April was not meant for me

20 38
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hey what's up my read.cash family! I've been missing in action for quite a long time huh!

My apologies for being a lazy writer again. Earlier this lunch time I was about to eat my meal when I felt a sudden pain or cramps in my lower stomach (menstrual cramps). I lost my appetite because of that and jumped on my bed straight away. Well yeah! Just a normal girls monthly fear and struggle (dysmenorrhea). Anyways, I am right as rain now after two hours of enduring it (that includes acrobatic lay down moves yah all know what I mean! Wink).

So much for that, since I wasn't able to write any article this last weekend, it's time for me now to recapitulate the things that gave me a reason to hate the month of April.

I wasn't able to celebrate with my two dear best friend's birthdays

Sequoia (April 11) and my busy buddy whom I call Jonna (April 12) were April Babies. Celebrating with them is like a yearly tradition between the two of us. It's quite frustrating because it's our first time to miss that special day without being together. I guess I am the only one who never change at all for the reason that I feel like I am the most excited with their birthdays than the celebrants. It's just fun to be around with them, and I've always wanted to be part of their long before the beginning of our friendship. It's pretty sad but each of us need to separate ways for our own good since it is part of growing up, however we may not see each other that often my love for them never fades.

My Phone's Issues Got worsen

As you have noticed I oftentimes include my personal dilemma here about my phone's insufficiency. My major purpose is to find ways, recommendations, and useful tips from you guys. I am utterly disappointed with my phone's performance because it hinders me to do my daily personal businesses online. That includes my virtual classes, communication, video editing for my teaching demo, and read.cash and noise.cash. Whenever I open a particular app for more than 15 minutes it suddenly turns black and I have to restart it over and over again.

My Sister Got Seriously ill

I already opened up this matter with you guys, and I highly appreciate all your kind words and prayers for my sister's complete healing, that really helps a lot. As of now, she is gradually recovering from her disease and I am glad that she is doing fine this past few days since the day she arrived home from the hospital. Nevertheless, my heart is filled with gratitude for providing us all our needs even though we barely have money to pay for the hospital bills huhu. I still can't get over with it, He is just amazing as always.

I wasn't able to hit my targets for the month of April (read.cash)

I feel like I've lost track of my passion to write in this virtual community. I am extremely unsatisfied with my performance here as a blogger and it really hurts me so much. I am thinking about giving up multiple times and I really hated this feeling. Inconsistency is my greatest weakness and I don't want it to reign in me once again. I just have a lot of reasons that made me so demotivated but to tell you honestly I am trying my very best but I guess my best wasn't good enough (charess). Normally, with so much going on, it's easy to lose track. So please bear with me.

  • I wasn't able to write 25 articles last month (22 articles)

  • Failed to read above 10 articles per day

  • My earnings went downhill (0.26 BCH)


Closing Thoughts;

I am sad! And I don't want to lie about my feelings right now. It's so frustrating and I want to cry and shout to release all of my disappointments,misfortunes and failures.

Hays😔

Nevertheless, life is full of uncertainties and challenges and I guess I still have many reasons to fight and to be grateful for. Hellooo! It's not the end of the world pa naman! I am still alive and kicking I'll just start again from the ground up. Whining can't help at all.

FIGHTING! YOU STILL GOT THIS ATHALIAH!

You have HIM! Remember? 🙏

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Thank you so much for these wonderful and generous sponsors of mine for the sponsorship renewal and continuous support. More Bch to come I love you all !

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

15
$ 3.87
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

It's good to know that your sister is recovering. I hope she continually will.

I hope this new month will be better for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope May will be better for you. I didn't meet my goal of 1 article per day in April. Anyway, I hope to meet that this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you were able to make it up to your friends though? And hope your sister is doing better now..... I hope the month of may brings you joy and it will be better than april

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis, shout and cry to release the pain. Crying for me is the number one way to release the pain at para mawala ang bigat na nararamdaman... As long as my umaga pang dumating, we still have given a chance to do what we wanted to do.. so go on..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis 🥺😭, your words comforts me yes fighting parin habang buhay pa tayo❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang sukuan sis, sabay sabay tayong lalaban sa mga hamon ng buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting! Laban pa rin, sissybels! God bless. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis! Ilalaban ko to 🥰😌 thank you sissybels ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing about the new month is you have a brand new start... 22 articles isn't bad at all! and it is best to perhaps get a new phone so you'll be more productive! breath in and breath out! aja !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so mamsh 🥺, grabe andami nangyari sakin last month at hindi ko talagang maiwasan madiscourage hays pero lalaban prin ako❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, take it easy, you can pick up again. Most of us face this inconsistency of a thing but when the source/work is actually a worthy one, we have to sit back, relax and pick up again.

Also, be grateful for your achievements last month too, it's better than nothing at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me there😭🥰, thank you for making me realize Kacy😘 I'll bear that in mind. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis. Pwede ka pa rin bumawi this month. Malay mo maachieve mo lahat ng goals mo this month of May. Keep going lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis nu? Hays hopefully iclclaim ko yan sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting po! It's never too late to make bawi. Btw, ano po major nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you🥰, I am a BTVTED/BTTE student major in Food Service and Management.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry your April was like that hopefully your may would be way better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm a bit sad but life must go on. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka para sayo na ang month nantu Talyaaaaa. Basta Fighting! Maraming mang nangyaring di kaaya aya mga goal na di naachieve. Bawi nalang this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu please be good to me MAAAAAY! haha thank you ate ruff🥰 MANIFESTING here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago