@Vincent21 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust the process, becoming successful academically
2 years ago: published the article
The Mysterious pile of Wood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is my highest earning so far
2 years ago: commented on the article "A tiring Day"
Hahaha literal na nakakasakit ng ulo talaga
2 years ago: commented on the article "A tiring Day"
Hahaha same po tayo Mam sobrang hassle talaga
2 years ago: commented on the article "A tiring Day"
Haha tama ang hirap kapag gutom tapos mas hassle pa sa haba ng pila. Salamay
2 years ago: commented on the article "A tiring Day"
Yeah the hassle is real๐Ÿ˜”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April was not meant for me
2 years ago: published the article
Things I did when I am Sad
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"LAST shall be First, and the FIRST Last "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News And Bad News
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LAST shall be First, and the FIRST Last
2 years ago: published the article
A tiring Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Fil-Jap Boy and I: Continuation and Face Reveal"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Food Choices Answering This or that questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods that I tasted and then hated
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 Months with 5000 Views!"
Congratulations sayo ate. Sana umabot dn ako ng ganyan katagal .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 8 Months with 5000 Views!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy or Sad? 3 Months"
Ako rajod wala ka trade ba haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy or Sad? 3 Months
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!"
Dalia ra naka loss og weight uy 1 month lang na? Congrats.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday Plans for the Two Precious Gems of my Lif..."
Kabuotan gyud na anak God bless you kang.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Birthday Plans for the Two Precious Gems of my Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Plans for the Two Precious Gems of my Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 7 random topics I published in just one Month!"
Wow andami mo na pong napublish ah haha ako madalang nalng ako nakakapublish kasi sobrang busy. Congratulations.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 7 random topics I published in just one Month!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aprilโ€™s Proposal"
Yeey Happy New Month! Let us all grind to the top!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aprilโ€™s Proposal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Ms. Querie"
I am happy na natawa ka sa article ko hihihi thank you
2 years ago: published the article
Answering Ms. Querie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy a New Phone or Not: Badly Want Some Recommendations
2 years ago: published the article
Daily help of read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Never been This Silly: This or That Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never been This Silly: This or That Questions
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I WOULD RATHER! : Writing Prompt"
2 years ago: published the article
Time to Ponder the Reality of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 76th Birthday Grandma/Nanay
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's hard to keep up on writing "
Tama ka ate sadyang nalulong lang talaga ako sa discouragement at katamaran salamat po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting my 1 month weight loss challenge: No more drawing!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I WOULD RATHER! : Writing Prompt"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I WOULD RATHER! : Writing Prompt
2 years ago: published the article
It's hard to keep up on writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Yeah, that's true, one day we'll become better
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Totoo po yan ate ramona.. Sana giginhawa
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Thanks man, I got easily discouraged hearing such negative words and good thing I expressed it here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Shopee Purchases: "WHEN WORN" by yours truly
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Shopee Purchases: "WHEN WORN" by yours truly"
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Yeah and He will take me to the path through success if I trust in Him truly. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Thank you I appreciate that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Keeps Dragging Me Down"
Societies standard really hits me hard, and I am also fed up with the social pressure.
2 years ago: published the article
People Keeps Dragging Me Down
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Infinity Cycle - Staking KONRA to earn rBCH an..."
Woah that's cool how I wish I have that huge knowledge of yours in terms of trading. thanks for sharing this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toothache Leave me Alone! Please!"
Mustika dewa can easily kill toothache pain..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remember The Sacrifice"
Oo friend sacrifice talaga, hays
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 out of 20 Personality Check"
Hays naol yii
2 years ago: published the article
I'm getting materialistic
2 years ago: published the article
The known killer bike in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Superstitious Belief Commonly Practiced Here In Ou..."
Naahhh, I Don't believe those stuff...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Kantahan lang ug Sarah Geronimo
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Like Dora? Heheh
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Exactly ate G! Ganyan talaga na feeling.. bibihira lang makakaramdam cguro yung mga emotional
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Ngee ayaw nag hilak yii uy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Ohh, ya same I hate this feeling too..
2 years ago: commented on the article "The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experience..."
Ngitag uyab zir
2 years ago: commented on the article "A whole lot of Love. "
I love ML but it makes me stressed ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
2 years ago: published the article
The feeling of emptiness: Have you ever experienced?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Oo totoo yan ate kleah, hayts...
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Haha, hiram.x nalang muna. May extra cp ako panget nga lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Oo ate, ayus lang. Masakit masiraan ng gamit same po tayu hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Thank you bro, ww should learn to control emotion
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Ya, thanks bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day: my phone got broken"
Naa man sa fb tanan naku wallet safe haha
2 years ago: published the article
What a bad day: my phone got broken
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Better "Last Month""
It's still great bro! Let's step up more! Bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goals To Keep Myself Motivated"
Sanaol everyday publish.. ako 1 a week nalang huhuhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino"
Wow, nakakalito po talaga ang Minecraft... Mga bata lang malakas hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino"
Pwede ra sa google mag download... Panitaonon lage
2 years ago: commented on the article "I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino"
Hehe opo, magaling rin yun.. salamat ate! Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article "February: Monthly Evaluation"
Walang ka kupas.x ang galing sa pagsulat mo ate seq. We will support you!! Salamat!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Diary Accepted"
Mas okay random questions no? Magawas nmo imo gibati, wa pajuy stress ahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Sensitive, Words are Powerful!"
Totoo po ate ganda, kaya kadalasan away talaga kinhahatungan kapag di nag ingat sa mga sinasabi
2 years ago: published the article
I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Friend's Beloved Dog Was Slaughtered Right Befo..."
Kalooy sa iro,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A gay fell inlove with me Part II
2 years ago: published the article
Most horrifying road that I've ever been
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compliments enlivens one's soul
2 years ago: commented on the article "Defend Yourself from Zombie Outbreak with these Su..."
Kung ma zombie imong uyab patyon nimo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturdays Happening "
Kalami ana inyung sud an wa pa ta katilaw ana..
2 years ago: published the article
Random questions: if
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three months user with 100+ subscribers ."
It's good to hear bro! Bless you more with subs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Ten (10) 2021 Netflix Sci-fi"
Gotta watch these soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Filipino who became rich by doing crazy stuffs"
Yeah totoo po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Filipino who became rich by doing crazy stuffs"
Haha yeah it's still cool! Writing!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Filipino who became rich by doing crazy stuffs"
Haha makamatay man uy
2 years ago: published the article
Time to treat myself
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Worst Valentines Day of My life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worst Valentines Day of My life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentines Day Special: Special Moment with The Et..."
Na blessed po talaga sa sayaw nila may tumbling at moves kahapon
2 years ago: commented on the article "10000 Views! New Achievement Unlocked"
Congrats it means you have to live with read.cash! So happy to hear that
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Filipino who became rich by doing crazy stuffs"
Lage, kahuna huna man sad tag kaon ug balas ani hHHahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my father's 45th birthday today"
Masarap ang biko with latik hehe pareho tayu ng way magluto ng ganyan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine's day Aftermath"
Jeezz... That's a pain. I'm sorry to hear that,
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Mother But I Need a Mother Too"
Tinood jud na, wala juy makalabaw sa mama.. dagan japon sa mama pag abot sa panahon kung naa pay kusog ang mama haytss
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happen to the World?"
Dapat mahalin natin ang mother nature hayts..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentines Day: Yesterday's Surprise!"
Kasweerte uyy, sanaol ate ganda... Stay happy with your loved one.
2 years ago: commented on the article "#MyReadCashStory: Hear Me Out"
3 mins lang jud akong mga kaya yi
2 years ago: published the article
A Filipino who became rich by doing crazy stuffs
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter for everyone: Valentine's Day Challenge."
Hesshh grabe dagko nasad kaayu nig mga tip ba, basta mga challenge. Palit nag cp dy, gahapon naay 8/128
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally I Succeed"
Ako papalita saimong cp be. Y30 vivo akong ipalit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Too excited for the ride"
Wow! Anung bike ang gagamitin mo pre? Sarap magknee drag cguro dyan
2 years ago: commented on the article "#ValentineDayChallenge: Love is Happiness and Sacr..."
True! Napakahirap magmahal lalo na kung ldr pa, marami talaga ang dapat iwasan at i sakripisyo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ask Me: Siblings Version"
Middle rin ako, pogi man diayg kaliwatan
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That Naughty Questions for Couples: Let's..."
Nag s3x na diay ka?
2 years ago: commented on the article "On a Friday night!"
You should take a decent sleep bro, it's ruining your health.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Frustration on special days"
Sighs we can't really avoid things to mess up in special times
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Received My Pixie Withdrawal "
SNaol, gumagaling na sa mga trends hehe...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I remember those days when..."
Ako di ako nakatry ng naghiwalay parents ko.. salamat sa dios
2 years ago: commented on the article "Important Thing In A Relationship"
Tama tanan jud na ate bchlover. Kinahanglan center pd si God sa relationship para naay mag protect hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts and Realizations on Thursday"
Lisud jud kaayu maghuna.x ug topic maabtan pajud uy laay tig 3 days gane ko way upload haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trait, Lesson, Relationship tip. "
Kabrayt aning mga tao dre sa read.cash uy... Cge ras acrostic
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter For the Man I loved since 2017: Valentine..."
Awh, sanaol... Dapat yan lang ang sasabihin natin sa magcouple
2 years ago: published the article
Things to do on valentines day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intruders alert at 4:30 a.m"
Gahapon pana naku gisulat, hahaha... 7 gipublish
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knocking in Your Hearts: My Cousins Operation and..."
Looya bataa uy.. unta maulian na cya
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intruders alert at 4:30 a.m"
Nahh, they didn't but, surely they'll stung if we suddenly stepped on them. ๐Ÿฅณ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Before I meet noise.cash and read.cash"
Kadalasan jud ana scam, yahay ang early investors..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Travel Some Scary Places"
Kanang hanging coffins nakakatakot.. Di ako mag aano dyan mag isa
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Life at Countryside"
Ganyan talaga buhay natin noon ate ganda, nakakamiss nga yung mga ganyang gawain. Hayyss
2 years ago: published the article
Intruders alert at 4:30 a.m
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm on Cloud 9"
Gahia anang flat 1 nga grado uy, ako tawun.. haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Four Reminders just for you!"
Gusto ko anang ika upat... Pero kapoy lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing the skills and talents that I have"
Haha, salamat po cleo.. God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flexing the skills and talents that I have"
Ohh thank you bro for the compliment.. I made a drum cover of it too on that link.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A list of my imperfection"
Almost all of us had financial problems (sighs).. keep on grinding in read.cash bro! .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hope, Faith, Love... And Joybot!"
Wow, never pa talaga ako nagkarron ng NFT... Sana soon, meron na ako. Paano ba yan uyy haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life experience "
I hope she'll be healed soon. Just keep on doing remedies bro. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Need To Accept:Painful Reality in Life"
Usahay gane lami kaayu i layas ug balay, pero laban lang.. kahit gaano kahirap
2 years ago: published the article
Flexing the skills and talents that I have
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?"
True, kokonte lang rin naman nadale ng vaccine.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?"
Salamat ate ling...
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?"
Yeah, same here in PH. I'm sad, hopefully all of these things will be done
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?"
Thank you for following the guidelines ma'am. Me too had it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?"
You're right about it bro.. the cases are rising for nothing.. what in the world
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Gane, hago kaayu maligo. Cge nmn kog kaligo. Nagrabehan lang ato
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Big-eyed Creature"
I know we're just neighbor, my father saw that creature too.. Once
2 years ago: commented on the article "My birthday is Coming!"
Advanced happy birthday sainyu po! Pakain nalang po ako kapag, luto na litson
2 years ago: published the article
What's the purpose of the C-vaccine?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Black Magic"
Kami nakakarinig ng mga multo sa bahay, mga tubig na nag on kahit walang tao,... Hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "February goals for read.cash"
I'm happy to see you improving bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February goals for read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Random Chika"
Wow, sana po matupad ang mga dreams niyo. Kami sipag lang talaga para may makain haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advice I would give to a 15 year old me"
It's really good to invest in a crypto, but a bit risky... Such good advices we need
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind of Valentines Date!"
Hay sanaol, ako neto parang sa bukid patungo manguguha ng mangga at coconut hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "January Monthly Report"
Congrats saimo, I always admire your writings and stories
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things to Remember for a healthy mind"
Kayanin natin lahat kahit mahirap.. such a motivating article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Opo ate ganda, tama po kayu dyan.. dapat tlaga makinig sa parents hayts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Salamat po ate nadeen..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
You're right bhargi, parents are the one we can lean on
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Thank you, bro gotta take care next time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Yeah thanks for that bro, appreciate it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Nahihiya talaga ako eh, ayoko kasi ng mga office jobs. Kasi si papa lang amo ko rito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I thought I'm going to die yesterday"
Haha, gane tagam lage hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Look Back To How My January Was"
Woww, kadaghan na nimo ug followers uy, sanaol ol. Keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Salamat, kaaayu... Ahh grabe, hawd nmn gud kaayu musulat uy mag target npd kag 100+ haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Salamat po ate ganda, ambilis nga talaga ng panahon hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Makastress uyy, grabe okay lag dinagko hahaha kayb bahalag maibot akongbuhok hhahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Thank you mate, God bless you more.. I know a lot of support people here in read.cash... ty
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Maraming salamat po ma'am, sa paglift up at mga payo God bless you po
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Haha, syempre grind lang tayo kahit may mamiss tayu na mga days.. grind more heh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Gane, amping kanunay.. saimong mga sulat
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
May manka brayt, salamt dy
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?"
Uyy, padayun ta ha
2 years ago: published the article
I thought I'm going to die yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cry For Me (POEM)"
Papuy on bitaw dre sa balay dili pud ka... Kwaon na natu imong mga gamit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love and Fate: Beginning and Trouble"
Wow, nagustuhan ko ang kanilang story... Sana ol, kaayu... Deh joke lang. Kuyaw man diay silag story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 2nd Anniversary!"
I love the pakipot word... Hope everything will bw great for the both of you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wojak In Full Swing"
Sana po pagpalain kayo..
2 years ago: commented on the article "They only want easy money "
Kalaban jud naku ng ingon ana ba.. Basta kwarta init jud sa tao hays
2 years ago: published the article
My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BF lost his earnings in an NFT game"
I feel you, same kami ng problema ehhh..
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001 The ghastly enderman part II: Hunt or be..."
Di ko na yan ginalingan ang importante masaya ako na gumagawa ng mga story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still... We are bound to be a Happy Family"
Hayyss grabe jud ning odette kasi.. Sana makakabawi tayu ng mas mabilis gaya ng ubang bansa
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plus One in the Family. "
Woww those cats are amazing.. I haven't tried to hold a cat. Pussycats are cute
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things that are common which I haven't experienced"
Ohh based on your nevers.... You're a good person. Same
2 years ago: commented on the article "importance of the work maid"
Yup they're important. We need them so much only mom is our maid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
importance of the work maid
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001 The ghastly enderman part II: Hunt or be..."
Yeah, childrens are quite good at Mobile games.. This is the continuation of the part1.. Hehe enderman.. Tnx bro appreciate it
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman"
Unsay main lead? Wa may lead diha
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman"
That enemy if frrkin dangerous
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman"
Thank you so much friend.. Hope, I could write it this night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can't Deal with Broken Dreams"
Yeah, this could be true.. I likely can't get things that I've been dreamin of
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
That's true my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
Yup, it's true... I hate people like them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
Yeah that's true bro.. I just buy clothes occasionally
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Bridgette and a little Random stuff. "
Ang aso namin walang mga kamay pero cute parin tingnan umuupi cya habang humihingi ng pagkain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update on Bridgette and a little Random stuff.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take a look with me"
Ganda ni kathryn talaga hahaha... Parang enjoy nga rin yung nagsasail kayu sa boat hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman"
Ohhh, it's a creepy story bro... I understand you can't withstand horror stuffs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman"
Uyy, hehe salamat.. Gagawan ko po ng second part.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with read.cash and noise.cash "
Marc is so cool.. I hoping to be as rich as him someday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We found him - check on your friends"
I feel you bro, when my friend was lost. Thought she was kidnapped but, she died.. Suicidal jeezz
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My day
2 years ago: published the article
UDCR-001: Ghastly Enderman
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop addiction to drugs, masterbation or ot..."
Oh, masterbating is kinda cute thing to do.. But some teens can't stop it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
Yeah, you're right about that. My clothes are old too, but I keep on making them nice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
Wow, na over come niyo po ganito na mindset... Kadalasan dun sa mga youth na feeling rich.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dont be shy at these things"
Opo ate ling that's true!๐Ÿ˜‹
2 years ago: published the article
Dont be shy at these things
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Oo agaw na cla..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompt: Revealing The Photos In My Gallery"
Kanindut sa pamilya healthy kaayu.. Hehe, nice inyung kotse uy mahal kaayu na ba, declare nako sainyu..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted: Virtual Tour
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted: Virtual Tour"
Di mangita napud tag lain resort uyy.. Surigao jud nindut.. Sa enchanted river
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Hehe, kaila naka ana uyyy.. Ig agaw ni sequoia
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Naggamit kag stole* nga word.. Gg ko ana eh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Super Worth It!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Gallery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I was still Satisfied on that Cash Assistance!""
Awh, iba na talaga ngayun mabilis na mauubos 1k pero.. Ayus parin pambili ng mga kagamitan, at masasarap na pagkain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me vs Cousin!"
Invite you cousin here, it would nice to meet him around
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Oh that girl is athaliah... She's not that interactive here but, you had commented on her articles a lot of times.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Ohh, I would love to see and tour on your gallery.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Thank you mate, hope you'll take part too..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
athaliah ang name ana diri sa read cash hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Yeah, thank you.. It's a bit awkward to feature a crush.. Jeezz hah
2 years ago: commented on the article "One day in the land of tea"
I never tried to taste a tea. Most of them are processed. I want to try a fresh one hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List Of The Major Nigerian Tribes And How To Ide..."
Oh, I haven't seen these people hope you had a picture of them. It's still informative, thanks bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thirty-five years old: yet no investment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist"
Join kana ate ramona! Hehe patingin ng admired person mo hehe... Oo si langga athaliah po yan hahaha..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wasted Time and Effort
2 years ago: commented on the article "Satisfied a Lot!"
Sasarap naman ng mga foods na yan, nag drool tuloy ako sa donut. Pinaka fav ko yan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Say cheese!!"
Kanag oldest photo akong ganahan ohhh lami kaayu ang mga pagkaon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help! I am having an Anxiety attack"
Yeah, anxiety is hard to cope.. Hays, need mo ng kasama sa pang araw.x to comfort you, how bout your hubby?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help! I am having an Anxiety attack
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experiences: Thieves in the church
2 years ago: commented on the article "I should stop expecting for greater things"
Gane naa napud koreano pabuhat ug balay barat napud ni haha
2 years ago: published the article
Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gallery Raid!! - A Look Into Bhargavi's Gallery
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday at the beach. "
Awh, naglitson mo diha dy no? Bantog ra kusog kaayu ug aso gahapon diha sa bay.x
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I should stop expecting for greater things
2 years ago: commented on the article "Liability X Investment"
Hahah, ako nga sa mga gamit patungo pera ko haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Liability X Investment"
Favorite ko yang bangus hehe.. Malayo sainyu eh
2 years ago: published the article
Liability X Investment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Life is like a Camera"
Nice thoughts! Well, capture everymoment! And enjoy life... Since we're growing older time X time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Life is like a Camera
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling photographer for a day: Achieved or not?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling photographer for a day: Achieved or not? "
Awh ako hilig pud kog photography.. Kaso pagkahalin saakong cp nga mahalon sauna, nailisan ug bati... Wala na niundang naku cgeg pitik.