Gallery raid: Be my gallery tourist

23 35
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Myself, Fun

Hiii!! I'm finally okay by now! Just as I told you guys on my short post, I caught a fever due to vaccine. I experienced a bit of lump on my armpit too! I'm glad it's now gone. They said it is because of the way I sleep. I should not sleep where the injected part is being pressured or hit. Well, it's now gone, I'm back! Yey! I hope, we'll continue to support each other, regardless of our ranks and writing levels are.

Luckily I came across on @Theblackdoll article about gallery raid, initiated by prof @meitanteikudo . I immediately got interested about posting mine too. I found out that it's fun and the rules is simple! Wherein you're going to pick a photo and just put a caption or a story that could tell us what that picture is all about.

Thanks to prof @meitanteikudo for creating this prompt. I hope you're going to create more of this. It's a great help for us writers being busy these days to create informative articles.

Alright! Everything is good! So, allow me to share with you my photos. Have fun and enjoy, my tourist wrieader (writer+reader) lol. Just combined them up haha.

The best photo

Jeez I'm having a hard time looking for the best photo that I can upload. There's a lot of them joke! Peace... Well, why I had chosen this pic as the best of all? It's just, my brother did this to me. He took a couple of minutes to capture this. It is because, the cellphone's camera is not great to capture a moving object. Just like that stick! It really looks like it's moving, some photos he captured are not.

A photo of food you want to eat again

I really love to eat catfish and exotic foods. We rarely prepare catfish as common viand. We can only eat this often during an occasion. I miss it's aroma when it's cooked... The soy sauce with full of spices and chilli is mouth watering. I wish I could eat this food again, regardless of it's expensive price.

A groupie

That was me on the pink surf shirt with sunglasses. This was taken on january 6, 2022 At canvanico resort in an island called samal. I may not be the most handsome among the five of us but! I am the tallest lol. That's it enjoy.

A photo of someone you admire

Well, this is my crush. Some of the members here may know this girl. Did you know her? She's a writer here in read.cash but I am not going to mention her name. She's 5 months old here in read cash I guess. A minecraft addict and anime lover.

Oldest photo

This was probably the oldest photo in my gallery. It was still taken from my old unit, Vivo Y19 hehe. Well, that's my mom and my youngest sister. They were so happy with those filters. They said that the camera was good. I just laughed at them... They didn't know that I downgrade from mi10T 5g into vivo y19, for a bad reason.

Funniest photo

This is not my dog. I just took from it somewhere. It's funny, since dog aren't likely doing this funny stuff. I guess it is from a video on facebook where the dog didn't want to light his cigarette up, he's afraid of flame. But his owner acted like " I'm gonna light that up" haha. The dog just kept on pushing away his lighter.

_______________________

I guess those are the things I can show you guys. There's still a lot of photos on my gallery but they're secrettt lool. Ugly faces of mine you know...

Thank you for reading guys! I hope you will do this prompt as well. Though I made this already too late haha.

9
$ 1.67
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Myself, Fun

Comments

Heeey thanks for doing this bit. I hope that you had fun writing this one. We also have other prompts in the community Prompt Factory.

Nice pictures! I wish I could also play the drums but my sense of rhythm isn't that good. And also, I hope you tagged that person you admire hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay Mao d i familiar ang picture sa imo crush kay user man d i sya diri. Wala pa man gud dayon nako gibasa ang caption sa ibaba, ako lang gitutukan ang picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kaila naka ana uyyy.. Ig agaw ni sequoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Gani, Mao pa sad human nako ug Basa sa Iya entry before ko nagbasa sa imoha, Mao naka ingon ko nga familiar. Ig agaw d i si Athaliah ug si Sequoia?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo agaw na cla..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i, naa'y gamay nga similarity silang duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh it's that me you stole a photo of mine on my facebook account haha the dog's reaction was hilarious 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naggamit kag stole* nga word.. Gg ko ana eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems to be the trending prompt hehe. Nice photos you got there and yay, even got to feature your crush :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you.. It's a bit awkward to feature a crush.. Jeezz hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, but you did it so congrats! Hope she sees it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, wala pa na nako nakaila imong crush para sad unta nako mabasa iyang mga article pero basin sa sunod nga mga adlaw maagian nako iyang article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

athaliah ang name ana diri sa read cash hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Your crush is so beautiful. And your first picture is really best. your mom and sis so cute mate. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate, hope you'll take part too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to take part in this challenge as well. But I'm not sure I have pictures of me.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I would love to see and tour on your gallery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love your bets pic, you look very good in that and in your groupie too.. you stand out.. and I need to know that Crush now, who is that lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that girl is athaliah... She's not that interactive here but, you had commented on her articles a lot of times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes I remember her well :)) good for you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ba't kinilig ako sa crush mo. Hehe now I know alam ko na sino crush mo si Langga pala. Sobrang bagay pa naman kayo.🥰 Drummer ka pala Vincent. Same kayo ng pinsan ko. Mahilig siya sa ganyan. Parang ako nalang ata di pa naka join nito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join kana ate ramona! Hehe patingin ng admired person mo hehe... Oo si langga athaliah po yan hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Vincent try ko bukas. Thank you. Hehe yung partner ko Vincent. Oo nagulat ako. Bagay kayo.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago