It's A Double.

66 103
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Today is my birthday and doubles as my wedding anniversary as well. Don't mind that lady, she still wants to share my day with me so she cajoled me to have our wedding on my birthday. She's so sweet and thoughtful. She knows how to raise the bar consistently.

I woke up this morning to this surprise from her. I was sleepy and she sneakily put all these things up. I was wowed. She got me the things I love and crave the most. You can see why I said she's so thoughtful and sweet. She knows me hahaha.

I wrote a letter to myself 2 years ago and that letter still stays valid. I am going to share it again because I couldn't have described myself any better than I did in that letter.

First, enjoy the treat she gave me this morning...

Dear Olawale,

You are a gift to this world. You came into the world and they rejoiced. You have the solution to the world’s problem. A lot has been deposited into You, just go out and manifest them, because the world depends on you to show the way.

You are calm, cool, lovely, adorable, charming, nice, amazing, handsome, and incredibly kind-hearted. Your life is a bundle of joy. Your coming into the world is a rare gift. You are a container with a content, sent into the continent. You have always been a channel of blessing and rightly so.

You have been through so many things. You have loved and lost, you have been burnt many times even for your kind gestures, but then, you always follow your heart. You approach every relationship, be it friendship or dating, with the intent of being a blessing, rather than to receive. This has always given you a great footing.

You are a man of wisdom. You know when to speak, you know when to be silent. You know wisdom is not only in a multitude of words and long speeches, You just enjoy driving home your point. You enjoy learning and you love to teach. You wouldn’t mind repeating your words until the message is gotten. Your greatest gift is your heart because so many goodnesses come from it to the world.

You enjoy giving. Nothing gives you more joy than to be of help in any capacity to people around you. You like being available. You thrive on sacrificing for people you love. You love taking on responsibilities.

You are impressively strong. You have gone through life and you came out fighting. You will never let any situation go without giving a fight. You don’t give up easily and your mental strength is admirable.

You light up everywhere you go. Your presence has to be felt everywhere you go. There is never a dull moment with you. You love making friends and you don’t joke with them. Everyone loves to be your friend. You know how to handle issues and following your heart has always been a key factor for you. You love God and all your decision stem from this.

You are a man of peace, you like enjoying peace and quiet. You have a very good sense of judgement and you always speak your mind without any flattery. Honesty is one of your trademarks. You are incredibly loyal. Your friends and people, in general, can depend on you to have their back even when they are not there. You hate lies and detest pretenders.

You are not perfect. No one is. You strive to turn your weaknesses into strength. You always want to be better than yesterday. You have hurt people too but you always seek for ways to make things right. You have messed up before but you came out better for it and makes you value things the more. You always evolve and you never give up easily. Learning from everyone and anyone has been a great asset that you possess. You learn even from little children and you love little children.

You like being organized and detailed. You like having things done in order and you detest the acts of those who try to exploit others or cheat.

You are still a work in progress, as most people are, and your ability to be better than yesterday will always give you a great standing.

I want you to know I am proud of you. You can be better, and don’t ever forget who you are and what you can do. Believe so much in your talents and don’t apologize for it. You are strong, you are wise, you are a gift, and you are a bundle of amazement. Go and show it forth. Never be intimidated. Your uniqueness lies inside you, waiting to manifest. You have the tongue of the learned. You have the voice of a lion, so why let your voice be tamed?

Never forget who you are. When the world tells you who you are not (because they don’t know you yet), remind them of who you are (your characteristics mentioned above).

My name is Olawale Adeniyi Oladoja (Olawalium), you don’t know me yet? Trust me, you soon will.

Happy Wedding Anniversary, my love. Let's do 80+ more, shall we? It has been a blessing having you and thank you for being the best of the best. No one compares to you and thank you for the surprise... you blew my mind always... I love you forever and always.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

27
$ 8.25
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.50 from @Princessbusayo
+ 17
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

hehe read it late but I know I greeted you happy birthday, lol. Love you wife, choosing your birthday as date of you birthday was sweet at the same time economical, lol. See just one celebration.

Wishing you both more happy and fruitful years together.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha it's definitely economical. Thank you so much, darling. You've always been amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday and congratulations on wedding anniversary. May you all be very happy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much for your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much love! Belated Happy birthday and anniversary may you enjoy 80+ years or maybe a century haha who knows.

May the good Lord bless you and your union.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much and I sincerely appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sir! Keep being you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️😍💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on two big days - birthday and wedding anniversary! Have a blessed life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I am grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To the most amazing daddy darasimi💝💝💝 I wish you a happy happy happiest birthday in the world...oh am loving the nice treats from momma she's the best😘😋.... and to your luckiest union.... happy anniversary to you too💝💝.... I for send flowers from naija to uk💃....butttt....😂

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much my big baby...you are simply amazing... There shouldn't be any but o...send the money...I will get the flowers. Problem solved. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU! Happy Birthday Ola. May you have more birthday to celebrate and off course happy anniversary too to the both of you, you and your lovely wifey ✨🍻🍻🍻🤗🤩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My sweet Ruffaaaaaa. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww..... I love those treat from wifey 😍🤩🤩🤩🤩 so kind of her. Happy birthday, Darling KP 😊😊😊 and happy 4th wedding anniversary to you both.

I love that letter.... So motivating and inspiring.

Oya, go and check my status oo 😅😅😅😅

Wifey has succeeded in spending the fun with you. Go and soar by God's grace 🙏✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much darling. Yes o... She made it fun since you won't send me cake 😂🤣😂. Ah. Status...let me go and check jejely o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🧐🧐🧐😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for being so sweet dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday and wedding anniversary 🎉🎉🎉🎉

I must say that your wife is really sweet..God bless and keep you guys together. Cheers 🥂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Yes, she is. I feel blessed. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday, dear and happy anniversary as well, May God keep you both together always, wish you happy and prosperous life ahead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you my dear Katie. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Double Day!! You can do 80 more your only 20 right, haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣 I'm 20 at heart 🤣🤣😂. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww double celebration! Happy birthday and happy anniversary!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday and happy wedding anniversary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mama. I am grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anni-Birth Day, lol. Now this is some special couple goal you have achieved, combining two great days in one. Wish you lots of Happiness.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Two great days rolled into one. I absolutely love it too. Thank you so much, my friend. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. God when😭😭. Happy Birthday to you sir. Happy anniversary to you and your wife. May God bless your home. I hope you enjoy your day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha she said God when. Go and do likewise jor. Thank you so much darling. Amen to the prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, happy special day, with you and your wife. Your so blessed to have her, may your love grows, by God's grace. And you will be blessed with more years to come in your life and family. 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Absolutely... I feel blessed and I am grateful. A big Amen to the prayers and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Ola!!! And happy anniversary too! I see you have a sweet tooth and I love zinfandel rose too 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha yes... Sweet tooth 😘🥰🥰🥰.

Let's down the bottle together 🥰🥰🥰. Thanks love. You are amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I’m up for it! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that... Be down for all of me...

How was your trip?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was smooth and uneventful 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would have been eventful if I was riding with you. Imagine us stopping in the middle of the road for...Erm... We better leave here Mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don’t even start 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣😂😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday, Ola! And happy wedding anniversary! Wishing you all the best and your wife is so sweet. You are both lucky to have each other. God bless you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you my darling MJ. God bless you too. I appreciate you 🤗🤗😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee that would surely a fun day. Happy birthday ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Double celebration. I celebrate with you on this special day. Happy Birthday to you.... Wishing you many more fruitful years with good health... God bless your marriage. Your wifey is so beautiful.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you dear. Yes, she is... beautiful in and out too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loud it.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday my very good sire. You're indeed all you all that and much more. Enjoy your day and happy anniversary to you and your wife

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much Doc. I feel honoured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you more birthdays and blessings to come sir. Stay healthy and active and enjoy your day sir. Happy anniversary to the both of you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate your wishes. Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a great birthday and a great Anniversary. Let you both have the most wonderful things in life. Be happy. Your costume reminds me of Indian wear. The top one is called kurta in India a popular dress worn by Indian men.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? Yaaaay. I am glad to have worn that. Thank you so much. I am grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday uncle 😊...your wife is sweet to prepare that. But I'm curious, how old are you? Haha. I wish to get the life you aim for there abroad. May your God bless you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes sweet Janey, she's so sweet and kind. Hahaha I will tell you my age on TG. Hahahaha. I can't wait to have you come to the UK too dear.

Amen. Thanks darling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Ola, you are my one of the best author here whose Contents has everything for me including poetry. I shall request you to make a poem about this event.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much and yes, you just gave me an idea to write the poem. I appreciate this dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my she's so sweet indeed! I am not like that to my husband 🤣 Maybe soon I'll do it too..not just me who is always spoiled haha! Happy birthday and happy anniversary Ola! Have a blast 😊 and have a long lasting marriage!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you darling.

Hahahaha try it and you will enjoy the thrill from his reaction to the surprise. Thank you so much dear Eby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know what to wish you hahah, well to be honest you are looking more cool and handsome in that dress compare to the one in which you have wore jeans and t shirt, mostly muslim people wear such dresses,Happiest birthday, wishh you endless happiness and success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago