Help! I am having an Anxiety attack

36 49
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Did you ever wonder why I'm not actively present here?

Did you ever wonder why I may not visited your article?

Did you ever feel my absences here?

Did you ever wondering why my January articles full of sadness, pressure and hope?

Or should I say

Did you wondering why "Kleah" had changed?


To tell you honestly my month of January full of breaking downs. It's hard to cope up this things in everyday living. Tears always in the eyes and making myself prisoned in one corner. I don't know if you feel me, I don't know if you notice me, I don't know if you remind me. I am here now suffering this shitty things inside of me. Actually, I don't want to visit here and feels like demotivated to work here. It change my perspective about all my dreams, my plans and my approaches of all.

I don't know why? I am nowhere.

--

I am now experiencing Anxiety attack. I am now suffering this kind of shitty things. I am now wrecked by my own feelings.

In this month was really my biggest breakdowns in my life wherein I am tear into pieces. You know what all the things that I work for the positive things was all vanish because of this attack. You've notice that all my article here was trying to be positive but then anxiety ate me right now. I been experiencing this for almost weeks. I even prisoned myself in this four corner of room. I let myself suffered of hunger. It loosen my appetite day by day. I am totally devastated.

The way I woke up every morning, I always feel the nervousness. It really sucks that it kept me feel it. To the point that it keep pumping my heartbeat so fast that will lead me to cry without any reasons. Yes! I am crying every morning with this feelings of nervousness. A panic attack that feels me in a sudden feeling of extreme anxiety. It's hard! My eyes already swollen because of crying. My hair is keep fallen. Hair fall causes so much stress. It's hard to breath. It's hard to live with this serious emotion.

Anxiety is real!

I never imagined that I will experience this kind of disorder. I am having a General Anxiety Disorder wherein I feel worried and stress about many things even small things.

What Is Generalized Anxiety Disorder?

Generalized anxiety disorder (or GAD) is marked by excessive, exaggerated anxiety and worry about everyday life events for no obvious reason. People with symptoms of generalized anxiety disorder tend to always expect disaster and can't stop worrying about health, money, family, work, or school.

Source: Link

As you can see it's all about the main reason is Overthinking. Anxiety leads to worry in everyday life for no obvious reason. This generalized anxiety think alot and can't stop worrying about the aspect of life.

My last article published about the moments of my family and relatives wherein we were able to have an outing, celebrating the wedding of my cousin seems like my day was full of happiness but it doesn't. That moment was a happy outside but honestly dying inside. I might handle it those days but unfortunately I was suffering a lot inside. There are times that I was in the public place and can't help myself to handle my tears. It just a sudden feelings of break downs.

I might often worried about all things that is why it lead me a negative results. I might experiencing a physical symptoms like a fast heartbeats wherein it affects my mental health and healthy lifestyle. It's hard for me to enjoy life as I experiencing this anxiety and it can make limits my activities in daily living. Anxiety is hard.

This disorder caused a lot of me. Being a seeker of God it affects me because this Anxiety hold me so much. Being optimistic in every situation turns into pessimistic. Everything turns to negative. I keep praying to endure all this things but it affects my solemn prayer to God, talking with God is not really myself who was humble before.

So now, I am here need help because I am having emotion disorder which is Anxiety attacks.


This is my first time experiencing this kind of emotion disorder. Please pray for me to ease this anxiety. It's hard to handle this kind of situation alone, I hope you guys will leave me full of wisdom and positive thoughts. I'll make sure that I will read it all for me to help myself to stand and fight again all the battles.

I hope you guys will understand my part as I am inactive this days. I miss of being active here again.😔

January 17, 2022

13
$ 3.40
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

How are you now Kleah, have you tried consulting a doctor? I got an anxiety only when I was infected by covid. I could not sleep that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis. I consulted God. I tried to be with him again and seek him. Right now, I am fighting it just for me to feel good. Owee let us be cautious nowadays sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really are you facing such of circumstances in your life ..god bless you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss and its hard to handle but Im okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always got your back Leah, we're always here whenever you need someone to talk to. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😔Thank you sis🤗 I'm trying to feel good now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety is really real! When I feel it, I want to vomit. I am always scared of opening ng Instagram sometimes because I might see things that are discouraging like a perfect body, perfect life. But we should not believe everything we see on the internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss. It was real indeed😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how hard to be on that position ate because I've also experienced that before. Try to talk someone to vent out all your worries ate, yung taong makakaintindi sayinwothout any judgment. Or pwede din sa isang place where you can find some piece of mind. Mahirap ate pero laban lang ha!! I'll pray for you. Hugs 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh thank you mayie. Totoo tlga ung mag sshare ka sa isang tao dpat ung walang judgement. Ung willing na mg open ear lng and let the pain express mas mganda pa ang releasing sa pain. Thank you mayie. Labam lng tlga. ThankfullyI feel better now.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending hugs ate Kleh. I just hope na ma okay ra ka, imo jud kaugalingon makatabang nimo ani nga problem, pray and pakabusy lang, dile lalim ang naay ingane, naay uban baya na anxiety caused their death, so mas mo worst jud diay sija ug atu ra pasagdan. Salig lang sa Ginoo ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lovelyyy. I feel better now, thankful kaayo ko to those people nga naa gyd willing motambag. Dle jd sya sayon na ma feel pro its up gyd sa tao when nya e let go those anxiety mao gyd moabot sa dark life .. Thank you lovely, God is amazing for He is always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh we are always here for you. Please calm and relax your mind. I understand you because I have a worst anxiety attack last. Everytime I have it my hands were shaking and my body too.

I felt the nervousness all over my body that's why I understand you. Your enemy is yourself kleh and you must fight it that's what I've did. I tour some places too kleh that makes my mind divert some other things. It's really true kleh, it's the overthinking that's why we experience anxiety attack. Fight it kleh and always pray to God. Divert your mind to the things that makes you motivate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu J! I appreciate it all J that you relate my part. I know its not easy but only ourselves and mind can help us. I agree J that our mind and ourselve is the real enemy. Its all our mindset who keep pushing us into negative thing. Yes J. I will fight this things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's true that's why we should fight it kleh. You must be strong kleh. I believe you can do it. You can surpass the worries you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand all you've written. Since you're a believer, I'll advice you choose a time to worship God in songs and pour your heart out to God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jerrryyy. I keep holding a rosary and pray again solemnly. God is amazing as He lift his arms with me and feel his presence😔 Thank you my friend♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please take good care of yourself, talk to someone, go out, see places and meet people. Do anything that makes you happy and you've been wanting to do for a long time now. I wish you the best Kleah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you aimure. I need to heal myself through this things. I hope this thing will work for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. I hope it does too. Remember, there are people here who look forward to seeing you write your beautiful posts daily, and even though not all might love you. Some do, genuinely. As we are a big family. It will be better ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee🤗 I feel the love here! I feel how some users be with me throughout my journey here. Thank you so much🥰 I want to express my thankfulness to all of you here.😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety, Yan yung nag ooverthink ka pag pina check mo yan sa doctor sasabihan kalang na ikaw lng yung makakagamot sa sarili mo, kasi diyan mo mafefeel yung parang mabigat yung dibdib mo at mag susuffer kana in difficulty in breathing tapos maiiyak ka nlng at the point na papayat ka.

i feel that feeling also, mahirap kalaban yung isipan kasi nakakababa ng immune system pag masyado tayo nag overthink araw2. Maipapayo kolang sayu maam ay explore outside world, find happiness, look for friend to talk to or bonding with friwnds . or make yourself busy of something or set a daily routine para may gagawin ka araw2 ng maiwasan mo yung panay isip. Exercise kadin po. At kung may asawa po kayo usap po kayo makakatulong din po yan .

My prayer for you po. Sana ikaw din pray for your self for your fast recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Anxiety will lead you weaker. I know nmn po only myself can endure this situation but I need others too to lift me up and have their words too.

Salamat po huh, I will try my best na may magagawa ako dito to find my positive self again. Wlaa pa po akong asawa. I will po. Thank you po sa prayers♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh OK basta pagaling ka at pakasaya nadin para mas madali yung recovery.

Ahh wala kapang asawa pala, ehh mag asawa kana hahahah charoot lang yan. Btw be strong lng and find an inspiration nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo. I am trying po😊

Hehehe soon pag may magpa asawa haha. Salamat huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ma'am,

Hahah merun yan, be happy and smile lng po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, anxiety is hard to cope.. Hays, need mo ng kasama sa pang araw.x to comfort you, how bout your hubby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really hard thou. Wala pa po akong hubby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very sad for you now, let me hug you tightly. You are not alone, you have friends here who can share your fears and worries with us, we try to strengthen you. You are an energetic girl, I remember this from your loving comment about a month ago. Don't forget that you are a very strong girl, and whatever happens to you, you will get over it right away...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu😭😭 Thank youuuuuuu! I never expect this kind of words. I am hungry of thoughts of wisdom from others. Thank you dear friend, you give me clear realization of what myself before. As I read this, I feel how sincere you are with me. I feel your hugs😔 Thank you a lot dear friend.🥺♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not underestimate yourself, your capabilities and your power, dear. Whatever challenges arise in your life, know that you can manage them in a timely manner... ☺️💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss🥰 I will stand again because I have power to lift up myself again. Thank you so much♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sabi normal lang daw dahil sa pcos ko, baka nga. Halos araw-araw ako inaanxiety e kaasar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap sis nuh. Ung feeling na pasan na ang buong mundo sa sobrang na ma feel mo ang gnitong sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang di ko alam kung kelam ako aatakihin, mararamdaman ko nalang bigla na fi ako okay. Gusto ko umiyak, gusto ko magwala sakadiko maintindihan nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissss gnito rin ako. D ko na maintindihan ang sarili ko ung feeling na punong puno na ang isipan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago