Annoying Typographical Error and another Life Update

37 48
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I am really not in the mood to write right now. Aside from my fingers is like having an issue typing, my mind is also empty. I mean, why would I be surprise. That's nothing new naman, aigooo. I feel like my vocabulary has a limitation again. It only use a word than even a 5 year old can understand. Well, my brain is really at fault here, and my fingers.

Why did I include my finger? Well, just because. Kidding aside, lol - because my typing skills right now drop to merely 50% with the number of typographical error I am experiencing. I feel like my head is also empty and just feel like a sh!t and not on the mood to even write. I mean right, who would want to write and think if you are already annoyed with the way things are right now?

I want to ignore my typo and just edit it later but then my mind is also hating that I am currently experiencing something like this. If it's you what would you feel? Will you smash the chair to the floor and feel the satisfaction while doing so? Tss, I really hate that I am experiencing this rn. I want to finish it without typos but this sh!t of a hand i have has no pakikisama like it is even taunting me "you, go biatch and get annoyed with this."

I can imagine it in my head. I hate typos, I want to finish it without a problem but why luck is not with me today? I mean, there are times that I can perfect it but why not today? What's the different of today from yesterday aside from today is Saturday and yesterday is Friday? Come on men, I am literally releasing some smoke out of my nose coz of annoyance. Is it weird that I got annoyed with my own typing error?

I hope, I am not the only one who's like this. Because if I am the only one then I am abnormal. Oh gosh, I don't even know why I'm getting mad. It's partly my fault why I have a lot of typos. But, well yeah it is, that is why I am annoyed to my situation and at the same time, I am super duper omega annoyed with myself. Hating ourselves are normal so, and I am abnormal so, yeah. I know I am not making any sense right now. Gomen.

Have you ever feel like scratching your own face because of annoyance? The urge is very strong and sometimes it's hard to control it. But, I'm literally doing some exhale and inhale technique here. I don't want to burst because of annoyance. You all know how my mouth works when I am in the situation. It has no filter and definitely not choosing any gender to get bitchy. Aigoooo, aigoooo. Hayhhzt!


Anyways, nevermind that, I heard theres a new typhoon that will enter in PAR and once it enter, they will call it QUEENIE. Like seriously, ipa-exit naman muna si Paeng sana, my goodness. Oriental Mindoro, my province is still under Signal #2, unfortunately, not all part coz there are part of Mindoro that is already in signal #3. Sana bilisan na nyang umalis here, exit na sana agad agad. Tch.

If yesterday the rain is like a signal light with stop and go, today, it is really non-stop but I'm still thankful that it is not that strong. How I wish it will completely stop so that the little river at the back of our house won't overflow. If that happen again, there's a chance that we can experience floods. Specially Mama who's located at the lowest part where flood can easily reach her house.

She's actually moving important things on the upper level of the house like the washing machine and some other. I just really hope, nothing bad, happen today. Coz if this rain continue until night, ahh, I don't know what might happen. Mama has a lot of pet, chicken and the newly cracked egg of a chicks, they are seven I think and I am not sure where the hell she will put them. I hope she figure it out later. Arghh! I hate this.

Please Guide us po. Let's be alert guys. We are currently out of electricity and it's been on since morning. That is why I am not that active here, just in case this brownout will last until night, I have emergency light that I can use which is my phone. I just hope di naman ganito ang mangyari. I hope the electricity will be up again tonight.

Ingat Lahat!

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


October 29, 2022

--

17
$ 1.45
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Can relate with you on the mind not working the way we wish at times. Perhaps it's a sign to take a little breather hehe.

Hope things are well with you today and yes, Paeng should leave the country already. It has done much damages already. Hopefully Queenie would be gentle. Praying for everyone's safety especially those on the most affected areas.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, we have that sometimes talaga. Lalo ako, nonstop kaka scroll sa selpon aigooo.

Anyways, kamusta naman jan sa inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes when I feel lazy to type, so many typing error occurs too, after correcting I still see some, I will just leave it there and be like after all there is no one that doesn't make mistake 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, and take it easy too, chill, and maybe try again later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ngayon wala na bang ulan jaan sa inyo baby gerl? .../ dito samin maulan pa din...ingat kayo palagi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala na noona, dyan sa inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bobong bobo ako sa sarili ko din hehheh, simple words lang yung kaya hahahahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kainis ano, aigoooo. Minsan guato ko nalang maging utot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I write and see so many typos, it simply means that I'm tired and should rest else the work will be too bloody to read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think, that is what I need yesterday. My eyes that time is already tired but I still continue to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typos/mistakes while writing is common. Happened and has been happening to me many times. Sometimes I correct it if it is worth correction otherwise I left as it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, yesterday is different for me coz everything that I type is just, arghh?!! Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe Ropa, lakas ng ulan haays!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikaw din Muuunay ka. Kamusta jan sa inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maulan ropa, pero ayos lang naman hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typos are normal. I think nobody is perfect when it comes to writing.. sa dami ba naman iniisip natin di na natin ma perfect yung spellings and etc, kaya nga nag exist ang mga software like grammarly to help us. Kasi alam nang creator normal yang typos and spelling errors..but there is someone I noticed laughing when there are a lot of errors in someone's writing like wft! You perfect ghorl? 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, kaya nga. I know that naman but I really feel like I'm getting a million typos in just a minute lol. Aleleee, perfect ata yan siya. The who ba yaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha secret na lang baka sabihin eh marites ako 🤣 hayaan natin sya maging perfect 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sige sige basta perfect sya ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kahiya naman sa ka perpekan nya jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag phone ang gamit dami typo..haha. . Hope bukas wala na bagyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sinabi mo pa, ahahha kakainjs na talaga lagi nalang

May papasok na naman dsw. Hanep yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the typhoon leaves immediately, we have heavy rains right now and we also don't have electricity. Sana lang makapag publish pa ako mamaya 😅. Anyway ingat kayo jan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping, samin pabugso bugsong hangin naman. Mejo nakakatakot lalo kay Mama may puno kasi ng niyog da tabing bahay nya aigooo. Ingat sating lahat 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga mga basic lang din alam ko english pero mali_mali parin.pero kadalasan wala talaga ako maisip dahil nakalimutan na ako nh tuluyan ni rusty but still keep on trying parin walang sukuan to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh, walang dalaw? Lahat ata tayo na eexperience yaan pero keri lang. Tuloy lang, push!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times talaga na ganyam din ako ,pahinga ka lang bhe ,need mo ding mag rest. Ako nga eh daming mali ,kahit ilang ulit kong chineck ,may mga mali pa rin kay minsan hinayaan ko nalang😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha puro nalang ako rest, huehue, cheretttt, lol. Mejo nakakairita talaga sya sa totoo lang. Like ang laki din kasi talaga ng daliri ko kaya halos di na kasya sa keyboard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kya Bermonths ang bsgyo ano, pefe naman summer😀para ndi masyadong malaking pinsala

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan nga din, bat kung kelang lagi nalang mag papasko. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your paragraph is error free sis. And it happens to everybody

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know, i know, but I feel like I am having an error in every second of my life, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Grabe di pa nga nakaalis si Paeng meron na namang bago. Queenie nga daw pag papasok sa PAR. Sana kung makapasok sana hindi siya malakas kasi grabe din pinsala ni Bagyong Paeng. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabi talaga, kunh kelang mag papasko saka talaga sila pumapasok, tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Yung Odette last year December din yun. Sobrang lakas na bagyo yun. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last night, I also faced electricity issue. Don't worry everything will be normal soon. There is good need to spend your time in positive activities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so, i hope that happen soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago