Resumption Finally

12 26
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Never been mixed about than this, when the news was announced it felt like I still had so much pending agenda to work on. Already home 8months due to strike, back and forth with this I need a far bigger plan forging ahead... I updated my status last night of how confused I feel at that moment but something interesting came up...

My course Adviser, earlier that night we went sober cause I do love him and most of my mates do as well, and one of us staged an interaction with him and he have his final words because he will not be joining in again... That little thing he wrote on and emphasized we do to be better student touched me and gave me a lot more motivation so I am forever grateful for that hour I was awake...

"Do not underestimate the power of friendship. It is more powerful than that external 'network' we build on LinkedIn and the likes. Do good to everyone in your class and other students you come across during your study period. Do not be too tired to help wherever and whenever you can, you don't know who will eventually connect you."

We keep moving forward, and I am glad to go in and complete the 2 years I have pending with no obstacle along the way. I intend to go over every notes, every work be it project or word assignments and pray God helps me complete them swiftly by the end of this week..

I wrote few months of this event and now its over, I hope we all had a great day today. Right about now will be having my dinner so take care everyone and thanks for reading.

18th OCTOBER 2022

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Zainab_Fatima
+ 4

Comments

I so agree. The bond we create with others should not be taken for granted. Keep building bonds with those who value you.

Good luck with all you work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The message it really true, if we are capable of helping then why not?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very right? I pondered over those lines and I see a lot deep meaning to it... We can always try to build the circle and help when we can..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am well please to hear about resumption as well. The long awaited resumption

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, so long waiting for this day... But am i ready thats a No! I hope things dont get messy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to meet up with the preparation as soon as possible, many people are unprepared as well but can time wait? It's a No

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said one must be kind to other and help other as much possible for him because we don't know whenever who connect with us more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You right dear, we dont know what the future holds and we must be ready to help within our capacity or knowledge.. Thanks frend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The word really touch me too and I made a new determination. I am looking to finish up my project too when school resumes.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thats great bro, i am as well trying to figure out a lot right now... We will be alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to see my own course adviser...it's been a while and I can't wait to be back in school activities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oo... Let this strike never happen again... Good to be back to work

$ 0.00
1 year ago