I don't feel like writing today either. Some random issues

27 285
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2022

Am I going to bed or writing an article? This is the question that nobody wants to ask themselves at the end of the night. In my case the fatigue is overwhelming. The day has not gone well today, at all.

I am usually writing the articles after 12 o'clock at night, as is the case now. My neck hurts, my hands, my feet, my head, my back, in short, everything hurts. My eyesight doesn't give me anymore, and fatigue makes me fall asleep in front of the monitor and wake up with blinks, but for some strange reason, I keep writing. When I wake up I realize that what I wrote is completely wrong and needs modification.

124 words so far? I need to get to 600, a tough task.

A new month begins. Let's hope it's one of the best of the year and that it gives us joy. Suppose BCH pulls its strings and breaks through the $500 USD barrier. It would not be bad at all +500% to our BCH currently.

Have you noticed that very few users click on the Like button? Is it something that bothers me to do it? Is it heavy to take 0.5 sec of your life and touch it? Personally, there isn't an article I visit that doesn't click the like button.

Have you noticed that the vast majority of user tips are $0.03 USD? This is the new $0.05 USD due to the low and unstable price of BCH.

From now on I won't worry about anything anymore and I will stop fighting for everything. I will open read.cash only once a day, and that will be to post, comment, and visit other user articles. If Rusty doesn't want to go through, then don't go through. He'll be back at some point.

Now, I go to sleep. I fell asleep again...

16
$ 1.53
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

If Rusty doesn't want to go through, then don't go through. He'll be back at some point. I do think this too..not until I have to start calling rusty in my articles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just need to wait, he will back at some point like you said. Call him can be an option too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admit that I ignore the like button before but now every time I visit an article I click it even if I didn't comment on that article. Have a great sleep and see you tomorrow!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great, thanks!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe the posts are too short, as Rusty likes the 3+ minutes more then quick ones

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know that. But l was really tired. Don't want to write full article, so Rusty need to underestand that we are humans from time to time ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am demotivated for awhile now, I don't feel to write anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happens a lot. Is hard to write every single day :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how unbothered you are, you just woke up that version of me HAHAHHAHAHAHAA. Anyways, I always hit the like button of the articles I visit cause that is somewhat my mark that I've already finished reading it lol. And actually I happened to tip $0.05 really if my balance can still afford.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why a few start tip 0.03, because need to balance the rewards. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH breaks through the 500 USD barrier, when will that be? I'm so curious and I wish sooner it reaches there.

You are amazing and excellent person for being not losing hope, whether or not Rusty pays visit you won't lose stop doing what you have been doing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never give up my friend. Never. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some maybe forgot to tap the like button, we are not sure but whatever. Let's just do what we can do and push. Waitinf for bch to pump like 1000 dellers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe, i always tap the like button, always πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you bro...I too struggled to come up with an article last night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are tired. Not easy at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will fighting my friend. We continue. Let's motivate ourselves. Happy new month to you my friend! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Happy New month for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a lot of going on right now and we just need to be patient for the time when bch pumps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH will pump. Im 100% sure of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH value is what matters now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To the moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to the moonπŸš€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not the price that matter anymore, but the bch amount πŸ˜…..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah indeed. I hope to reach 10 BCH at the end of the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I do visit some articles, I always hit the like button because I can offer only a bit at times. So if ever I run out of funds too, well at least I hit the button.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do the same. At least is the min we can do. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago