Toothache Leave me Alone! Please!

76 82
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Pain, Toothache

Sunday morning I wake up 4 am. When I was about to get up, I felt the pain. I have a toothache! I didn't mind it because I thought it wouldn't last long that's why I get up and went back to sleep.

It was 8 am when I wake up already but the pain was still there. I face it bravely. I eat my breakfast and visit here in the platform then visit my Facebook account. I rest a bit. I couldn't focus because of the pain I felt. I took medicine also to lessen the pain.

Image Source: Unsplash

When it was 11:30 am, I prepared myself because we were going to have a supermarket with my partner. We dropped at Jollibee first for our lunch. I ordered "Burger Steak" with drinks only while my partner, Spaghetti and Burger. He didn't ate rice. (I'm sorry I forgot to click some pictures.)

While waiting the order, I observed the pain and it getting worst but still I didn't mind it. We ate our lunch. After, we went into Mercury Drug to buy a medicine and vitamins. My partner was the one who buy it while I was just waiting him. I started to change my mood because of the toothache I had.

After, we went into a shop for his hair. While I wait him, it was the time the pain was getting worst. I was about to cry because of it. I called my partner but he was started already so I didn't have a choice but to wait him but to be honest it was really painful already! 😭

When he was done, we went immediately into supermarket. When we were inside I cried secretly, my partner only knows it because I couldn't bear the pain anymore. It was the worst! 😭 My partner ran immediately to buy some water so that I could take medicine. I have my tears in my eyes. I bowed my head because I didn't want people will see me. It was unlucky day for me! 😭

After I took the medicine, we continued for the groceries while I wasn't in the mood. The pain was still there. My partner fastly get the essentials so that we can go home already. We proceed to the counter and pay it.

When I was in the apartment already, I leave the groceries into the kitchen and ran into my room. I sit on the floor and cried. I want to cry to lessen the pain! 😭

Until it was 6:45 pm, I was glad because the pain was lessen and I can handle it already but there was still a pain. It wasn't totally gone. It was the time, I decided to ate my dinner because I was hungry already until I was done eating, I observed the pain. I was glad still I can handle the pain. I rest a bit and visit here in read.cash.

When it was 8 pm already, I took a bath then I prepared myself and went to bed then decided to sleep after.

Monday

At Monday morning, when I wake up I immediately observed the pain then I was sad because still I have a toothache. I want it to be gone because it makes me uncomfortable. I couldn't concentrate my tasks. It makes me demotivated! It makes me weak! 😭

I thought it will be gone but I was totally wrong, still I suffered the pain even the pain was lessen still I wasn't okay. It was a biggest distraction. I couldn't focus because I still felt the pain! 😭

I worried a lot about it. I don't have an appetite to eat. It gives me a headache. It's really hard! 😭 I prayed that it will be gone tomorrow. I want to go back to my normal self, normal days.

I took a medicine already but still nothing happened. I decided that if tomorrow still it's the same I will go to the dentist already. Until now the pain still there.😭 I don't know what I'm gonna do! 😭

Toothache leave me alone! Please! 😭

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

31
$ 6.93
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Pain, Toothache

Comments

I am currently experiencing toothache also. This article made me subscribed to you maam. Looking forward to your latest article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo huhu.. toothache is my worst nightmare po talaga ..diko kaya ihandle yung sakit. Ilang ulit din ako nagpabunot dahil sa sakit nung bata pa ako kaya now ..doble ingat na ako.. Sabi ko ..mas ok na sakit ng ulo wag lang ngipin kasi damay lahat..pero mas maganda parin na di magkasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher sobra parang apektado din lahat ng katawan natin kaya doble ingat talaga tayo Jher para hindi magkasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can feel your pain my friend. 2 month ago I also faced same conditions. Then I was taken treatment from the dentist. Now I am okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you're okay now my friend. Toothache is really painful my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit ng ngipin, sakit nga buong katawan po talaga. For too much pain, try niyo po tylenol, super effective po hehe. I hope you’re better now though :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Sobrang sakit talaga. 🥺 Thank you so much friend. Bili ako nito. Thank you ulit. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kapag masakit pa rin po hanggang ngayon at bukas punta na po kayong dentist at baka kailangan na pong bunutin ng ngipin nyo na sumasakit. Pero sana po ay mawala na po ang sakit ng ngipin nyo ngayon at hindi na po magtuloy tuloy ang sakit dahil masakit din po kapag binubutan po ng ngipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu yan talaga kinakatakutan ko talaga yung bubunutan ako kasi sabi nila sobrang sakit daw. 🥺 Thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta na po kayo ngayon? Nabunutan na po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nagpabunot langga. Medyo okay na ngipin ko ngayon. Salamat Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this my friend. Having a toothache is never easy. No matter how much we try to ease it, it will still be there unless we drink a pain reliever. I hope you're fine now my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend so painful. It's really hurt. 🥺 It wil give you pain. Still it's hurt my friend but it's a lil bit okay compare yesterday. Thank you my friend Leticia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you need to go back to the dentist to complain about the recurring pain. I used to have tooth ache at some point in 2019/2020 but a visit to the dentist solved it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kristoff. I will do it. It's the best solution. It's time to go to a dentist kristoff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the time when I had my wisdom tooth removed. I was at work and I can't focus. It wasn't just an ordinary toothache, I was also sensitive to loud noise. I went to our clinic to have my ears checked but the doctor told me it might be because of my tooth. When I went to the dentist, he confirmed that the pain and sensitivity to sound was because of my wisdom tooth and we need to have it removed. I had an impacted wisdom tooth that's why it was painful not only to my tooth or gums but also to my ears. Worst part is it was pricy because it was an impacted wisdom tooth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. My ears are painful too, my gums and my neck. It's really hard my friend that's why I need to go the dentist already to remove it. So painful my friend. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate toothache sis, as I also can't fucos of anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. We can concentrate we have a toothache. It's a biggest distraction because of the pain we felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tooth pain are worst feeling , i hate tooth pain because i also had tooth before, and it doesn't go away even the pain medicines so you must go to dentist and he can fix whatever issue it is, wish you the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true, it keeps repeating. It's hurtful. 🥺 Thank you my friend for your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin hindi toothache ate pero yung wisdom tooth ko tumubo na pagkasakit-sakit imagine half palang na ngipin tumubo😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Langga. Ngayon langga may wisdom tooth ka? Di ko pa na experience yan Langga pero itong sakin sobrang sakit din. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familya ko ate pag sumakit ang ngipon halos umiyak na kaya ayaw ko maramdaman yan kasi I thought sobrang sakit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit talaga Langga. Mahihirapan ka sa pagtulog. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a toothache is so bothersome. Even if it's just a tooth, It affects your whole body. So, you should already visit a dentist and get treated sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's. My head, ears and neck have a pain also because of it. Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mustika dewa can easily kill toothache pain..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mustika dewa ano yan Vincent?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo ipa tan aw na jud na sel kay basin need na ipaibot. Pareha na sa ahu atung December. Wa ko kahibaw asa dapit sa ahu ngipon ang skait pero sige jud balik balik mao nagpaibot na jud ko kay ang pinakatumoy ang naay dat sa upper part. Di jud lalim sakit sa ngipon. Haruyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh flor arang kasakit. Ipatan aw na nako Flor. Makawad anay gana. Salamat Flor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something must definitely be wrong even when you took some pain reliever, it still persist. I will suggest you visit a dentist soon to diagnose the real problem instead of self medication. Sorry about the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. I will go to the dentist princess. It makes me worry and hurt me everyday because of the pain I felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee gandaa baka may cavity huhu. Toothache yung ayaw na ayaw kong maranasan talaga jusko 😭 wag naman sana. Sana you feel better by now ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam Langga. 🥺 Wala naman sira ngipin ko. Hindi yan Langga. Hindi yan mangyayari sayo. Thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel Ramona, toothaches can be very painful. I suffered from it when I was younger and I cried because of the pain. It stopped aching after some days because of the drugs I took. I would advise you to visit a dentist if it's possible or just take some painkillers and you will be fine after some days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this Kushyzee. I will go to the dentist Kushyzee. I want this pain will stop. It's my biggest distraction. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to eat ice marengs, I mean, i ano mo doon sa bandang part na masakit. If ayaw mo ng ganun, kuha ka nalang ng panyo tapos balutin mo yung ice, idampi mo sa may pisngi mo . Or if wala kang ice, lagyan mo ng colgate yung ngipin na masakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nito mars. Susundin ko to. Sana mawala na mars. Sobrang sakit talaga. 🥺 Nakakawala ng gana mars. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, bata palang ko Mamsh, kuta najud ko anang masakitan ug ngipon. Kani laging hilig ug sweets, mao bitaw ning daot ning ahung ngipon. Tuod?.Dili man pud kaha ka hilig ug mga tam.is Mamsh? Hmm, musamot raba na ug sakit kanang inag gabie kay bugnaw, tun.ogan. Ug dili pa ma ma.okay jud ugma Mamsh, much better na muadto na jud ka ug dentist. Unsay tambal imong giinom Mamsh? Ahung itambal kay Medicol kay maoy giingon sa nagpasta nga dentist naho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Sakit kaayo. Naghilak ko pagka Sunday kay arang sakita. 🥺 Salamat kaayo mamsh. Mupalit ko Medicol. Usahay raman sad ko mukaom tam is mamsh kanang mag snack ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays sana mawala na yan sis huhuhu. Sobrang sakit niyan pag dipa nakuha need na talaga mapa dentist yan sis para di na bumalik pa. Nong sumakit din ngipon just like what you felt right now di na talaga ako nagdalawang isip na ipakuha sa dentist kasi di kona matiis ang sakit 😫 paulit-ulit nalang halos mag isang linggo na. Kaya kahit takot ako sa karayom pinabunot ko na talaga siya. Get well and better soon sis 🥰 laban lang sa pain kung maari pabunot mo na yan tsk! Distraction talaga yan sa mga gawain natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Malaking distraction talaga sis. Kakawalang gana. 🥺 Yung hindi ka mapakali dahil sa sakit. 🥺 Thank you sis. Kailangan ko na talaga to ipatingin sa dentist sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really one of the things I don't like experiencing. Thankfully, I just rarely experience it. Anyway, I hope it will be okay soon. Get some rest and hopefully, your toothache will get better po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Julez. Yes Julez it will put you in a painful days. So painful. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I know what pain you are enduring. Like you, I have had this pain in my teeth many times, no matter how long I waited, it did not get better, and finally I had to go to the dentist. I hope your toothache gets better soon, because it's really bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen I think I will go to the dentist because I want it to stop now because the pain makes me down. I am so weak because of this.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the most painful one sis. Ive been there and all I did when I have a toothache is to cry and cry. What I can advise you sis is to undergo a tooth extraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I cried also sis because of the pain. 😭 Thank you sis. I will sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry that you were and are going through from the toothache. I can feel you Sis as I had already suffered from toothache many times , this pain is totally unbearable and unimaginable. I just wanna say you need to go to the doctor for some treatment as your pain can give you more worst hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your concern sis. It's really hurt sis. 🥺 I will go to a dentist sis. I want the pain will stop already because I felt weak and demotivated because of this. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to get good treatment for this unbearable pain as early as possible before experiencing more pain. I hope you're okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes grace. I will go to the dentist. Thank you so much grace. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we have toothache, we felt like the world's time is slow. It feels like you cannot eat as much as you want because your teeth is aching like h*ll. I hope your okay now ate J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc that's true. I want it to stop. I hate it Marc. I felt weak because of this. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingo ra gyod Ang tambal ana friend. Maminaw ra na kadali sa medisina pero mobalik gihapon. Magsaoy lang ka friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi friend. Mas better kung ipahingo nalang friend kay mag balik² gihapon ang sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your tooth, I can imagine the pain you must be going through. I hope you get better dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having toothache J is so painful gyd. Dle jd ka mka focus ana ug makawala gana sa tanan. Mas better adto nlng dentist J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makawala gayud ug gana kleh.🥺 Maghilak nalang kas kasakit. 🥺 Mao lagi kleh kung cge pa sakit muadto nako ug dentist. Salamat kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipabunot moh Nah yan sis, subrang Sakit talaga yan,hindi tayo makapag isip ng normal kapag sumakit nah, naranasan ko na yan dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe. Yung hindi ka mapakali sa sobrang sakit. 🥺 Grabe talaga pag ngipin. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, ipabunot Nah yan dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ipapabunot ko na talaga. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

toothache is also my disease, I can imagine how you feel, it's better to be hurt than a toothache, it's really unbearable. but I also relieve it with salt water so that the water mixed with the image continues to be placed on the aching tooth it can also relieve but for those who are suitable, not everyone can. be patient, my friend, I know it hurts a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try salt water pajeroz. Thank you for sharing this. I appreciate it pajeroz. Yes pajeroz it's really painful. 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

prioritize praying there must be relief for you maybe you have taken medicine but toothaches do often come back in ways you never know. take a break and pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend pajeroz. Prayer is really important pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapait jud ng ngipon maamsh uy purihisyo kaajo. Pahingo na maam ug di na mosakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mamsh. Sakit kaayo. Kahilak gayud ko. Makawad anay gana. 🥺 Pahingo nalang nako mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww that must be painful :( Go see a dentist asap, sis. They know best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis papatingin ko na talaga toh sis. Sobrang sakit na talaga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, I'm so sorry you are in pain... take a clove, keep it under the tooth where the pain is and gently bite into it leaving it's juice spread on the teeth.. it immediately soothes the pain and gives you time to rest.. I hope you get better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this one doll. This is really a big help. Thank you again. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't wait. Go to the dentist now. That's really annoying 😟 I don't tolerate pain at all, it's hard to bear it because then head and everything else starts to hurt. I hope you get better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jelena and I am so worried. I will wait my partner because he's the one who knows about the dentist. Thank you so much for your concern Jelena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago