importance of the work maid

36 53

January 25-2022

Hello mates,

Today I came again to get your news. I hope you are all well. I am also much better. We need some important people all the time in our lives. One of them is the woman who works in our house.I will try to highlight the importance of these people.

The importance of the work maid.

Today I am going to discuss in front of you a person whose words make you think that he is not important in our life. In fact, your family is useless without him. Because the man who works harder than you. She's our work woman.There are those who know your family better than you do.

These working people always think of you as their own and work with you to support your family.

Today I will talk about my working woman. I can't imagine my day without her. Each of us has a housemaid. She has different language responsibilities. And you will fulfill that responsibility nicely.These working women give you a very good service for some money. But we do not try to understand its importance. You can understand his importance only when he does not come to your house for a few days or go on vacation for any reason. When they come to work in our house every day, they don't care about us in such a way, we don't even try to understand what is benefiting us. But in the meanwhile when he is on vacation we realize how important he is and what he does for our family. His contribution is much greater than ours. We just sit down and order him, do this, do that. And he arranges every work beautifully. And that's why we can't understand how much trouble there is in that work. But when we suddenly have to do that work, then we understand the importance of that work. And the importance of that working woman.

The working woman gives us enough service but still many times we use her time very badly. Sometimes she is a little abusive. It is not right. If we treat him badly, he will not take care of our affairs properly. Whenever you treat him well, he will take care of your affairs. So always use them well and try to understand him.We will treat them well again. We have seen that when I put pressure on my working woman for a job, she did the opposite. Again, when I explained it to her, she did it nicely.

I had a younger brother who never respected my working woman. Never called him with respect again. Even though he was older, he used to call her by name. So to explain to her, I forbade my maid to come for two days and she did all the things she used to do with her. Then my younger brother said there is no maid. And these days my younger brother has come to understand the importance of a working woman because we don't understand the importance of our work because she is there and we don't understand the amount of work she does for us. In fact, how important it is.

So each of us should get along well with them. If you have a party in your house, if you wear any new clothes, then you must buy her a very beautiful dress. She will be very happy in her mind. And you will take her with you to all the events. You will see how she has made you her friend with your family Done.

Today I suddenly presented this matter to you. Because these people serve us all our lives for a little laugh. I'm doing everything. Then I like the subject. People are like that. Just want a little love.

At the present time, I think as a very big part of my family, who is my working woman.I think each of these people should be given a little respect and a little love. Teach them to respect the doorkeeper you may be. Learn to love them with respect.Your little respect and love become their lifelong debt.

thank you guys for reading.

All picture from dw.com

@Mazekin

16
$ 1.72
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

They are also lucky to have you Sis, not everyone will treat them right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right mate. thanks dear for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully all people can understand the real importance of those who are working for them. I didn't grow up with having a worker but I worked as a helper so I know how's it feels when the boss treat us unfairly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i agree dear. thanks for review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup they're important. We need them so much only mom is our maid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In the Philippines, we also consider our house help a part of our family because they work so hard to make us comfortable. I didn't grow up with one though but when I stayed with my aunt, they had one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to read your words. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are real human cause they suffer a lot from their childhood and they work for giving foods and clothes to their families...they don't get opportunity like us to do something great in life because of financial problems

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for important feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when people treat their helpers badly or differently but I respect those who treat theirs well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should respect them. thanks mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. They play a very vital role in every hosuehold. Let's learn to aprpeciate people like them who strive to maintain the organization in our house hold.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are very important in our family. thanks for review mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never had a house maid while growing up, my mom takes care of the chores at home and she also taught us how to do the same 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you said very well, these people are also respectable people, and they work hard for themselves and their families, and that is very valuable. They should be respected like everyone else, because all people have an equal right to life...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you dear. thanks fir beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The people working for us are only doing their jobs, they're not less than us because we pay them. Lots of people don't understand that, that's why they disrespect them. I like how you handled your brother when he was disrespectful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They should always be considered members of our family. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many times we underated our working woman forgetting the huge role they play in our daily activities

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should always be grateful to them. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

House help should be treated as a family too... because they also treat us as one :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they help us lot. thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have someone to help you with household chores. I'm not rich enough for having a maid 😊, but it would be nice for someone to replace me in the household chores. I work a lot. Mom helps me. We don't live together but she often cooks lunch and babysit. It's nice of you to show respect for the maids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really, you are not rich enough for having a maid🙃. thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, having a maid, in my country it costs half my salary, so it is impossible. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really hurts if you treat bad with a housemaid. I've been once a domestic helper but thank God my Chinese employer have a good heart and she even teach her kids to call me auntie Jean. Really touchy right? So as a return of their goodness to me I really take care all of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really good. thanks for review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo true) these people deserves a lot of respect from us and they are the ones who are with us at different times too and also I must say you sister that you taught your brother a good lesson))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone should respect them. thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the days when I was a housemaid. I was so lucky to have a boss who is so caring. Whenever she bought dresses she would include me. That's why I always did my best in everything I do but what i don't like is her parents-in-law. Every time she wasn't around, her mother-in-law would command me always even if it's not part of the job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really great mate. thanks for giving me time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm currently working now as a housemaid friend here in Kuwait, I'm thankful that my employer is good for me, so I treat them also fairly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate. housemaid is important for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their lives are so painful. They deserve more appreciation but they have less. Good to see you right about them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago