My life experience

19 53
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Thursday 3rd of February 2022.

I don't really feel good today I am about of giving up but I usually says normally there will be challenges and problem but there is no point given up . I felt really sad for some days now I don't really understand what is going on I just noticed the green baby which we all refers to as rusty hasn't visited me for a while I just hope the bot visits me .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

My life experience :

" Today when I finished my school lectures I received a text from my mom I had no choice than to go and check on her . Getting home I discovered that my mom is a little bit sick I was totally worried and sad because I am not happy with the kind of condition I found her . So my mom has been given self meditation by my aunt . I was told that she is just stooling I was really afraid seeing my mom in these situations then tears began to ran down from my face I remembered my memories with my mom "

My name is Maxwell Kayode I am from Nigeria . I am the second child of my mom and I am also the last born . When I was a kid at the age of six years old my dad left me and my mom alone with my big sister who was the first born . Things became really hard for my mom the situation changes for us to a hard one my mom was serious working hard to make us feel better but the conditions are not helping matters .

One day my mom aunt enrolled me to her school where I received scholarship from lower class still now . I am so glad for that but due to the scholarship I was been given situation aren't going well . My big sister who was the first born was going to the university , my mom who was a teacher knows that a salary can't paid my sister school fees so she hard to became a house cleaner to pay the bills .

After that my mom and my grandmother works she hard to make things easier for my sister in her school then God really answer my mom prayers on my sister so my sister was enrolled successfully in the school back to home . Me and my mom was living in a one room where we divided it with rope in different places we have our parlor , kitchen in one room but the bathroom was outside our house we share bathroom with people .

Me writing my life experience is really making crying because I remembered all the pains me and my mom passed through in the past and now my mom is a little big sick I just prayed she recovers so soon . Back to my story me and my mom leaves in a one room unfortunately all the clothes I wore then was cut and some are too old but my mom don't have enough money to buy new one for me then people in the streets usually make gist of me but my mom will tell me just don't cry boy .

I am so sorry guys I will have to cut the story here because I am on my journey to the Market to buy drugs for my mom . I just want everyone to please help me pray for my mom . I wish her fully recovery

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

15
$ 0.37
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

I hope she gets well soon. Always be a blessing for her, keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your mum quick recovery. 💝

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much man welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, nice meeting you. Second, just like you, seeing my mom suffering from illness makes my hearr bleed. Stay stronh for her, strive hard in life to atleast give her a better life?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also appreciate meeting you too I a glad I have a new friend now .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing our parents ill can break our heart but we need to be more strong in this situation. Stay strong and take care of your mother. You mother is really strong and brave, try to be like her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your feelings, i also grow up with that kind of situation and I know how much you love your hard-working and loving mom, I'd pray for her fast recovery, let her some rest and for sure she'll be okay. You also take care of yourself so your mom has nothing to worry about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much I can't just stop imagining about the past but I am so glad my mom is doing good now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry god will provide you just be patient. Then rusty will be visit you soon and maybe just roaming around to other users. Just be positive okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I will do that but I am also glad to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we got sick our parents are so worried about us, and when our parents got sick we feel the same. Bro, praying for your mother to be okay. Surely rusty will visit you anytime soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man . My mom is doing well now I just need rusty 😖😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, don't worry, I'm sure your mother will get well soon. Take good care of her, and practice your school lessons. Rusty will visit you soon. Just keep going strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay mam thanks so much my mom is good now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she'll be healed soon. Just keep on doing remedies bro. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much she is doing well now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to our parents we became emotional, I hope she will recover soon , praying for her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate you praying for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago