My Kind of Valentines Date!

76 86
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#182- |2nd Article of the Month

Published on: |02.02.2022 @8:00AM|

Good day my read.cash fam!😊 How did you welcome the first day of this month yesterday? Have you publish your articles about your goals for this month? Me? Of course. It was my first article for this month, actually.

Did you celebrate the Chinese New Year? Did you serve some so called, "Malagkit" on your tables? Did you also have coins and other lucky charms to invite the good auras around? Well, I know, most of us in here are not Chinese people. I just included it, for some kind of respect on their beliefs.

Since its "Hearts Month", for today's blog, I want to share My Kind of Valentines Date. Well, I am not fond of having dates, especially going outside because what matters to me is that I am with that important person. Whether we go outside, or just hanging out in our house, that's find with me. As long as, we can spend time together, then with the family, I am more happy with that.

Well honestly, I still didn't experience to have Valentines Date with anyone, with MGD as well. We just have casual dates but during Valentine's Day, he will just gave me gifts and we spent our times at home with my parents, excluding those times that I was still studying in college. He asked me out for a date, but I just said that, we should just spend our time in our boarding house to save some money.

So, going back to the main topic, here's my Kind of Date for Valentine's Day...

With a flowers

Image source: https://aaronallen.com/blog/restaurant-promotions-valentines-day/amp

- Bouquet or not, I want a Valentines Date where I can receive a flower, big red roses, to be exact. I just find it romantic. "Kinikilig ako pag ganun." I just love receiving flowers, especially in special occasions like this. "A real flower!"

With Chocolates

Image source: https://amp.usatoday.com/amp/4466977001

- I love chocolates.🍫 Milk chocolate, Chocolate with nuts, whatever it is, "basta chocolate." I like receiving chocolates because I find it sweet. I can't help myself but think about how special I am to him. "Hindi ko malaman-laman talaga kung bakit napapaisip ako nang ganun." Maybe, I am just having a daydream. lol.XD

With Music

Image source: https://www.countryliving.com/life/entertainment/g30460487/valentines-day-songs/

- Yes! That's it. I want to hear a romantic music. I think I will felt so much love when that will happens.

With Foods

Image source: https://www.eazydiner.com/food-trends/top-22-romantic-spots-in-bengaluru-to-spend-valentines-day-with-your-sweetheart

- Of course, this should not be forgotten. "Food is life!" Wala man yung iba, basta may pagkain, solve na ako dun.

More Surprises

Image source:https://nypost.com/article/best-valentines-day-gifts-for-boyfriend-2022/amp/

- This is the much awaited part for me when it comes to dates. Honestly, I just rarely received this during our dates, but when it happens, I really felt so happy about it. Maybe, I just love to be surprised, not only with earthly things but also those with more of importance.

________________________

All of these are just simple things but as what I have mentioned, what matters to me is that I am with someone really dear to me. The time and moments when we are together, I will treasured it til' forever.

I am not expecting this to happen this coming February 14, Valentine's Day. But if God will allow it happen, I will be the most happy girlfriend/fiancee among all. Hehe. ("Maybe in my dreams."😌)

How about you?

________________________

I don't have much to tell my dears, so I will end it in here. Thank you so much for spending your time today.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special thanks to @Niazi420 for the sponsorship.😘

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo:-*

Lead Image from: https://partyplanningsolutions.com/valentines-party-ideas-2/valentines-party-themes edited using Pixlab App

28
$ 6.28
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I identify with that no matter what site it is, as long as it is the right person, everything will be complete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That the most important thing, after all.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiieee ang bongga Sis 😊 kung ganyan naman talaga nakoo sobra sobra ang kilig haha.. Ako bahala na si jowa kung may maibgay man siya sakin sa valentines o wala importante ay Love niya ako πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeiihhh...😍 Well, di naman ako nag.e.expect na mangyayari din yan this coming Valentines Day kasi may trabaho siya. Baka antayin ko nalang din kung ano magiging plano or move niya sis. Masakit mag-expect sa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only want surprise's sis, hahahaha i don't like flowers and chocolate, but a surprise gift is very much appreciated 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May difference nga yata talaga tayong lahat sis, ano? Kasi yung iba parehas ang gusto, yung iba naman hindi. Well, ang importante naman dun is masaya tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakilig nga yan, as for me never akong naka experience ng valentine's date. Pero if ever mas prefer ko ang maraming foods tapos alone lang me hahahaha. Nothing can beat that for me lang naman πŸ˜‚πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Tas sasabihin, "Akin lang to lahat." XD. (Hindi pala magbibigay kung may hihingi.) Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ay maaaring mangyari yan ganyan ako BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naalala ko tuloy nung binigyan ako ng chocolates ng pamangkin ng math teacher ko haha jusko 16 plng sya tapos ako 19 years old tinanggap ko nlng baka isumbong pa ako sa tito niyang teacher ko hahaha di ko rin maintindihan mga sinasabi nya kasi ilonggo sila eh haha anyways we both have the same for valentines date..😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ang cute niya sa part na yun sis.. Buti nalang kamo at tinanggap mo kasi baka nga't sinumbong ka pa.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basi maka sanaol nalang mi sa Valentine's date nimo Sis ha:D Pero bitaw Sis ay bisgan ako gusto nako kay ning flowers ug chocolate, syempre mas overwhelming pag may surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ag pangutana sis uie ug naa ba'y Valentine's date nga mahitabo. XD.. I bet, busy siya sa work ana nga day, maong dili nalang pud ko mag.expect..

Maka.excite jud bitaw nang surprises sis uie. Maliban nalang sa prank. Magkagubot jud. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool valentine gifts, I find flowers very romantic but I'll always prefer chocolates gifts over flowers. And yet I've never received valentine gifts before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it feels like I am the most important person my partners life when I received flowers..

Hmm.. I wish you will receive one this coming Valentines Day. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dikopa natry Yung ganyan karomantic sa asawa ko now hahaha. Pero may bigla akong naalala hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Amen. God will surprise you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HE WILL!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang mag vavalentines jud si Ate ren nga happy. Ayieeh, so happy for you te. <3 You deserve genuine happiness. <3 Naa may pag sulay sa relasyon, i know you will get through it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy.. Unta lagi uie.. Charss! Ambot ba. Unsay nasud sa ahung utok nga nag.imagine napud ko ana..Haha.. Bitaw, di ta mulaom kay basin mahug ta's way jamu ani after..πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Food" I'm glad you mentioned food, anything that should happen that day should not leave door behind πŸ˜†. Talking about Valentine's day, it's not a must to go out, what matters is being with that special person whether indoor or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Food should not be forgotten in that special event..πŸ˜† Hmm...Yes, whether indoor or outdoor, we can still celebrate Valentines Day in a special way..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a single person, I want to spend my valentine with my family and I hope we will have a great day. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo naman naman sis. Nasa sa'tin naman din talaga yun kung pipiliin nating maging masaya...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka romantic naman. Sana Maka experience din ako ng ganyan kahit isang beses man Lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh ang tanong. Mangyayari kaya yan this coming Valentines Day sis? Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Romantic date yarn sis...hehe hope all 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Imagination ko lang yata yan sis.. Pero, sana mangyari't magkatotoo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pwedeng mawala yung foods mamsh for me. Takaw mamsh. Hehe. Valentines talaga mamsh nuh pag may matanggap ka na flower at chocolate.

Naalala ko tuloy yung Valentine's last year mamsh. Music lang yung wala. Ayaw ko ng sobrang romantic mamsh. Nahihiya ako.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Lagi Mamsh uie .. Food is important. Bahala na nang butang diha, basta naay pagkaon.. Last year, murag way valentines day. Wa man mi nag.uban atua.

Hayss unta karun magkauban mi.. charss Friday man diay na Mamsh, naay work..☹️

Hmm.. Okay lang man sa ako.a nang ing.ana Mamsh, panagsa ra man sad .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh food naa gayud permi. Mao ba mamsh. Bawi nalang karun Valentine's day mamsh.

Naa d.i siya work mamsh. Sa uban adlaw nalang mamsh kanang wala sijay work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O mamsh.. Naa man gud siya sa SLSU nag part time instructor..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag work na d.i siya adtoa mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O mamsh. DugayΒ² napud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo d.i mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes valentines day is drawing near, and it is also our extra special day to express our extra love to those we cared about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right mate.. 😁 Happy Hearts Month..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cute and romantic, if that will happen to me I was like flying in the sky😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels like heaven. (Parang nakapunta na nang langit, hindi pa naman.) haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay karomantic Ana sis oi. Gusto pud nako maka experience ug ingon Ana ba pero di jud mahitabo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong dili man sad mahitabo sis uie? (Marites jud.XD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wala man manghatag Ana nako sis, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis noh? Hayys.. Ka.swerte sa girl nga maka.experience ani.. hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte jud sis ba..Kato ako ate nga nakadawat ug flower ug heart sa Valentine's, gikilig ko oi, makasanaol kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sister was there any break in your relationships with MGD in between, if yes then for how long and was it an adverse break.? I want to know it, please tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course bro.. It happened, three years ago. I decided to broke up with him. I have found another guy at that time. But then it turns out that MGD and I still love each other. I have shared the whole story about it in here few months ago..

And then, he pursued me back. And we make it work again. And as for the other guy, I actually felt guilty about it. But I think, he already moved on too. "I was once a cheater, MGD said that to me." But all I can say is that, he also do things which triggers me to do that too. He just kept denying it though . Ahh.. Whatever, its all in the past..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how long was that break up? also share me the link to that article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will happen sis. Nung magnobyo pa kami ni hubby, di kami sa city nag dedate. Kape lang okay na. Wala ding flowers. Pero okay na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayys.. Nananaginip na yata nang gising sis . Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice, reading your valentine date story. Interesting! Well here is newbie. Lets be good friends, keep writing and reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. Hehe.. Hmm.. Of course, it will be my pleasure to become one your friends in here .. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay sanaol, ako neto parang sa bukid patungo manguguha ng mangga at coconut hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Imagine ko lang yan..🀣 Hindi ko nga alam kung may plano ba yung isa, kasi may trabaho siya sa araw na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di uso namo ing ana nga occasion mamsh hahaha, normal days bast nag uban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Basin mahug ra pud na's damgo ang tanan.. Haha Mao jud na'y importante..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha dpud siguro oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naanad nako anang walay gift sa valentines sis oy kay ang akong giatangan ang text sa gcash nig ka 15🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Dili man pud kada Valentines day sis naa juy gifts or dates.. Dauroy. Anha lang gud sa bay, magtan.aw ug salida while gakaon-kaon ug paboritong snacks, payts na na..

Hmm.. Maajo man ka sis kay naa man ka'y paabuton nga text sa gcash.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all congratulations for 300 marks. You deserve it. Well, no plans for valentine. I would rather sleep or watch movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate..😊 Well, actually I'm just dreaming to have that. I still don't know what MGD thinks about it though. I bet his busy in that day because its Friday and he has a work at school on that day..

Happy Hearts Month..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe this valentines day I'm gonna plan to sleep all day, just kidding I didn't look at the calendar if it's weekdays or ends but if it's weekends then I'm gonna jog at Arca then visit my wife and give her coffee and flowers well she really loves coffee then enjoy the day while scrolling on Facebook and watch cringe moments of couples celebrating the valentines day. I'm a bitter person that's why I'm gonna cook ampalaya in Feb 14 to commemorate the society of single people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Hindi naman siguro bitter na bitter din dong... Lakas makatawa.. XD.. Happy Hearts Month dong.. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cupid lost my address. He must be very busy or he's playing important with me... hahaha... happy friendship day in advance. Good luck with your wishes. May God have it in his plans for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you should just wait a little bit Ma'am. Hehe.. Hmm.. Happy friendship day in advance too. Thank you for you well wishes for me..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tanan damgo ra sis hahaha. Dati sa bata pko nkdwat pko ug ingon ana pero nagkateguwang mas need nko ang bugas ug sud an hahahaa. Syang kwrta e date date sa gwas diba? Pee valentine's sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis noh. Sa panahon karun, mas maayo jud nag mag.prinaktikal na kay mag-unsa man ng dateΒ² unja sunod adlaw, kutoy diay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis mgbongga bongga kunuhay nya wa na diay bugas pgka ugma hehehe. Mga bad jud ta noπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Pero ug naay makit.an. Suya-suya man pud diay.. Haha.. Mag sana-all² pa.. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ana lamang sis. Pero kung akoy pabut on ipalit na lng nko ug kunsumo namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a glorious and peaceful Valentine's Day quite often in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot @Unity .. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm MGD beke nemen hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Muingon man kaha ko ani.. Charss.. Pero dili uie, maghuwat ra ug unsay ijang say anhi nga matter.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto mamsh! Ma appreciate man nato nga naay muhatag ug mga ing ani, pero importante gyud ng kauban nato ang mga tawo nga importante sa atong life. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O jud...Mabikag man tuod ta sa mga butang pero mas nindor jud i.treasure kadtong mga times, higayon nga nag.uban mo sa imong mga minahal. Para naho, mao na'y usa sa mga essence sa pag.celebrate ug Valentines Day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago