My day

36 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 20, 2022

0125 Kuwait time

Earlier this morning at 10 o clock my lady boss went outside as she had an appointment in the salon every other day, so as a servant of course when our bosses going outside as there is this saying when the cat is away the mouse will play but of course im, not a mouse, it just that I feel free knowing that I have more time doing extracurricular activities in my mobile phone which is I can explore and read some articles without distractions as my lady boss gone for about 5hours and I can quickly finish my household chores.

Since I have two bosses and they are siblings after an hour my other boss wakes up and for sure also preparing for going outside as he can't be able to stay in the house for a longer period which is very beneficial for me as im always alone in the home.

After a few minutes, I listen to the door open as he goes outsides so this time im free even in just a couple of hours, so what im doing when im alone is that I do quickly my everyday routine so that I could do extra income as noise and read though noise doesn't have income now im not losing hope that someday the free tips will come back to.

While im busy with my mobile phone oh I forget that I have someone with me that im not alone in this house every time that my bosses go outside and no other than her name is queen a Pomeranian dog of my lady boss, so I need to give her food as it's already noontime. I get the food for her and call which is this time I wonder why she did not come that I know when it's time to eat she quickly runs to her food.

When I repeatedly call her she slowly stands up and since I feel there is something wrong, late that I notice that her right leg is crippled and that she can't walk well, I feel nervous as I have in my mind that maybe my lady boss gets angry with me and believe that it's my fault of what happened with the leg.

Since then, I feel uneasy upon waiting for my lady boss to come home because I know how she loves her dog so much I overthink what im going to tell my boss of what happened to queen.

3 o'clock at last madam come and quickly I told her that queen suddenly she can't walk well and that I don't know why as I only want to give her food and noticed that there is something wrong with her leg.

As my madam check queen, I feel nervous even im not doing anything wrong,

After madam did checking she hurriedly call if there is an available veterinarian as she wants to bring queen to the clinic.

4oclock my madam take queen in the clinic and I left again alone in the house.

6 pm madam and queen come from the clinic and to my surprise queen walk and run as if nothing happened to her leg, madam told me that the veterinarian gives the injection for calming as maybe her leg coming hard and that again need tomorrow for follow up check-up.

And that's all for today's blog as im a sleepyhead as of this writing, God Bless us all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

13
$ 1.73
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Ay sis! Ang cute ng aso! Mukha namang mabait ang asong nyan, parang ugali mabait at Nakakatuwang tingnan siya ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute man ni Queen dae, Lami kuguson permi oi. Injection ra d i kinahanglan para makalakaw si Quen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really cute dog. Dogs are man's best friend. People deceive people. But a dog is loyal. I'm trying to understand your situation. But it's good to hear that he's fine now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,she's okay now sis thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute ni Queen ate, buti naman nakalakad ulit siya hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo okay na siya ngayon pero babalik pa din sila sa clinic ngayon for follow check up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahemosshh sa ero ui.. Sana all may pa clinic jud no dae hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na tawag dayun siya og veteranian dae kay dili niya pa ugmaan kay basin daw dili katulog si queen hehe, mahal kaayu ni ero a dae oy , niya social pa gyud kaayu ni naa niy passport hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana mnang mga datu dae. Sana all na lng ta Ani ky mga pobre rmn ta. Mao mn sd sa Singapore Ang Persian cat sko dalaga naay sariling certificate. Totyal tnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nmang ng puppy nato. Nkakatakot tlga pag gnito sitwasyon pag babaliktarin nla ang pangyayari buti nlng tlga sis nuh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis yan nga din ang ipinagpasalamat ko dito sis dahil wala akong alagang bata kasi napakahirap pag may bata tapos hindi natin maalagaan mahilig pa naman yan sila Manisi sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae buti nlng tlga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni Queen! Baka nangalay lang yung legs niya sis, hindi kaya? Buti mabait si boss di ka pinagalitan tas tinakbo si Queen agad sa vet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nang earnings noise ate? Seryoso? Kelan pa?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sa akin sis hindi na ako naka received ng free tips sa iba okay pa naman pero mostly nawalan talaga ng value , sayang nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ba ana buyag dae oy🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute dae pero tiguwang na ni 7 years old na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Queen is really cute and adorable, I can't take off my eyes from her. It is realy great that your lady boss understood you and your concern too. It's great that she is okay now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,she's okay now thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dog namin nasagasaan, pero nilib parin ako nahealed iyang tiil... Unta imo doggy pd

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O okay na siya karun ge injectionan dayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute ni dogie sana wala iyong sakit ng leg niya kawawa nanan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo okay na siya ngayon sis, kahapon lang talaga napilay yung leg niya mabuti nga hindi ako pinagbintangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis why so cute?🥺 I wish I have a dog like that. I love that kind of dog.🥺 I'm glad that her leg is okay now sis. Malayo ba yung Kuwait sis? Curious lang ako andyan kasi tita ko nag work. Buti ang babait ng amo mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag alaga ka ng aso sis , parang wala ka pang anak hehe hindi mo kasi nabanggit sa mga article mo, sa amo ko kasi walang anak kaya dito sa aso niya atensyon niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala pa akong anak sis.😅 Matanda na ako sis 25 na ako ngayon.😅 Gusto ko talaga sis tas yang ganyang mga aso. Sobrang cute talaga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, ang bata mo pa , enjoy lang muna hanggat wala pang baby kasi for sure pag meron na yan , ang attention mo sa baby nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really sensitive sis, they are cute but they really need a lot of attention. Luckily your madame didn't get mad at you, but anyway what happen to her leg?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi ng doctor sis , baka sa sobrang hyper daw o kaya minsan parang sa tao rin yung may ugat na naipit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute dog... I understand your concern, my friend, everyone is afraid of being blamed at times like this. I hope this is not a problem, and that this little dog's feet will get better soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my friend not easy if someone blaming you yet you not do anything wrong, but good thing she's not blaming me and queen is okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank God, I am so happy for you, my friend, your employer is a very good woman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, what a beautiful cute dog🤩You were right to tell madam everything. Now the dog feels good and you are less worried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, she's now okay sis , by the thank you for dropping by I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She had a cute dog, I want to have one too, maybe kapag may bahay na ako😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kasi siyang anak sis kaya sa aso nalang niya binuhos ang atensyon niya , bili ka din sis maganda naman mag alaga ng aso pag yung nga pag may sarili kanang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago