"I was still Satisfied on that Cash Assistance!"

46 56
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Lead Image: from a Facebook post

Draft Written: 01/17/2022

8:56 AM|01.18.2022#168|

Hello there my read.cash family!👋😊How's your day? Probably you might be wondering why I wasn't able to be active yesterday or should I say, you wonder why I just suddenly inactive in here, at that time. Reading the title up there, hmm...you might also have the idea, where was I and what I did yesterday? Am I right? Yes! I was there. I am one the risk takers, who took the risk to get the cash assistance worth Php 1000. You might say, "She just ate her words." Or might be, "She just don't have a standpoint." I will let you think of me that way. Its okay actually. But the main reason why I took the risk to fall in that long line was because even its just worth a thousand pesos, its still useful for me. "Pinupulot nga natin yung peso (Php 1.00), yung isang libo (Php 1000.00)pa kaya." That's what one of our neighbors said.

As I was saying, I was there yesterday. Together with my cousins, Aunts and Uncles, neighbors, and other people from the different Barangays that was scheduled yesterday also. We arrived there at almost 8 o' clock in the morning. Gladly, the weather was good, that's why my papa just let me drove myself, going to town using my owned motorcycle.

At the venue...

"At talagang dininig ni God yung prayer ko, kasabay ang magandang bungad sa'kin umaga." When we arrived there, there were lots of people that was falling in line. When I was about to park my motorcycle, my God-mother approached me, saying, "Day! Park your motorcycle now then go to the last row there and asked our Barangay Secretary for assistance." (Pinapunta niya ako sa pinaka-last na row nang pila.) My cousin, Rhian, was with me. (Hindi kasi kami sabay-sabay na dumating sa venue. Nauna kami ni Rhian, almost an hour din.) When we arrived there, one of the personnels asked me, which barangay did we belong with. I answered him, then after that, he assisted the two of us to set on the vaccant chairs. (Hay Salamat! Hindi pa masyadong mahaba ang pila.) As we waited for our turn, the personnel asked for our documents (e.g photo copy of Valid IDs, Birth Certificate NSO/PSA) if we already put our signature on it and we said yes. Then he took our documents and said that we should just wait to be called. After few minutes, my name was called, so as Rhian. We also put our signature on their payroll then went to the cashier, and, ta-da...we received our Php 1000 Cash Assistance. (Buti, hindi masyadong mahaba ang pila. Kahit nabilad sa araw, hindi naman natagalan. Hindi naman ako nabagot kasi hindi nga din naman kahabaan ang pila. Naghinayang nga talaga ako kasi yung Mama at Papa ko, hindi sila pumunta.)

We waited my Aunt, (the mother of Rhian) to also finish their turn. (She was with one of our close neighbors kasi.) They finished almost an hour because the line was quite long already. All in all, we left in the venue around 10:30 AM. After that, we stopped by at the "Children park" for a while before we bought some stuffs and took our lunch. (As in, yung kahit mainit, nung time na yun, hindi ko masyadong ramdam. Hehe)

Why I said, I was still satisfied?

- Well, let me change it to, "What are the stuffs I bought using it, which made me feel satisfied?" Hmm...Actually, I was planning to buy a jeans. "Pre-loved jeans. Kasi, you know, maliit lang ang budget." When we arrived at the "Ukay-Ukay", I didn't like the jeans that they had displayed in there, so I ended up buying a "pillow case" worth one hundred pesos for three. (3 for 100).

captured by yours truly😊

It doesn't look like an "Ukay" because the fabric was new. My Aunt and Rhian chose some pre-loved items too. After that, we decided to eat our lunch. My Aunt treated us for lunch. I bought for them "milk teas". (hokkaido, double dutch, buko pandan, and classic milk tea). I spent Php 216.00 for that milk teas. After eating, my Aunt decided to went into a department store and bought some shorts and t-shirts for Rhian's younger brother. Same goes for Rhian. I also bought a shirt worth Php 160.00 because it's on sale. I also bought a belt worth Php 70.00

captured by yours truly😊

After having some kind of shopping (Haha), we went into a dried market and bought some food for our dinner. I bought some cabbage and spices, same with my Aunt. Then we went into a meat shop. Of course, we bought some meat. Then after which, we decided to go home. We stopped by into a gasoline station and had my motorcycle fully-tanked and bought some sliced bread in a bake shop. ("Mahal kaya ang gasolina, pati pa tinapay.Haha.XD")

From one thousand pesos, I only have one hundred nineteen pesos (Php 119.00) left. And, I still need to pay for my pedicure. Aguyy! Wala nang natira. Lol.XD. Pero ayos lang, what matters to me is that I used it for good purposes naman. Though I bought it for just things, I will make it as "my memorabilia" of that cash assistance I received. "Napakain ko naman yung magulang ko sa pera na yun. Nalibre ko pa sila Rhian, tas may bago pa ako'ng damit, pillow cases, at belt." Hehe. Baka, gusto niyo ko'ng bigyan nang Php 1,000 diyan. (Just kidding, pero, pwede din naman totohanin.:D)

from a facebook post

(Itatawa ko nalang.Hahaha🤣)

________________________

That's it for this article my read.cash fam. I hope you enjoyed reading my blah-blahs today.😊

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

12
$ 3.28
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

1k nowadays is small. Sobrang nagtaasan na mga bilihin. Kaya dapat talaga mag step up yung gobyerno natin para naman guminhawa ang buhay ng mga Pilipino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyss, kailan pa kaya yan mangyayari sis. Hahaha.. Pero, mag-aantay nalang tayo kung may improvement ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Urooo. Totoo 'yung kapag nabaryahan si any paper bill, bilis nang maubos. Experienced that for so many times, hehe. Pero hope all may paganito, laking bagay din ni 1K ah. Kita mo nga, dami mo nang nabili. Sarap sigurong kasama na mag-ukay nito. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na talaga yun sis kaya sayang kung di kukunin. Buti nalang din talaga at kinuha ko kasi hindi pa gaanong mahaba ang pila.. Hmm.. Mahilig talaga kasi ako mag-ukay kasi matibay na, mura pa.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat talaga ee, pero ang 1000 ngayon sa totoo lang ee parang 100 nalang hahaha kabilis maubos aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sus.. Cents lang yan sayo mareng uie.. Hmm..Tama ka diyan, ang bilis talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyy anong cents ka jan, malaking kabawasan iyan sakin ha 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ang humble talaga oh. Ang dami niyo na kayang payaman dito..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The assistance was from the government? Wala atang ganito sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di pa sa ngayon sis. Hmm..Hindi ko alam kung sa kanila ba galing or private ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi alam ko'ng sa government ba talaga yun sis or private ba. Baka meron din yan sis, next days pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambilis na maubos ng 1k ngayon sis, hahaha! Well at least naenjoy mo yung araw at may remembrance naman:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Ang bilis talaga. Buti nalang may sarili ako'ng motor kasi kung wala, baka di na ako makakauwi kasi mahal ang pamasahe. Haha...

Enjoy na enjoy kahit maliit lang ang budget..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Mas mura pa ang magpagas sa motor kesa sumakay sa mga public transpo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Tas di lang isang gamitan yun..Mas makakatipid ka talaga pag hindi mag.co.commute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, ganyan din kapatid ko sa probinsya namin, doble ingat lang dahil matakaw sa aksidente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie, dapat talaga mag-ingat tas magsuot siya nang helmet din. Ako, muntik.muntikan na kaya hindi masyado mabilis magpatakbo din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, madami na ako kakilala na nadisgrasya jan, kaya ingat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1k kada tao ba? Sana all. Kahit majinet palag palag na ako jan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ang sabi daw may 5k pa, pero per family na daw yun. Ako nga eh, nung una, medyo hindi ako sumang-ayon kasi nga ang daming tao, pero napaisip din ako sa sinabi ng kapit-bahay namin eh. 1k na yun noh? Sayang na sayang kung di kukunin. Pipila ka lang naman tas signature. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin wala man lang paganyan jusko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka na.delay lang sis... Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awh, iba na talaga ngayun mabilis na mauubos 1k pero.. Ayus parin pambili ng mga kagamitan, at masasarap na pagkain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may mabibili pa tayo sa 1k kahit papa'no. Hehe.. Remembrance kumbaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast nagamit mo sya sis. Tsaka isa pa, sa panahon ngayon, kahit ata 500 papatulan ko rin sis. ang laki na na niyang 1000 sa totoo lang. Nice kaau ang pillow case sis ay. Bet nako sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis uie. Kinsa gu'y muhatag nato ug 500 or 1k tas pila² lang ta, db?.. Hmm..Oo sis, bet gani ang color kay dili pud siya prone to abug or hugaw ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!! Nakipagapir lang si 1k. Ang bilis maubos ng pera ngayon huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy talagang-talaga..Hahaha.. Yung kakapasok mo lang sa wallet tas maya-maya kukunin na ulit. Then, kalaunan ubos na.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Sanaol na laman mi ani maamsh. Mga mama jud no moingon na ipalit ug remembrance haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sana ol ba uroy uie nga bisan wa ka'y cash assistance Mamsh, daghan man ka'y kwarta kay naa man ka'y trabaho nga stable..

Hmm..Mao jud.Ana jud bitaw ingon nija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na asay ka stable maam na wa may internet tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay-hinay sa lang jud ta ani lagi oud Mamsh uie. Saon nakisabay man pud lagi ang Internet sa kahasol.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh bisan 1000 lang, dako na kaayo sad ug tabang. Na amazed ko sa pillow mamsh kay kung tan awon nimu murag di ukay. Ganahan raba kos color mamsh. Nindot siya. Ambot lang sa amu mamsh mura mag walay nanghatag ug cash assistance mamsh. Looy kaayo mga tawo adtoa. Enjoy d.i ka gahapon mamsh. Ganahan sad kos shirt na imu gipalit mamsh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O jud mamsh. Mura man sad gud ug bag.o to siya nga tahi ba. Maong nioalit sad ko, mayo nalaman samtang nag-unlan-unlan ko, makahinumdom ko nga mao ni ang remembrance sa 1 k nga ahung nadawat. Haha..

Hmm..Murag naa man tali tanan nga apektado sa baryo Mamsh. Dili lang tali dungan-dungan ug hatag. Nag-enjoy tawn bisan igu-ugu ra ang kwarta. Ang importante, naay handumanan..Nanghinayang bitaw ko Mamsh kay ug dako² pa ang budget, duha or tulo jud tana ahung paliton kay nice raba ang tela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Ganahan man gani ko nagtan aw mamsh.❤️

Mao ba mamsh. Ambot lang mamsh Kay mingaw man sa amua mamsh. Ang mga tawo tawon adto mamsh cge lang atong karsada kay naa man daw manghatag. Kalooy gayud tawon.🥺 Bitaw mamsh nindot kaayo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ganing makaingon pud ko nga, kung nagkalisod mi, kahibaw ko'ng naa pa ju'y MAS nagkalisod namo diri.a. Samut na jud tung nawad-an na ug mga bay Mamsh. Tas pun.an pa nga wa na pu'y panginabuhi.an. Haskang paita ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Grabe gayud pinsala ni Odette Kay kabuhayan nalang unta ang pag asa giguba man sad.😭 Kalooy gayud ang mga tawo mamsh. Oo mamsh labi natong wala nay mga balay.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 1000pesos (i guess) note looks dull but it has high value. And yes, you post will be auto approved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For us Filipinos, it really has a hugh value mate.

Thank you for the approval my dear mate.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

P1000 pesos is like 100 pesos now. Ang bilis maubos pag nabaryahan na like what you've said. Samen ang financial assistance dto is 2k pero mag aapply kapa di agad agad pupunta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan. Ang bilis talaga maubos. As in. Yun kakapabarya mo lang tas di mo mamamalayan na ubos na.. Ang mahal din kasi nang mga bilihin na ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nabaryahan ang kwarta Dalia ra jud mahurot oi. Karon ang 1000 dali ra jud kaayo mawala sa Atong kamot pero at least naa kay na remembrance sa imo ayuda sis...Ganahan ko sa Tshirt nga imo napalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis.. Hahah.. Hmm.. Naa pa gani daghan unta nga kapilian sis, nag.sale jud siya pero, gi.budget jud naho ug tarung ang kwarta kay igu-igu ra jud tawn. Unta lagi inag makabalik ko ug adto, naa pa to'ng mag t-shirts didto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa daghan kapilian sis pero ang budget Mao kulang sa?..Kanindot unta kung naa'y budget samtang nag sale pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa "pag nabarya ubos na" yung tipong sasabihin mong ito lang muna then without knowing ubos na pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Hahaha. Itatawa ko nalang pero may konting panghihinayang. Aynahh, di ko na lang iisipin kasi pera lang naman yan. Kung magsisipag lang, at pagtatrabuhan nang maayos, mahahanap at magkakaroon rin ulit..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago