#MyReadCashStory: Hear Me Out

21 28
Date: February 15, 2022

A rainy Tuesday read.cash citizen❣️ It feels so good when the weather like this happen and no task to do but just plain laying at bed and a cover blanket to ease some coldness. Today is an extended celebration of Valentines as they can do lovey dovey things, lol. To all the singles, let us just cuddle our pillows and blanket hahaha. I'll stop blabbering and proceed to my main agenda today which is the prompt initiated by MoonTrader.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

It was the month of August in 2021 when I was introduced to read.cash. I vividly remember that it was Sunday, I excused myself in the middle of the sermon because I need to go to comfort room when Athaliah appear and suddenly talks about bitcoin.com thing and instead for going back immediately to listen the sermon we spend more minutes to talk and encourage me to join the platform. She really highlights "earning" which caught my attention co'z honestly at that time I badly needed some money to help and be able to provide something for the family. She assured me that this platform is legit, convenient and fuels my eagerness. Without hesitation, the evening prior when I registered and published my first ever article that has 2 minutes reading time which later on I wrote again and published a new one that is a minimum of 3 minutes reading.

How challenging is it as a writer to write an article everyday?

Writing an article per day is more challenging than I thought. There are times, I really want to give up and leave my journey at read.cash, especially those moments when I can't think of a topic and produce an article. My co-Filipino can relate, it becomes more challenging  when you don't know the English terms of specific words hahaha. Also, writing in english is not my thing as I am afraid of being judged by someone regarding my grammar and use of words. Overall, writing is not an easy thing as peasy it really needs compassion, determination and love to write.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

Beyond what I expected, from buying groceries each month when I've that we are running out of stock especially the rice and gas stove that initially shoulder the responsibility, providing my weekly load for online classes and to grinding, medication for Mama and many more. In terms of money, read.cash really helps so much that I never thought I could accomplish it while I was still a student.

It helps me to have savings that when emergencies happen I have something to get with and the best thing is I can buy what I want without asking for any pennies in Mama pocket to avoid her mouth machine gun,lol.

What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

  • Believe in yourself. First time I stepped on, I really never believed that I could do it and last more than a month. Also I have no confidence in all my articles published as I feel like I am not good enough and this platform is not meant for me but through the help of you guys I start believing myself and taking more progress in writing by exploring some topics. I Am more confident in expressing myself as the users never show any negative or toxic vibes that make every user feel more comfortable.

  • There is a room for improvement. As I started really numb and dvmb it didn't hinder me to take another level of taking knowledge specifically into trading. This platform offers more opportunities that we must nurture and take care of as it leads us to a brighter future.

  • Never take for granted.

  • Never compare yourself into others.


Here's the simple rules:

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions on your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory makes it easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

Source

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Thanks mare @ExpertWritter for renewing your sponsorship.

Before ending, I would like to share with you a faucet where you can freely claim some BTC. If you are a coins.ph user, you have to copy the received BTC address and paste it HERE.

Lead image can be found in facebook.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 2.68
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kanang there's room for improvement mars, mao pud na isa sa ako nakat Onan. Sauna wala jud koy earth unsa ng article, bisan ang pagsulat ug English topic lisod kaayo pero thankful ko sa ubang writers na Naka learn ko sa ilaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samot lisud kay atong dialect is lahi maglisud tah construct ug sentences labi na sa English term sa isa kabutang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pko nag participate ye, taasa sa 4 minutes uy heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag apil kaya na nimong 4mins oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 mins lang jud akong mga kaya yi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard to write articles daily but it is more hard for those whose native language is not English just like me and you but apart from all these adversities you made it. Read.cash is really a great platform where we not only earns but also gets lots of life lessons too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great among the rest. Many life lessons and stories untold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kikitain talaga yung main reason kung bakit ako napa join sa read.cash. Little did I know na marami pala akong matutunan din dito plus I get to know a lot of talented writers here and that includes you. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, income talaga yung una natin mindset but as time goes by marami pala tayong natutunan. Ayie, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe medyo mahirap talaga sa umpisa dito sa read cash but all I can say is it's worth it naman. And yeah laking tulong financially

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I started here last January my friend introduces me and explain the essentials and I see it good because I want to earn at that time. Until now I'm still active in this platform. Thanks to this reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Mahalaga talaga yung may tiwala tayo sa sarili kasi walang nakakapigil kahit anong distractions pa yan na nasa paligid natin. Tama we should never compare ourselves to the others Langga kasi iba-iba tayo at may uniqueness tayo bawat isa. Mahalin natin sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tipong kinancel na tayo ng lahat wag lang sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga hindi talaga pwede mawala yan satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganito pla..mkasulat nga kpg wala na topic. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla si Athaliah pala naginvite sayo dito? Nice. Akala ko di kayo magkakilala e. Buti naman at may kakilala ka dito. Btw. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo siya mare. God bless you mare😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago