The Tears Anxiety

76 74
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Some individuals in this world, experience anxieties. There are a lot of types of anxiety. It's depend of a person what's the anxiety she/he experience. Anxiety can make our life miserable.

It will give us unmeasurable fears and endless tears. It will give a dark days to the people who experience with it. It's not a joke. It's a serious mental illness. The greatest enemy from our minds and connected into our bodies.

Image Source: Unsplash

I have an anxiety once in my life. It was my first time. I didn't expect that I could experience a worst anxiety ever. It was one of the worst days I have. The one who make my life into miserable.

Back year 2020, I have a head pains and it was longer 4-5 months before it was gone but before that happened I suffered a lot with that illness I have. Everyday I always cried because of that pain. There were no days I didn't cried because of the pain I felt. The worst was I felt the pain inside at my head. It wasn't a normal pain. It was the worst!

I didn't know what was the reason of that pains. I was in the point that I always thinking negative thoughts. I was working that time. It was the reason I couldn't work, I was out of myself already at my work because I couldn't concentrate with the tasks I have. My workmates were the one who always motivating me because of the endless cries I have because of the head pains. Sometimes I shouted loudly since the pain was uncontrollable already. I couldn't bear it. The reason my workmates would panic time to time because of me and there was a time, they were all hugging me. They stand as my second mothers to me.

Image Source: Unsplash

I want to travel home that time but I couldn't because it was really strict. It was happened April 2020, it was the time the city was locked down already. I was really worried. I didn't have a choice but to stay even it was really hurt.

Until I have an anxiety already, I didn't noticed at first until I observed, I felt somethin' different. I felt the coldness time to time then my hands were shaking then I have a difficulty in breathing. My heart was somethin' heavy everytime it would attacked. I didn't aware that time that it was an anxiety already. I have my head pains and that was the other one so it became worst. A double pains I experience.

Until I knew it that it was a worst anxiety. I couldn't believe it. It was really painful because time to time it will attacked even I was going to control my hands to stop it still nothing happens, it will continue again and again. My heart was beating so fast and I have a difficulty in breathing. My roommates were always in panic because of me.

When it became worst, I experience like I hate already dark. I hate evening. I felt nervous when it was already 5:30 pm. I wanted to have a companions all the time. I don't want to be alone because I frightened a lot. I want somebody beside at me always. I hate if the light was turn off. I hate it a lot because it will make my fears became worst. I felt I want somebody also who always there for me to talk to me and I cried easily.

Image Source: Unsplash

If I noticed that I felt coldness in my body again, I will ran immediately then sit on the chair and drink water. It was really hard. Until now, still it's a fresh in my mind but I don't want it to be back. Never in my life! It was really unforgettable experience. It gives me a biggest trauma! I thought it would take longer and I thought it would never stop but thankful to God because he help me. He sent someone to be my angel that time. He sent someone who will take care of me and escape those darkness place I have. He help me to get out on that dark days.

I'm forever grateful to the doctor who save me! I believe God sent him for me. God is always in my heart. He change my life. He give me a chance. I'm forever thankful to my savior, no other than it's only our almighty God! πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

32
$ 7.39
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 21
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

God is our great healer sis πŸ₯° I know it's not an easy experienced you've been through and you're very brave to overcome it. Keep going lang sis and trust to God everytime you are struggling thatπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Super hirap sis but thankful to God sis nalagpasan ko lahat. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety is no fun. I experienced a few of these in the past and even this week a milder version of anxiety attack. Quite scary.

I realised I am not in your sponsors block. How is this possible? Let me fix this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Monika. It's really scary. It gives me a trauma. Please take care Monika I don't want you to experience an anxiety too. Relax your mind and self monika. Always pray to our almighty God Monika. πŸ™

I received your sponsorship monika. Thank you so much. This is a big blessing. More blessings to you Monika. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your always kind words Ramona. Sometimes it’s not easy to escape the anxiety πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Monika. It's not easy because I experience it also but I know you can make it Monika. Be brave. Sending hugs Monika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how hard it is to have anxiety attacks my friend. But I'm happy that you're finally fine. I've been there last 2020, finally I'm doing better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly feel you, sis. The only person who can help you is you. Xoxoxoxo Glad you're better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis i'd love to know more about the remedy and the doctor who helped you.. i hope the anxiety is gone forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkakaanxiety attacks din ako dati sis.. pero pray lang ako ng pray at shinishift ko isip ko sa ibang bsgay.. buti na okay na ako.. mabuti din okay ka na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad na okay kana sis. Thank you sis awa ng diyos okay na ako. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. minsan bumabalik pero tinatry maging okay.. at nagiging okay naman.. Thank God, sana tuloy2 na tayong maging okay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwas stress sis kasi minsan yan ang dahilan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy ate kasi okay kana and I also believe na God really send him for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga okay na ako sa tulong ni God. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is the best weapon to fight any illnesses like anxiety. God is the source of goodness. Better you have overcome that kind of mental problems. Good to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Prayer is everything. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong and always get connected with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Thank you so much sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety... Hayts, dasal nalang tayu ate ganda, only God will and with the help of doctors too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Vincent sobrang hirap talaga. πŸ₯Ί Sobrang iyak talaga ako. 😭 Thank you Vincent. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really happy you are good now. Thank God for your life. I had a younger dis who was always complaining about pains in her head. It was as a result of too much stress since she was a medical student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Due of stress. Thank you so much my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala niagi diay ka ana sis ug maayu gni ky na okay na jud ka ba. Wa mn ko ka experience anang anxiety jud nya okay rmn sko ma off ang light sis ky mga anak nko di sd gnhan naay suga pg matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe gayud ang anxiety sis. Sauna dili ko mutuo sis. Sa miagi nako mituo na gayud ko sis. Kanang mahadlok ka ikaw ra mag inusara sis tas mahadlok ko pag ngon ang suga sis. Malisang ko pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaay ra nimo sis nya mski unsa n lng imo nahuna hunaan ba. Dati kmi ra sko eldest sa balay so pg mgskol sya ako n lng usa sa balay nmo dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perting laaya gayud sis. Mayo gani sis nawala na akong anxiety kung wala pa dili ko musugot mag inusara sis. Mag unsa raman ka sis pag ikaw lang usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay ok naka sis. I hope and I pray for your continuous nga pagka ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat sis. Kaloy an sis okay nako sis tungod ni God. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time. He doesn't want you to suffer from the pain for long and so He sent you a human instrument to heal you and he's your doctor. I am happy to know that you are free from that trauma and I wish you well, sis. God bless. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. God is good all the time. God is always with us sis. Thank you so much sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad that you've been through that stage but I'm glad you surpassed and totally recover from it. Thank God for giving you someone to help you in that trying times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend with the help of God my friend I surpassed it. I'm forever thankful to God my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naovercome mo at okay ka na ngayon, Ramona. God is good talagaaa! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dzi. Sobrang thankful kay God dzi. Maraming salamat dzi. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, what you said made me very sad, you went through hard and scary days, your colleagues were very kind and compassionate, you were lucky because of them. Thank God you are finally healed. God bless your doctor. Take care of yourself my dear, I care about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ellen. I'm forever grateful to them Ellen. They help me a lot. Thank you so much my friend Ellen. You always make me emotional with your words. I felt it a lot. Thank you Ellen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety drags us down friend don't be afraid of that. God will make a way just to help you to recover.if you're alone don't be sad cause there's only one who can talk and that is God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this my friend. It helps me a lot. God is always there for us friend. Thank you again friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you got out of those horrible anxiety states sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud lalim ug naay anxiety Lang. Thank goodness kay okay na ka. Wa jud gihapon ka pasagdai ni Lord. Amping pirme diha Lang. Lisud ra ba jud ning layu ta sa atung pamilya. Walay makadalo-dali ug tabang natu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisuda gayud te. Arang guola gayud naho atong panahona. Cge ra ko hilak. Wa nako kasabot sakong gibati. 😭 Pasalamat gayud ko ni lord te kay gidungog niya akong pag ampo te. πŸ™πŸ˜­ Daghang salamat ate. Amping sad mo anhaa te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason and our beliefs are the light of the dark times we live in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you're right. Everything happens for a reason. I learned a lesson a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that God send someone who could help you ate. Having anxiety is really hard, especially kung mag-isa ka lang at you have no one to talked to. 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga grabe ang hirap parang gigive up kana. 😭 Thank you so much langga. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to advise but I just want to say that don't stress out yourself ate cause it might trigger your anxiety, the more you think negativities the more you became problematic and stressful. If you have anxiety then try to take a break and watch some funny videos to ease the stress that you have, our greatest enemy is our mind and sometimes our mind dictates to do inappropriate actions, keep strong ate and always pray to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku for your beautiful words always. Thank you for all the advices. I appreciate it a lot chikakiku. Thank you again. God bless you chikakiku. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When anxiety is eating us, we have to overcome it. We have to learn to fight anxiety. Good to hear you are ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should fight it. I'm okay now my friend. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is so great! Good to know that you're fine now. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time. Thank you mikoo. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di biro yung may anxiety sis, Buti na overcome mo yun. Thanks God for sending someone who will be there for you, to take care of you in those struggling times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Napakahirap sis. 😭 Araw-araw may iyak sis. Grabe yung time na yun sis. 😭 Ayoko na bumalik sa ganung sitwasyon. 😭 Maraming salamat sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray ka lang palagi sis din huwag kang magpaka stress para di yan babalik...Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Oo sis yung stress talaga isa sa mga dahilan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan talaga isa sa nagpapatriger sa anxiety kaya pag na stress ka, manood ka LNG ng mga movies or mag tiktok ka, hehehe...walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag TikTok nalang ako nito sis. Hehe. Thank you sis. Malaking tulong na talaga yung mga advices mo sis. Super thankful ako. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis sometimes, subrang sakit ng ulo, may time nah gusto aqng matulog pero hindi aq makatulog, ang dami kung iniisip nah iwan,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo minsan ganyan friend pag dami mo iniisip grabe ang sakit sa ulo friend kaya rest talaga friend para rest din yung mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kah sis, pero hindi moh talaga maiwasan minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang totoo yan. Di talaga maiwasan minsan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pero laban parin, pray lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan mahalaga sis. Laban parin sis. Fighting parin tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, laban talaga, walang susuko,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Happy New Month sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a terrible experience bhe buti na lang someone is there for you. God is good talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am sobrang hirap talaga. πŸ₯Ί Thankful po kasi tinulungan ako ni God. πŸ™ Thank you po ma'am. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate same tayooo, ako rin nung inaatake na ng anxiety nanotice ko na nangangatog ako, anlamig ng kamy at paa ko tas ansakit ng ulo ko. Nung tumagal un nasusuka nako tas ung sikmura ko nagiging upset nasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganyan yung anxiety Langga. Manlalamig ka tas mangangatog. Ang hirap talaga pag may anxiety Langga. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to know that you overcome that darkest time of your life. God is good because he sent you a person who will save you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed God is good all the time. πŸ™ Thank you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God use people to help us ate. Mabuti nalang ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay at malaki pasasalamat ko. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago