Read in a Month: October 2022

19 56
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

October said it's goodbyes, I was busy while the month was ending so it took me two more days before I could really check how my performance was and I was behind my goal. My daily writing goal was not achieved, thanks to our recent trips. But no regrets of course because we need to also rest and play not just work and work. Still, it would have been better if I had planned my month well. But that's something to learn and not to frown.

Well, I need to learn from this, I must prepare ahead, make articles, draft, and make sure it's ready to publish so I can just press that button but I missed it during our trip to Singapore and even when we were already in Oslob, there were days when I was just sitting, chilling, taking care of my baby and forgot about my online hustles. There are days really that I just don't want to think about hustling.

Anyway, October left me with $38.59 in earning. Lately, Rusty has been MIA again, and honestly, I somehow feel that the efforts in writing and interacting with others are put to waste but I am still holding on. I know that this is not the first time that Rusty is doing such so hopefully, the first week of November will become better.

As for the new noise app, I have noticed my wallet has been getting a lot of transfers, although they were just cents, they still accumulated and have reached around $6. I am happy that I am getting random tips although I have not tried giving out, I will explore the app more soon. I noticed that it is better to use the mobile app than the desktop website. I guess they really encourage us to use the mobile application instead.

I am grateful to my sponsors who supported me this month! I appreciate you guys! Your presence encourages me to also sponsor others too.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

I moved my balance for October to my Binance account and I am hoping to increase it by trading. I am not a high-risk trader, I just base it on the previous day's coin performance so there were also a few times when I was able to hit my pairs but there were many times too that they are just stuck there, waiting for the prices to go down.

Anyway, that's it for today! I hope everyone is well! Tomorrow, we will be traveling back to Cebu City!

Check out my previous article too:

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

congrats on your earnings sis. I'm happy you made it that much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've done quite well last month sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats madam, UwU. As for trading Good Luck. Naway makaipon ng marami this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did fairly well in October. Let's do more for November!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your earnings po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage n mang MIA yan haha..nsa noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana naman ambunan din nya ako dun hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mas mia ngayon si rusty. Hayssss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

uu nga momsh hayz... un din na feel ko parang inindian na nya tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Hayssss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

mao lang jud akong pagbalik sa read cash then si rusty nag reward dayon. may unta mo kugi nakog suwat karon. kay nasuya kos inyong mga achievements sa read cash. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maau pa ka kay giwelcome jd ni rusty hehe suwat suwat ta balik.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lage. ambot pila akong masuwat karon nga week. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

babawi tayo this month momsh! same plans din ako and hoping na mas may more time ako to write articles and para makapagpublish nako sa Hive. Nagdownload na din ako ng Binance, and saving na din lalo na sa noise.app para makapagtrade din ako soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

es and para makapagpublish nako sa Hive. Nagdownload na din ako ng Binance, and saving na din lalo na sa noise.app par

momsh magsave tayu ng hbd sa hive.. malaki kasi daw ang interest hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Onga daw eh. Makapagpublish na nga ako din doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki niyan sis. Sana all naman uie! Yung akin hanggang 23. something lang yata yun. Ang liit lang. Pero at least meron pa rin naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ki niyan sis. Sana all naman uie! Yung akin hanggang 23. something lang yata yun. Ang liit lang. Pero at least meron pa rin nama

ayos na din sis ... atleast meron...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa bagay. At least hindi 0 ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago