little or no importance, but sometimes dream are a way by which we experience the extraordinary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's, our dreams are usually made by our exhausted brain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka ano ano naiisip mo lately. Usually Kasi ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Baka nga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patunay lang sissy na mahal na mahal mo ang anak mo no matter what. Nakakatakot tlga magkaroon ng bad dreams, baka dahil undas na sissy kaya ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot talaga sis,parang hindi ka magigising eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think bad dreams are bad just like the name. Do you believe in God? I think you should pray about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course I believe in God, maybe I was just exhausted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not a good thing to be homeless, my heart felt condolence to people who has just lost their home due to that landslide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I feel devastated for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaawa talaga yung sa mga photos sis. Yung mga nasalanta sa bagyo sis. Yung mga binaha. 🥺 Minsan ako sis nanaginip ako ng hindi maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sobrang nakakaawa pati nadin yung mga farmer's kasi nasira mga tanim nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Yan talaga problema sa mga farmers pag may bagyo kasi yung pananim nila. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate bad dreams! You must have been so scared 😨. I always make sure that I pray when I have bad dreams, that's how I feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I don't like bad dreams, they are scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you dont have any such bad dreams again. Just pray for a whike and then sleep. Keep Yourself calm before sleeping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last night I don't have bad dreams anymore. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago