February feels

27 39
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
February 01          TUESDAY

Hello users!

Feels so good right that we already been through the first month of 2022. We all know that as we start the first month we already setting up our new goal and new life. Some of us might feel the goodness of first month of 2022 and some of us as well struggle the first month. Probably, We have different paths of life.

First trial of the month of 2022 has ended....make the most out of this one love.


February feels!

I woke up this new month with a grateful heart. I feel my heart that this would be a great month to start over and blessings will come over. I feel it and I sense it.

February is something that serves as my strength to move forward of being optimistic in every way. It is already now a good start of being a doer of all my dreams in life because last month was just month of dreamers. I feel how this month would be a great journey to step on because I have now a courage to take upon the life of greatness and leave all the negativities, anxieties and all uncertainties.

February will be a great start my journey of success.

Kung Hei Fat Choi

Today, is New year of all our friends Chinese. Some Filipinos celebrates this kind of holiday because they were might be a half chinese, believer of chinese, and have a blood of chinese.

During this new year Chinese Horoscope is known for us. We're able to check our year of hows looks like based of our Chinese Zodiac.

Take a look your Luck Strength below:

My Zodiac sign is OX. I am year of the Ox definitely. As you can see my luck strength of health is not that much but hoping too that I would took care my heatlh especially in the midst of pandemic. For Love is something neutral and I think it isn't focusing on that thing but still I can have it twicely. Career is something a hopeful and I know this would be a great year that my career will become more blessed and I know just a matter of perfect timing and trust the process. Money! Money money come to me. Manifestation of making money is somewhat having it more. I think bunch of money is on my way because my career is somewhat supporting it thoroughly. Let's have wealth, Money and wealth altogether abundantly. I think I am looking forward about all the pennys I have because I am too meticulous about it. I don't want myself stress out about money so that is why I am not over materialistic instead I save it for another necessities.

This is all the luck Strength from the year of ox. I know that this is not a basis to have more money, career, love or any instead it is just a prediction or guide through your journey in this year of 2022. Nothing can prove it unless it is just will of God.


Month of Love

Love is on the air where we feel it this month. Love is full of happiness that we feel unconditionally.

As this February, Love is everywhere and we feel that love from anyone else. Love is special when it came from to our loveones.

Month of love is not just about couples but as well as yourself and for everyone. If you don't have a date, date yourself. Dating yourself is like saving your inner peace, your self care, and your self love. Be with someone who value you and create memories that worth to treasure with.

Did you ever know the real definition of love?

I just scrolled up on facebook and I saw this post. I just want to glorified and spread this the true meaning of Love.

--

So, what is love?🤔

The Bible says, "love never fails, if it fails it's not love (1 Cor. 13:18)

Minsan kasi, we are thinking at different perspective about the love itself. Some people may say, love is blind, love is just a chemical reaction which is a result of high levels of dopamine and related hormone, called norepinephrine. Actually, there are various Bible verses that often get ignored just because it's not literal as it means but the fact is, if we try to think about it there's a deeper meaning behind all of it, and that is to LOVE GOD because, "God is Love (2 John 4:8)." This is to say that this love (agape love) is the only love in the world that never feel

Meaning the best and most beautiful things in the world is cannot be seen or touched, they must be felt with our heart's.

Credits to: J Diary

P.s For more explanation just visit facebook page of J Diary

www.facebook.com

Therefore, Love can be feel innerly. Cannot be touch, cannot be seen but it felt to our hearts.


Love never fails when we feel the God's Love. Love is precious and Love is genuine from the God we put in.

Love is God.

God is Love.

Happy Heart month!

11
$ 3.47
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Waaa isa lang puso ko hahah. Pero ok na at least mukang okay yung wealth and money ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa parang d pa gnun ka evolve ang love sis . Okay lng yan abundant nmn sa wealth and money hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese new year sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese new year dn po ate🤗🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese New Year ate and happy love month. Let's manifest good health and of course money for all hihi🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhhhh. Love it! Manifest na lahat ang positive things wag lng sa Swab test hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy chinese newyear ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese New year too sisy🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month kleh! Happy Chinese New Year! It's sad to say that I don't know what is my zodiac sign kleh so I don't know to myself. I don't know my luck strength.

Yes kleh, love is not about the partners. It's all about everybody and the most is yourself. We need to learn to love ourselves because it's a self appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month too J🥳 You can know about it J. Just sesrch on facebook horoscope year and you will find your zodiac there. Correct J! Self Love is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.🥰 Okay kleh I will. Yes kleh. Spread the love.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy Chinese New year memsh. aKo kay rooster. ang love kay duha ra haha. but still depnde ra gihapon nato na . guide lang man sad ni ug para ma motivate ta mubuhat sa angay buhaton hihihi. pareha mos ahu pares ug year hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow abundant kaayo ang rooster mem . Emo gyd year krn ba🥰😍 Vtw at least ma guide na nato for making our life best and success charot heheh. Mau nlng gni nabawi pd sa wealth ug money hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero ang love lage uie hahaha. Unta lage buligan karong tuiga memsh. 💜💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku need to take extracareful pala ako sa health ko:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano horoscope mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virgo sis, year of the dog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese New Year po. Claim na po natin na good po ang month of February. And Happy February po sa inyo. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm claiming🥰😍💫 Sana ikaw dn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit dog lng sakin, i need money kahit walang love lol hahaha.. malapit na valentines haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehehe malapit na tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome February sis, at sana hanggang matapos ang buwan maging productive tayo araw araw kung may time man na aabutin tayo sa pagka bagot sa buhay pipilitin pa rin nating e ayus ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Sana may darating na blessing at maging okay lng ang lahat ng bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Kleah I hope the new month is full of goodness and blessings for you. Experience romantic moments, along with health, success and high income... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifesting with all positive ellen. I hope you have a great month too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you @kleah, hoping all your plans would work out this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month too. Hoping and praying too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago