10000 Views! New Achievement Unlocked

Date: 15th February, 2022
Tuesday

Hello family. With the grace of Almighty, I hope you are all well and solving your problems smoothly. Post valentine you people are back in your daily vibes. So do I. But the celebration didn't end here. It seemed like I have more fireworks in my pocket to light up. I know you have already checked and understood today's topic. Yes, my dear friends, I have successfully hit the 10k views landmark here and that happened within 5months!!!

How am I feeling or what is going on inside me? You are looking for the answers, right? Let me say it in a sentence.. ❝ I'm honoured.

Screenshot from notification

I did it. Finally I have hit the 10000 views target within 5months! It’s just not a number. It’s the passion, the dedication, the believe, the grace, the help, the friendship that I found here in this amazing world. This is not my single work but group theory that we all put. I hereby lay down my respect to each and every one of you. Thanks guys. You not only helped me but also motivated me in every sphere of it. You people have uplifted me when I felt broken and down. This is not my success. This is our joint success. Together we did it and made this impossible work possible. Hats off to you people whom I know as my family.

Yippee!!! Wow! It feels like I'm on an award show. Someone has awarded me and now I have to give a speech on it. Well, that is the speech which I mean a lot. Now, let me tell you when I get that notification. Again in the office. I was working and on a regular check I clicked on the app. My colleague was just beside. He always feel keen interest in read cash. One of my colleague was asking me for something, so for a moment I got distracted. But my side colleague patted on my shoulder and said, ❝ Is this an achievement? ❞ I looked at him and checked the phone. Clearly written about the 10000 views. I shouted in a minimum voice. Yes, it is. This is the long time achievement of my life. I was looking for it from the very first day here in this community. I walked over here and got you people and get what I truly desired. So let me take you people to a journey of my achievements. You need to check these out. Here we go.

I started my read cash journey with a different name and character which got spammed because of my ignorance. But then our respective @Bloghound showed me the way with proper suggestions and now I have my place here. I started my journey at 3rd September, 2021. It’s been 5 months here. Alive and still writing. Have a look.

  • 1st Post: 03 September, 2021

  • 100 Subscribers: 18 October, 2021

  • 200 Subscribers: 12 December, 2021

  • 300 Subscribers: 25 January, 2022

  • 500 Views: 17 September, 2021

  • 1000 Views: 27 September, 2021

  • 2500 Views: 26 October, 2021

  • 5000 Views: 12 December, 2021

  • 10000 Views: 15 February, 2022

Unfortunately, I forgot about my first 100 views date. I didn’t write that. I have touched the 5000 views and 200 subscribers mark on a same date. Memorable for me.

Dear family, is this a worthy journey here? If you ask me, I will say, yes it is. This is a worthy journey because all along I have learned too much from you. Views are count when others pay a visit to us. I visit your lovely articles & enrich my knowledge with those words, incidents & strategies. You are doing the same, visiting my article & made these number count from 01 to 10000. This is a journey to remember. I'm so much grateful to you for making me the most lovable Devil. I started here with my pain, hiding deep inside me but not this the world where I live which is named Read.Cash community.

  • All the pictures are clicked & edited by me. A screenshot is attached too.

Thanks for the love, care & support. I'm honoured.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 5.55
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 24
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

10k? Wow! You really got the charm of the devil my dear cousin. Yeah putting Saoirse to sleep but she wanted Cocomelon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Is she ok now? Still crying?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is already asleep, my dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats dear Devil for your achievement unlock. More and more blessings and achievements to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. So blessed with your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome my dear Lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Luci, you motivate me. For reals. ✨🖤 And I'm so happy for youuuu🥺🥺🥺this is hugeeeeeeee!!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks angel. Hope you will do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more and more massive success to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm wish dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!10,000? I just had half of it😂😂 Congratulations, it's another achievements, i think i can unlock it after five months more.🙏 hoping 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do faster than it. Wishing you all the very best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear Luci, 10,000 views is totally a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Now I'm looking for next target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations dear freind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Such an honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an outgoing and kind person. I know that you help a lot of people on this platform. Happy achievement!!!!!🎉Don't stop there, you are really interesting writing and I enjoy reading you)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's enough for inspire me. I'm looking for more. Just want people to be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend Lucifer for doing a great job! You deserve all the blessings that you receive in life now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured with those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That's a great milestone! And it so good that you recorded when you achieved each of them :) Amazing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I waited for this day to publish everything. Now I'm more inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mr Devil! You really record everything! More views to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Needed a perfect time to share. Now it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all your efforts and beautiful work brought you glory. congratulations :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you people crowned me. Thanks to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Después de un trabajo bien hecho y con cariño tiene sus recompensas, que la constancia siga siendo el norte para mantener el éxito de la plataforma felicitaciones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias amigo. Quiero que todos sean felices aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats Luci! You have reached a large number of audience and readers. All the best and keep them coming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so happy with you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci! 🎉You deserve all the attention, the love, and time from all your readers. This inspires us to continue writing with love and passion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I get inspiration from you people. Honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. That's a lot of views already Luci. You've got more views than me being a 7 months old user in here. You surely deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's because you people always stand with me and helped me a lot. Thanks for the care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lovely devil ❤️😊 Your articles are great that is why we keep on supporting you all the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Your supports made this happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Luci congratulations for that great achievement. Next atop I think is 25k 🎂🎉🤩🥴

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You legends are my inspiration. Just following the footsteps. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to you, very amazing and it gives us newbies inspiration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I started from a newbie and now I'm here. Never give up. I'm with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement uncle. You really deserve it! Cheers :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I have found a family here. With you all, I'm so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Daredevil:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm really honoured with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot woot! COngratulations, Luci! Well-deserved!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Credit goes to you dear. So happy I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing awesome, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's great you really amazed me my dear devil, congrats to that achievement 🎊🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. You are always there for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats it means you have to live with read.cash! So happy to hear that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is family brother. I'm so happy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have up to 1000view, but I haven't been putting the date down... I think I will be more like you now and out them down ... Congratulations to you luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just have faith on yourself. Yes, you can do much better than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really!! You've touched remarkable milestone. I wish you very good luck and congratulation for your success. Grind more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coolest wish for me dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an achievement, no doubt. Congratulations are in other. Keep soaring high.

Your username is scary though lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I choose that name because I need to prove that Devil can have a beautiful heart. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really! Wow, okay. Congrats again. I'm going back to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a very nice article I am glad to know this luci, you deserve it, you did well, so good to celebrate with this achievement. More achievements to come friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey dear, you are here! So happy to see you. Yesterday I was asking Marinov about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations our favorite Devil! Well deserved and more milestones to reach!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. You people are amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow! Congratulations Luci. More Achievements to unlock soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, more to go. No stopping now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me guess it, the first one had the number 45 haha. I miss him, then I saw you, and I can say it's you. Just I can easily memorize the characteristics of people whom I'm become close to. Btw, another congratulations to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Didn’t understand it dear. Will you explain please?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you still remember your username before? I'm referring to it:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, now I remember. But it was 99. Arn99.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are both wrong, it's 49:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! Yes, dear. I surrender. You are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, and congratulations on your milestone! You truly deserve it, your content is great, and your support for others is above par, and so I'm happy to celebrate this moment along with the rest of your subscribers! Have a great day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You just made me feel respected. Thanks dear. You people are my power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci! It's a wow...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With all of your blessings, it’s wow. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its truly a milestone, I almost a year user here but the last notification I've got is i reached 5k views but I think I'm near at 10k. Congratulations Mr. Devil your works are magnificent that's why it's greatly appreciated by readers and keep supporting you. I'm waiting for a hundred thousand views maybe that time your already a millionaire.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Brother, your care & support are my powers. Respect from heart. And millionaire? Let's see 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Luci! Your success is amazing and you are certainly one of the role models to all the new members here. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people are amazing & my power house. Stay with me. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend.... It a very big for you.... I think you will celebrate rhis day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats lucii

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations your amazing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend I hope you have a great day with beautiful memories because it's really good for you and your successful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congrats to you, I don't even know how many views I have now, but I hope to reach your level very soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do much better than me. I wish so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have reached 5000+ views in 6 months, you are 2 times more successful compared to this, you deserve congratulations. Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. You people inspired me. That's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Luci, this is it your endeavor which makes you feel happy because of this achievement. Just always trust yourself and be consistent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These types of uplifting words inspire me a lot. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear what a great achievement👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is for everyone. I owe to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation dear sir. I am really happy to see your big success. I will wait for any better success in the days ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Such an honour from you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifer, congratulations 🎉, this is a great and wonderful achievement. I wish you more and more success...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thanks dear. So pleased with your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations luci! 🎉❤️ I'm happy for you. I was really shocked it's only 5 months but you reach already the 10000 views! 😲 So amazing. You deserve it all luci. It is because of your unending hardworks and efforts. More achievements to come luci. 🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people made this happen. So credit goes to you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations Lucifer my friend keep it up may God give you success in every field

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honoured bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going I know you deserve all this, congratulations 🎉 more views, and bitcoincash, virtual friends and all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More to go dear. Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago