Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium.

50 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I can't stop myself from becoming more conscious on my body size. I know, yeah I know, working out is the key but I need to fix my laziness first when it comes to that kind of routine.

Anyways, as I was saying - I am now more conscious on my body size because the Medium size of Tshirt before is really big for me but, I have no problem with that because that is what I prefer. Loose shirt that I feel more comfortable. I hate wearing fitted blouse because I always feel suffocated on that one. So, I really chose t-shirt, I mean big t-shirt where I can breath comfortably.

College days, most of my shirt is blue corner brand and the size is extra small. To be honest, it is already big to me that time because I have a really flat stomach likr as in, huehue - oh how I missed you my flat stomach. Now I only have fat chest - ehermmm. Nevermind that.

2 years after I graduate and after the nasal polyp in my nose was removed, that is also the time that little by little, I gained a weight. I'm all okay with that. That's my long wish anyway. I'm so fed up with those people always saying "Why you are sk payat Ruffa." Like hello, as if I want this too. If only they knew kung gaano ako kasiba sa pagkain, pweee.

I got tired with their words so I really wanted to gain weight. I still ate same food I ate before, same food, same amount likes I ate 5 times a day ahahaha, of course we need snacks, lol. And it's also my way of gaining weight.

And it happens. Little by little. And I am glad with it. But that happiness is only 40% because I noticed that it is my face that is gaining so much fats, instead of my butt and legs. I mean, why face? It should be thr lower part right? Or maybe the other part on thr lower part is already fat that is why, hmmm. HAHAHA.

But well, why even ask paba. It's partly my fault. Because my routine is really bad. Imagine sitting all day after eating? I gained fats in my stomach and little bit fats on my butt, haha. Like seriously! Tch. Please slap my face so I will be motivated to work out hurhue.

So, it happens, I gain weight with the extra on my face. I changed my wardrobe then. From extra small to medium. I am still happy even after I gained so much fat in my face. Gone the hugis bigas na mukha. It was replaced with mala pandecoco, monay and siopao size of a face. The hell ಥ‿ಥ! Hyehye.

Actually, medium looks big pa rin to my body but - it become more fitter when I lived in Batangas for months. That ks where my late sister is residing together with brotha and her partner. They are also a foodie so, ME who's very much in love with food also like it. I ate more when I am living in batangas and I started to gain more weight.

Then just year ago when I changed my wardrobe and buy shirt in medium. And not just medium because I also buy shirt in Large. And that large shirt is really big to me, hahahaha and me likey. But the medium t-shirt I have right now is so, just little by litte becoming more fit to me. As in I am gaining weight again yes. Should I be happy with that?

Now I am curious of my weight right now. The last time I check is when I had my Vaxx and I weight 47kg. If I may guess it right now I think I am 55kg now, hahahaha. Ahhh, with a lot of sweets that I consumed, I think my guess is right.

Nahh, I am not happy anymore. I need to go on a diet. Oh heaven help me. No snacks na muna on the coming days. But, little by little ko din aalisin ahaha. Oops.

ಥ‿ಥ


October 30, 2022

--

24
$ 3.93
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kelan man ay di ako tumaba. Pareho din tayo na laging pinagsasabihan na bat di raw ako tumataba na parang gusto naten... Haizt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh! Ngayon nga ang taba ko na after kong manganak hayyyysstt. Lagi akong lamon ng lamon jusko parang lagi akong gutom ehheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jaja, ur fine naman pag gustu ng flat tummy, work out na. Pero mahirap mag-unat ng buto jaja... I weigh 58 at sabi tatay ng mga bata, ang taba2 q na daw. Yaykz e sayang mga matitirang ulam na mapapanis lng pag d naubos lalo at pihikan mga bata sa pagkain kya lamon pa pra lng maubos. Ayun lumalaki ang tyan khit ayaw jaja

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha what if tinatamad? Ahahaha, basta masaya tayong kumakain bahala na sila HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya lamon lng jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aishhh, I also came to the point na losing hope na ko. Paano ba nmn, tuloy tuloy na ung kain ko. I think that really depends ss need mo eh. Ako kasi super stress at foods ang aking source of strength hahaaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di na mapigilan katakawan natin, lalo masarap talaga kumain haha. Pero pansin ko lang sayo, di lumulubo face mo, like mine, huehur. May hugis pa rin, kita ko sa mga vids mo huehye. Kamusta naman sakin, maga tatlo na ang baba Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are just making me laugh here. Lol... I am also gaining a lot of weight these days, especially on my face. People already noticed and they concluded that it was because I am not in school. I only work and eat, then sleep all day...Hahahahah I can´t keep laughing but I think I love the way I gain weight, the little problem is my tummy shooting out. I tried exercising and dieting but nothing is happening. I want a flat tummy, like seriously.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA, we have the same problem then. The only difference is, you tried to go on a diet, while me? Ahahaha nevermind. Maybe if you continue that, something will change?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least lumalaki ka na...di ka na tatawaging payatot kahit para sakin payat ka pa rin tingnan...mukha mo lang ang hindi hehhe...miss you baby gerl

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, tunay naman Noona, tiyan nalaki ywa yan ahahahaha.

Kamusta nooonabels, kamusta jan sa inyo? Safu naman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dito umiinit na sa bukid pero dun malapit sa work ko umuulan pa daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maigi naman dito, aigoo rn naulan na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all medium haha ako ftom medium to XL haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha understandable naman kakaanak mo lang ata diba? Kamusta naman ako, papunta na din sa ganyan soon, huehue. Lamon kasi ng lamon, aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bago pa ko mabuntis nanaba na ko 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have really stopped trying to gain weight cos all my efforts have proved futile. I have come to love my body the way it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, whatever our body size is, as long as we love it and we are healthy, then theres nothing more better than that ☺️🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't mind Ilan height mo ruffa? Ako kasi ang liit ko and that 47kg is my normal weight😅. Anyway dati nung dalaga pa ako ang arte so normally my shirt sizes are small and xs, but right after I give birth i started to love large and xlarge sizes of shirt 😂 lumaki bilbil ko at hindi ko siya napaliit kahit ang payat ko ang tamad ko din kasing mag exercise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nong tiningnan ako nasa 5'3 daw pero feeling ko 5'2 or 5'3 lang ako eem bulok ung nag tingin sakin ahaha bilis bilis pa. Ahahaha same tayo na payat naman pero yong tiyan ang lumalaki jahaha kaya big shirts na talaga sinusuot ko din ahaha. Ang hirap no tas ang sarap kumain kaya lalo na humirap hahahanep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate, sobrang nacoconscious nako now sa katawan ko huhuhuhu. By the qmqay aye, nag start nako mah work out hehe. I'm trying to get back on my track.for the 100th time na sinabi ko yan po hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha at least may progress kana siguro ? Kamusta naman akoo jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis ako din sobrang payat ako tapos nagtataka sila bakit di ako naggain ng weight kahit ako pinakamalakas kumain samin. Payat na nga ako flatchested pa. Swerte nako nun kapag umabot ng 50kg timbang ko. Ganyan din akonkapag tumataba, sa una muka lang tapos tyan ang tagal sumunod ng hita at braso. Ngayon after ko naman manganak nasa 61kg nako wahahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pero at least sayo nasa ayos and proportioned talaga. Kamusta naman sakin HAHAHAH. Hirap talaga dati no, ang suggestion sakin non nomg kakilala ko dati mag buntis daw para tumaba, hanep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naisip ko din actually mag diet, para mag kasya ang pants ko pero nakaka gutom Kaya. Di ko mapigilan kumain. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sameee ahaha. Hirap mag pigil no haha. How ba kasi yarn lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayys.. Don't worry, be happy. Di ka nag-iisa mareennngg. Haha. Pero totoo, sa part ko din, naco-conscious nadin ako sa katawan ko. Di kasi mapili sa pagkain tas kulang pa sa exercise. As for the tshirt, mas bet magsuot nang oversized talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha mareng naman at least may volleyball ka naman, gandang exercise na rin yan ah. Kamusta naman meeee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang naman yan sis ruffa ganyan talaga nagbabago yung katawan natin habang nag ma mature na tayo ako din mas gusto ko suotin yung mga t_shirt ni partner basta nasa bahay lang ang mahalaga healthy ka at komportable ka sa sarili mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, maganda lang may exercise routine kaso tamad tamad ko talaga tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, ruf, ke payat o mataba, may masasabi pa rin ang mga tao. Basta stay healthy lang. Natry ko na masabihan ng ang payat payat mo at ang taba mo na. Tumaba rin ako dati dahil hindi ko macontrol sarili ko sa pagkain. Now, na im old hahaha mas minomonitor ko na kinakain ko at exercise ako paminsan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabagay true yan, pero ngsyon kasi wla na ding bumabati na mataba ako or what. Ako naman ay di palalabas ng bahay. Pero sana all kaya mag control, mejo mahirap yan hudhye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ndi tabain kahit gusto kong tumaba🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay maigi nga at di ka tabain diga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang payat ko naman madam, 5'3 and 45kgs🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need those fats and weight, lol. Transfer it in Bitcoin Cash with no loss of energy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, I wish I can really transfer it this instant, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess Tama Lang ang 55 sis.. Bagay sayo... Tama workout nalang Para balance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko pa sure if 55 nga ako hahaha. Feeling ko laki na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na bumili ng croset pero di ko ginagamit kasi natatamad mag papawis 🤧 jusko parang gusto ko nalang mag stay sa ganito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay sana all talaga, may balak ka pala haha. Ako naman nag buy jumping rope pero di nagamit hahahanep yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nag gigain weight .ako pabawas ng pabawas 😂.. Hndi kna man masyado mataba madam..feel ko nga sexy ka kung hndi loose isosoot mo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, grabi naman ata sa wagas diet mo madam. Pero kahit naman ganyan ee malakas ka naman ee so keri lang. Kamusta naman ako, malusog pero, nvm nalang huehuee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya mo yan Ropa, control your mind haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaso nakocontrol ng foods isip ko muuunay kaaa ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

55 ka lang madam? Muka Kang mataba tingnan e. Because of your face siguro no.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes madam sa face talaga ee huwhue kainis ee. Aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really dislike that kg's are creeping in. It's so easy for me to gain a few extra and later so difficult to drop them. Ehh, women life is not easy ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, why it is so easy to gain but not easy to lose some. It's not easy but food ia life huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly! And who doesn't love good food? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago