Nature is the Best Medicine!

72 84
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Nature, Medicine

Who loves nature? Our world, our mother earth surrounded by a lot of amazing natures. You can see a different images of nature. It's perfectly shown to our eyes. Nature is one of the best medicine we had. I know mostly of us addicted with it.

Nature give us happiness. Nature can give us peace. We can relax. We will satisfy. Natures are really captivating! It's good to our eyes. You will be amazed those lovely and attractive natures we had.

Image Source: Unsplash

I started to live here in the city for almost 2 years and 2 months. It's been a long time. Everyday I stayed in the four corners of my room. A same room. A same paint. A same ceiling. A same things. A same decorations. A same bed. Always looking at the laptop. Work, sleep, other activities and work again. It's my life. No changes still the same.

When I go outside, still the same. A lot of transportations, different buildings and heavy traffic. A polluted air. It's really noisy. A hot weather will always hug you. Headaches at the end.

Now, I'm lying here in my bed. A lot of thoughts. A widen imagination strikes me. This is the result of daily routine without changes. Head turns to pains. Makes me stress.

A self imagination, I have time for some outing in a wide mountains. Capturing photos everywhere. It's really amazing. There are a lot of colorful flowers you can see especially the purple one. It's my favorite. They are dancing with the wind. I have my foods. There is a small nipa hut there. You can see the amazing wide views. I prepared my lunch then eat something. I turn my music on. Enjoying listen to it. It's not hot. I like the weather. Eating my snacks then recording some videos with the views. It's quite perfect!

Image Source: Unsplash

It makes me happy a lot. It will give me a peace of mind, to lessen our stress. I can feel the relaxation. No heavy emotions. Full of happiness and enjoyment! A blissful day which is a memorable one!

I want it badly! I missed seeing nature! Sometimes it was really tiring in my eyes that I always saw the view in the city. Now, I want nature! I want to unwind!

I missed the old days when I always witnessed and enjoying the beauty of nature. There's a photo at my phone. This is a memorable one!

This is the time, when we have a house visit to my aunt. When my mom told us we were going to visit, I immediately prepared myself. I was really excited. While we were having our travel journey with my mom and my two sisters. I felt so much excitement.

We spent 2 hours, when we were already there, my aunt prepared lunch for us. We were all happy eating. Laughing with my cousins. We spent the night there.

On the next day, we wake up early because we were going to have a visit in the mountain. It's the most exciting part because I love the nature!

I was truly amazed and it was really wonderful. It was really worth it. We bring foods. You can witness the amazing views. While we were walking, we were busy capturing photos. It was so much fun. When we were at the top, oh my! It was really awesome! A true beauty of nature will facing at you!

My sister was the one who captured the photos. I amazed the butterfly that's why I asked my sister to took me some photos. I love it so much! I missed those days already! I continued calling the nature!

Image Source: Unsplash

Nature is one of the best medicine in life. Sometimes we should treat ourselves too. Have an enjoyment! Have a self unwind! Nature is always there waiting for us! Let's go now!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

28
$ 7.23
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Nature, Medicine

Comments

In fact, I must say, you look so beautiful with nature around you. I love nature and I keep adoring and appreciating God for gifting us such great creation to hold onto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah nature really gives us a little relaxation and makes a perfect place to unwind all of our stress and problems that we are facing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Nature sometimes is our bestfriend too. It help us to relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you friend, nature indeed has it own way of healing us. I am really a lover of nature. The mountain views, water splashes, multi colored vegetations and so on are so nice to see. The pictures you took are really wonderful friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Nature is the best sis. We need it badly. We need it right now sis. Thank you sis. ☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love nature too! I enjoy the scenic view it provides!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It will give us relaxation. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature. I can’t imagine my life without it. Are no parks at least where you can go enjoy the nature in the city where you live? PS. You legs are soooo long!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Monika. Sometimes we need to have some nature unwind too. We need it to relax. There's no one Monika that's why I'm really sad. 🥺 Hehe thank you Monika. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no 🙈 That’s not healthy. Maybe you can at least have some indoor plants to help you feel better 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason I felt sad Monika. 🥺 Thank you Monika. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami nyu na pong viewers ate G!! Woww.. totoo po, kaya palagi akong humihiga sa ilalim ng puno magdala ng duyan.. so refreshing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Vincent. ☺️ Oo Vincent sarap nun. Yung magduyan ka sa ilalim ng puno. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hay que esforzarse en buscar el tiempo para poder estar en la naturaleza y sentir el silencio y la paz de un bosque o un lago, desconectarse de lo tecnológico y poder recordar esos paseos de niños en el parque o la montaña.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature really is the best medicine, I have lived in big cities, London, Paris, Madrid and others, but give me the country and nature every day please! I love you and the butterfly wings, what a beautiful picture😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sir. ☺️ I live in the city and I badly needed now a nature. Let's go sir. ☺️ Thank you so much sir 🥰 I love the butterfly too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is everything for me.... everything we need supplied by the nature...so we are depend on nature in our every work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan that's why nature is really important to us. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I want to appreciate those photos you are looking real life doll Sis ☺️ Nature really helps us to get peace of mind, happiness, pleasure and many other things which we can't buy in market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkaroon ka ng time para maka uwi sa province ate. Malay mo mqpag bigyan ka sa work since mag ho holy week naman na din then summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya minsan pumupunta ako sa mga maraming puno Kasi nakakapag relax ako eh kaya napaka important talaga Ng nature sateng mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. Yung nature nagpaparelax sa atin minsan. Mahilig ka din pala sa nature zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman ma'am hahah alam mo ma'am after class ko bumababa akk Ng building namin para mah tambay sa baba namin Kasi maraming puno dito ieh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your article was interesting And I learned a lot especially how nature can heal us naturally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Eunice. 🥰❤️ Nice meeting you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy knowing we have the same favorite color I also love different shades of purple 💜. And I agree nature is really wonderful l. It never fails to amaze me every now and then. I may just add you are so beautiful sis. Ka gandang babae naman nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that we have the same favorite color my friend. 🥰❤️ Yes my friend nature is the best. Hehe hindi naman friend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kinis mo friend sana all kami kailangan pa ng liha HAHAHA btw, I love beaches kay super relaxing especially madaling araw ang linaw ng stars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha friend grabe nasad ang liha friend. 😅 Super friend gusto ko na maligo friend. Two years na hindi ako nakakita ng dagat. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what beautiful photos... 😍 Dear Ramona, I completely agree with you, no matter how much the noise and pollution of the city causes tension and stress in us. But nature is like an ointment to all our anxieties and worries. Nature gives us happiness, peace and joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen. Sometimes city gives me a headache because of the noise and polluted air. 🥺 Yes Ellen that's true. Nature make us happy and enjoy. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po nung place na puro flowers tapos kulay violet pa po yung nga flowers, my favorite color. Ako din po gustong gusto ko po talaga mag unwind at relax ngayon. Gusto ko po muna umalis ng bahay at mag explore with nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Violet pala favorite color mo Langga. Hehe same tayo tas gusto ko din Sky Blue. 💜💙🥰

Oo Langga nabasa ko sa article mo. Tara na Langga mag unwind na tayo. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo super fav ko po ang violet or purple. 💜 Opo gusto ko nga po talaga eh. Badly needed po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with nature is the best relaxation jud Lang. Makawa jud sa stress. Me too, ganahan pud magtan-aw ug mga nindot nga view. Labi na kanang naa ka sa babaw sa bukid unya makita nimo ang dagat, makawow jud uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate. Mao sad na akong ganahan te. Makita ang view tas naay dagat. Grabe maka wow gayud ka ate. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee Gandaaaaaa gooosssh you are so beautiful jud kaau sobraaaaaa. Mas maganda kapa sa nature ateeeee 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Nalingaw ko sa imong comment... bitaw oi sana all!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe grabe Langga. Parang ang layo. 😁😅 Mag unwind na tayo Langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed friend nature can heal us naturally too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. Nature is the best medicine for us. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you even a real human??? gosh you are drop dead gorgeous.. you are some Miss Universe or world material honey, what are you doing here lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you doll. 😁 Let's have an unwind doll. Let's go doll. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh the beautiful sight of nature plus its refreshing coolness of breeze, it repairs not just the mind but also gladdens the soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes willtravis. Nature is the best for us. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ganyan din ako sis, parang mawala yung mga problema ko kapag nasa bundok ako, stress free talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Pampawala talaga ng stress kaya gusto ko talaga mag unwind ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin moh sis, para marelax kah din paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature makes us happy trees and sky around us makes people brain healthy and mentally and physically peaceful to mind. watching the sun and clouds is another great medicine for every human being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Nature indeed give us happiness. A peace of mind. We can relax. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading with the title, I definitely agree. Nature really is one of my stress reliever. Sometimes when I felt the negative vibes and stressed much, I just usually looked into nature and then I felt calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ye sate that's true. Nature is the best medicine. Nature make us calm and give us peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyyy! Pagka ganda ganda mo talaga, sis. You give nature more beauty! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. 😁 Pero ang layo sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sobra magpawala ng stress ang nature ate. Talagang makakalimutan mo lahat ng problema for a while kasi pupukawin ng ganda niya yung atensiyon natin. Ganda mo po at ng background hehe 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Grabe yung makikita mo yung napaka amazing na mga views. Gusto ko talaga Langga. Hehe thank you langga, yung background lang maganda. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty Sis! Pero indeed ang sarap mag unwind sa nature, no stress, liban muna sa mga gawain at alalahanin. Haysss nature plss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang sarap. Tara na sis. Gusto ko talaga sis. 🥺 Nature need natin talaga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature being protected and remain beautiful helps us forget the saddest thing that we encounter. It even helps us free from uncleaned thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. It help us to enjoy and forget all the negativities we had. Nature is a truly savior to us. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is a priceless medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa yan sa namiss ko sa province namin sis. Yung umaga pa lang, ang maberdeng paligid ang makikita at yung sariwang hangin na malalanghap. Yang ganyang tanawin ang makakapag-relax sa akin. Nature is truly the best medicine, lalo na pag tahimik yung paligid, mas ma feel ko yung kagandahan ng paligid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yan talaga gusto ko now sis. Huhu. Yung ilang taon kana dito sa City tas ang ingay pa sis. Huhu grabe nakakasakit sa ulo. Dami pa sakyanan. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis, ang ingay kahit nga gabi na. Kaya namiss ko ang province kasi tahimik at peaceful lang di tulad ng sa city na matao at maingay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Napaka peaceful talaga sis. Dito kahit mga 11 na ang ingay parin ng mga sasakyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate nature is the best, pero grabe kaganda uyy. Pwede na pang Miss U☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is the best talaga Mjay. Hehe hindi naman. Ang layo Mjay. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang Biro ate, maganda talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjay sobrang layo. Hiya ako. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is super stress reliever J😍 I love nature too🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same kleh. I love nature a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago