Writing Is A Beautiful Activity.

20 49
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

What do you think a writer is supposed to do? The writer is supposed to look for means to write something. If you are indeed a writer you should be able to jot anything down will in a couple of minutes. It is normal to face writer's block because it is not every time you will have something to write but at the same time, you should always write something every day. Being a writer is a very powerful thing that should not be disregarded. Writers are very intelligent people that can come up with any idea at any point in time. My lecturer once told me that he had an accident and he survived it without any injury then he came out of the car and picked up his book and started writing but when people saw him they called him a madman but they did not know the power of writing and the spirit and even the motivation. As writers, I am sure we all know that there are times that we will feel like writing and there are times that we won't be able to write anything. It is normal but at the end of the day, you must write something.

When I talk about writing something, it is not just to write anything or jot anything down but it is to write something reasonable. It is to be able to pass very reasonable information. Writers may be very playful at times but even while being playful in what they write, they will make sure that they put a smile on your face. They will make sure that they awaken a part of your body. Whenever you see a very beautiful and talented writer you would know from the first paragraph. There are thousands of writers out there that are not able to write something captivating as the first paragraph for people to want to read more. Have you ever experienced reading a book when the first paragraph or the first page was so captivating that you will want to keep reading it? The surprising thing about this is that the work may not be very good. The write-up may not be interesting but because of the way the writer has written it, it will awaken the spirit of the readers. Some writers are so talented that they will even start the suspense from the first page. Also, some writers will have a very interesting storyline or a very interesting topic to talk about but they cannot start the articles or the write-up in a very interesting way, and it won't be appealing to the readers. And sometimes the way we title our articles helps a lot. As for me, there are some times that I title it about what is happening in a way that if you see the title you will know what I'm talking about. Also, there are times that I title my articles in form of questions so that it will bring up suspense about what exactly I'm talking about.

Writing is a beautiful activity. Not everyone will be able to prove this fact. Also, a lot of us are good writers but we lack some writing rules or morals. I'm not excluded. Most times when we write, we're always in a haste to finish the article. This is why some articles are short and meaningless. If truly you love writing, no matter how short the article is, at the end of the day, we will be able to pick up something from what you have written. If I'm asked what I do for a living, I tell people I'm a writer. Sounds stupid to people but writers are needed in this life. Imagine that you're sad, you need quotes to make you happy. Isn't it the work of a writer? A lot of people out there buy love letters for their spouses. Who wrote it? Isn't it a writer? I wonder why some writers are shy about what they do. I can't count how many people I have told that I'm a writer. It's what I do and I'm proud of it!!!

Writing is a beautiful activity ❤.

15
$ 0.84
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Well said! You actually must love writing and it will reflect on your work. Rushing the process of course produce subpar results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly You get my point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is a beautiful activity and it is a way of sharing thoughts with readers. Writing is not an easy thing it needs a piece of proper knowledge and intelligence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is a beautiful activity if you enjoy writing, for some people it's just a hard task. But for who we love writing it's nice and it can be a therapy and a special private moment for us in our routine, a moment to set free our mind and share our thoughts and feelings... here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is good and fun too. I enjoy the thrill of putting my thoughts into words as I carve my words. I see it as therapeutic for those who use their writing to purge themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one beautiful writer too. I like to read your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, this made me smile🥰🥰. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I like about writing is the expressive power it has. There's no limit to how wide ones imagination could go and no restrictions either. It is all between the writer and his pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly and that's why our pen should always speak😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is a beautiful art for me. I love blogging with approach to good ones. Read dot cash has good motivation in the form of rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a beautiful activity my friend. Through writing I learned a lot. It helps me to improve my thinking skills and my vocabulary words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I now write better than before. I've improved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for your improvements my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right friend, for me being a writer is not only tend to write but also a challenge on how to connect with the readers.writing is a passion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly We do it mainly fir the readers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a writer, one needs to keep writing everyday because that is what will make such a person keeps motivated. If you are a writer and aren't ready to write at any time or situation, you aren't yet one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly You get my point😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is a beautiful habit and skill to develop and it's a viral part of communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right Thanks for visiting 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago