A day to be remembered

1 17
Avatar for Princeyahwe
1 year ago

As months passed by I myself was getting older and older

            It was believed as one of the most awaited days for everyone. Considering that day as the chance for the students to manifest and exhibit their talents to their teachers. Teachers molded us to become what we are and who we are in the future.

            Already have the hint of what event would it be? Of course, teacher’s day?

 To slowly typify the event, the winners of different categories were given certificates as well as those who were unfortunate to win.

        Cakes, balloons, and letters signify the efforts and love of the students to repay one of the most significant and courageous men of their lives. Dance and song tributes showcase their love and prosperity to perceive the teachers how lucky and grateful they are.

That was a year ago were all events were getting excited to participate, everyone.

it's not how you start but it's how you finish it by proving your worth. I so envy the people who spend their nights with their soft beds, I am so lucky to those who spend their time watching their favorite Korean drama, I so envy those who spend their time drinking and laughing with close friends, despite everything, I am still anf also lucky because I have a lot of friends here in noise cash that are so generous and lovely, even if all my posts here are just nothing. I rarely do spending time with here due to overtime work. but still thankful to all my friends here that always read my post, I personally admit and accept I have so many things that need to repay,...

@delltop signing off good night everyone

 

 

 

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happiness should be everyday because things are already hard and letting it get to us would only make us feel bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago