Random questions: if

8 20
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Whews what's up guys? I'm so exhausted today, from work then went straight to the basketball court to play 3 versus 3. My gosh, I never thought that it would be difficult to play 3v3, mostly when your opponent is tall and huge jeezz. It's really a pain in the ass, dealing with strong opponents. Luckily we won the 4th match and it's a tie. So, never say goodbye for a 2$ bet lol.

___________________________

So now, since I don't have any nice topic to post up, let's just try to do random questions/thoughts again. But it starts with if, lol. Well, there's no other rules rather than that.

Mr.Asker™

If you're going to cool off yourself from stress/anger what place do you prefer?

Ohh! What a nice question Mr.Asker, lol. Well, I simply went on a place where there's no people around to see me. I usually go to the beach, even if it's daytime or night time, I don't care. If I am angry, I can't feel fear lol. But if I am fine, it's a big No for me! I won't risk my life heading out on a creepy beach. There's a beach here that I usually off with, there's a hammock and wooden bench, but it's creepy I tell you.

If you were given a chance to travel in any point what place would it be?

Well, I really wanted to go on korea or japan lol. You know, I am a fan of cute eyed girls. Snap out of it! The main thing is, japan is really different than other country. Japkor is full of fun, filled with animes and lots and lots of fun that we can't find here in the Philippines. I want to experience snow too lol.

If you were given a chance to pick a smartphone what would it be?

Honestly, I am a fan of xiaomi! I had a poco F3 and it is a powerhouse phone, but I sold it recently and bought a lower end cellphone. I admire xiaomi due to it's UI and it's the cheapest of all cheap together with it's performance. Redmi is just another branch of xiaomi. But if I were given a chance to pick up a phone, I will pick the new S22 ultra, no words to say since it is not released on PH yet. But I know it would be a powerfully future perfect phone for gaming, camera, display and many more features.

If you are given a chance to choose among these 5 powers, what power would you like to have?

Invisibility

Lightning speed

Super strength

Psychic

Flying

Cool! I wish it would came to real life! Alladin please come here lol. Well, lightning speed is the best for me! Why? It's would be so fun to have it, I can steal anything, I can grab someone then return them to where they were, just like nothing happened. I can go to different places without traffic! Yay, lol.

As I was writing this article I felt happy! I never thought writing would make you feel calm and relaxed if the topic is not stressful. I guess I have to upload lots and lots of random questions lol. It's not tiring and exhausting. I hope you guys will still support me, and I will do the same thing as well too! God bless you all..

5
$ 1.63
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Invisibility! I'm just imagining, appearing and disappearing, traveling to a long distance with no stress In a twinkle of an eye. I love invisibility power, I can monitor someone with ease

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot diay ang xiaomi? Dili ko familiar ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm giving a chance to pick 5 skills and powers I will choose gravity skill, matter skill, void skill, death skill, time skill hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have a chance to travel abroad I want to go in korea, dubai and hongkong. I want to experience to walk their country hhaaha of course took a picture.

I remember my phone that I am using now, if only there is a lifetimr phone I would always choose this phone of mine. Right now, this phone is outdated already. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of smartphones, I'm a big fan of Samsung devices. I use two Samsung smartphones and planning to get a third one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Korea and Japan too Vincent. I wish someday we can go there. I'm really fond watching kdramas that's why. 😁

Yes me too, if I want to go in a place that is quiet but not in a creepy beach Vincent.😁 My cousin's phone is a Xiaomi Vincent. He really fond of Xiaomi's phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw jud kumpinsya Vince og adtug dagat og gabii kay naa jud hamuk na karatel jud ka kag dagan hehe bisan pag maglagot mahadlok jud ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were opportune to travel, I will prefer to go to Dubai, I just love the place

$ 0.00
2 years ago