"He had a heart problem"

30 57
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
  • Since then I really don't like surprises, but life never stops on surprising me. Sometimes the surprise makes me feel overwhelmed with happiness, but sadly, most of the time it overwhelmed me with frustration 😫.

But do you know what's really worst about my life this time? The fact that my memory is slowing. I mean, how can I forget things so easily? I don't understand why I become so forgetful. I'm still at my 30's but this thing is getting so serious.

  • I think I should start writing about my daily life, about my son, and everything. So if ever the time came, and I can no longer remember anything, I have something to read that can possibly help me remember things again. 😅

Own photo

Anyways, hello there lovely people of readcash, how's your day so far? And what am I doing here, anyway? Chaaarrr, I'm just practicing. Lol.

Well today is still a holiday to some, but for some they are already back to work though others are still celebrating All Soul's Day.

So far we have a sunny All Souls day here in our area, and that's why my son and I got a chance to have our morning walk. It's been awhile since the last time we had our walked in the morning because it's always rained.

Then when we went back home, I prepare the laundry. I grab the opportunity, so I can dry up our clothes under the sun, because I can't guarantee that tomorrow it's still sunny. Because you know? I have learned from within this wide universe, that we can't guarantee anything. Nothing remains the same.

Moreover right after I finish my laundry I recharge my phone as I wanna call my mother. I didn't get a chance to call her yesterday because I don't have money to recharge my mobile number, and so I did it today.

Free image from Unsplash.com

When my load arrived, I immediately dialed my brother's phone number. My mother has her own phone actually, but unfortunately up until now she's still don't know how to use it even if I have already teach her. She was honestly impatient on learning about gadgets 🤦. That's also the reason why I always have to dial my brothers number so I can talk to her.

So when my brother hand over to her the mobile phone, I immediately asked my mom, if they have already visited my father and brothers graves in the cemetery. I fail to go home this time because the fare is expensive and so I just ask for some updates. Then I asked her about how they we're and how's life there, etc. We talked a lot of things. Like random.

Free image from Unsplash.com

I also heard that all of my niece's are already attending school. They are already in face to face as well. I am happy that even if my sister is not consistent with the financial, and moral support her children's are still doing good . Honestly I hate my sister, because she's being so irresponsible mother to her children's. Our mom is the one who's having a hard time. But what can I do? She doesn't even want to communicate with me.

Then if you could still remember, just last week I have shared in one of my article about my cousin's sudden death. My cousin left his children's so early and it leaves my heart broken.

So my mother mentioned that last Sunday they attended his last burial, and so I got a chance to ask her about what happen to his death and a shocking news makes me speechless and leaves me with worries.

He died because of heart problem, and ulcer. Your cousin had the same heart problem with your older brother.

I was so shocked. I don't remember that my older brother had a heart problem. So I ask my mother about my brother's condition and how come he got a heart problem, and since when it started?

Then my mother say's,

  • Sadly, your older brother has a heart problem. He got diagnosed with a heart problem last 2018, and anyway how could you forget about it? Haven't you remember he got admitted in the hospital because his heart got swollen that time?

I was so shocked, because I literally forgot. I just clearly remember everything when I called my sister-in-law to confirm my older brothers condition. She reminded me everything. Again I feel so worried for my brother, most specially that his still working so hard despite of his condition.

With his condition it is already dangerous for him to work in the construction site, but his sacrificing his health just to sustain his family's needs. I really felt so pity for him. I am also scared about his condition. I can't help not feel bad because I can't even help him😫.

How I wish I still have work. But I would pray for my brothers health.

Lead image from Unsplash.com photo by Jair Lázaro

17
$ 1.94
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Sashaa
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan talaga sis gustuhin man nating tumulong ay wala tayong magagawa kaya pray lang sis na sana maging okay yung health ng brother mo kasi may family siya na umaasa sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sana lagi siyang malakas at ligtas kasi maliliit pa din mga anak nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will give him good health sis, just trust God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope everything goes fine with you. Somethings sre really disturbing but life has to move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I also need to remain positive. Thank you anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas tayo na lumalala na ang forgetfulness. Yong kamakailan lang nangyari nalimot na agad. We really not our own diary na where we can write every ganap in our life no, lol.

Anyways, matinding kalaban ang heart problem ee. Anytime kapag mag give up ang heart sayo pwd kang ma dedz. Kaya dapat ingat ingat. Di naman siguro namamana ang ganyan ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think,need na natin mag gawa ng diary😁😣. Kaya nga, dun nga namatay pinsan namin, kaya nakakabahala. I think hindi naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga bagay na nakakalimutan natin na di sadya,ganyan din ako minsan sis lalo na yung mga good memories nakaka dismaya lang minsan dahil yung mga masasakit na experience ko sa buhay yun lang palage naaalala ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, minsan sa stress din yun kaya nagiging makakalimutin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just hearing about the death of your cousin and it's so painful to hear. My condolences friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's devastating indeed. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think people forget things when they've stressed the brain so much. I hope your brother stops doing very stressful work. He will be fine by God's grace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I also read some sources that stress can make the brain slow down. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All you can do presently is pray for him and dont panic... He has lived since 2018 nothing will happen to him... I felt sad about the news of your cousin, take care dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I believe he would live long.. thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forgetfulness comes most time when the brain has been over worked, especially with bugging thoughts. You need to relieve yourself from these thoughts.

So sorry about your brother's heart problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, stress also triggers forgetfulness. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh no, ang hirap talaga kapag ganyan. sacrifice talaga for the family kahit health ang kapalit, pero for the meantime, mamonitor nya ang sarili. hugs for you and your family sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, syempre siya ang ama kaya gagawin ang lahat para sa pamilya. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to know about that sis, mahirap talaga pag construction hayyyysstt sobrang init tsaka puro mabigat lahat ng trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sobrang nag aalala ako. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also forgetful now that I'm a mom so I need to exercise my brain. Aww, I hope your brother can find a not-so-stressful job. Kung mainit sa construction site, he needs to be careful because of heat stroke. Avoid yan pag may heart problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think I should also exercise my brain by reading. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, reading can help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me help you praying for that. Being a member of a family, we don't want any members to suffer badly especially in health condition. We always wish them safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, and thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dasal natin sis brother mo sis na always siya lagi safe sis. Andyan si God sis. Palaging safe si brother mo. 🙏 Apply siya ng ibang work sis yung magaan lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung meron lang sana sis, nag apply na yun. Kaso sa probinsya construction lang ang maraming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pala sis nuh. Dasal lang natin lagi si brother mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago