Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!

28 47

(This was supposed to be published yesterday evening, but then I ran out of load).

Annyeong! My read idols, how was your day? Just keep on hitting the rock, and grind as much as you can, yet don't forget to take a little amount of rest.

Yay!! I'm finally done with my virtual classes for tonight. We have no classes for almost two weeks due to consecutive holidays and that includes the holy week. Unfortunately, some of my proctors weren't able to conduct online classes because they are experiencing slow connectivity and technical issues.

At this very moment, I will do the virtual fast talk challenge. I got the 45 items random questions below on Facebook.

If you wish to join just follow the simple instruction;

  • Just answer the following questions with few words only or just minimum of two sentences. In short, you don't have to explain your responses further.

0. Height

  • 161 centimeters

1: Virgin?

  • Yes of course

2: Shoe size

  • 38-39 / 8 inches not sure.

3: Do you smoke?

  • Nope, I just hate the pungent smell of the smoke.

4: Do you drink?

  • I only drink water, sodas, and juice.

5: Do you take drugs?

  • Never!

6: Age you get mistaken for

  • 25 lol. Others call me Ate even though I am younger than them.

7: Have tattoos?

  • Nope, I haven't

8: Want any tattoos?

  • Nope

9: Got any piercings?

  • Nope, I haven't

10: Want any piercings?

  • Never, my parents will gonna kill me for sure, kidding aside.

11: Best friend?

  • My beloved Cousin @Sequoia . Actually, I do have a lot of bestfriends but Sequoia is the closest one since she knows me already from head to toe.

12: Relationship status

  • Been in a relationship since 2017 with my Macky Boy.

13: Biggest turn ons

  • A man that practices good hygiene, musically inclined, and loves God more than me.

14: Biggest turn offs

  • I am not into guys who has vices, and impatient.

15: Favorite movie

  • Divine Fury

16: I’ll love you if

  • You buy me food lol. Seriously, I'll love you if you serve and love God more than anything.

17: Someone you miss

  • My BTVTED Fam (College Classmates)

18: Most traumatic experience

  • Getting hit by a rushing van while riding a close cab.

19: A fact about your personality

  • I treat everyone nicely and equally.

20: What I hate most about myself

  • Being an overthinker

21: What I love most about myself

  • Everything

22: What I want to be when I get older

  • Undecided, no one knows what tomorrow brings. But I wanted to be a mature woman who has a decent job enough to help sustain my family's daily needs.

23: My relationship with my sibling(s)

  • We are like cats and dogs.

24: My relationship with my parent(s)

  • Neutral

25: My idea of a perfect date

  • Traveling and Food trip

26: My biggest pet peeves

  • Talking during a movie, yeah I do hate spoilers but I tend to do that kind of habit too lol.

27: A description of the girl/boy I like

  • Girl - Simple Yet Classy

  • Boy - Gentle and Faithful

28: A description of the person I dislike the most

  • Backstabber

29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend

  • Giving a wrong answer during quiz time lol. I lied because she is too lazy to study and always depend on me whenever we had some quizzes. That was during my high school years.

30: What I hate the most about work/school

  • School : short Recess time

31: What your last text message says

  • Hahaha nangutana gane ko when mo mngadto. I just asked my classmates on gc about the schedule of our meeting that will be held at school.

32: What words upset me the most

  • "Your degree is useless"

33: What words make me feel the best about myself

  • "Your Kind and Funny"

34: What I find attractive in women

  • Being a Mother

35: What I find attractive in men

  • Being a Protector

36: Where I would like to live

  • In Switzerland

37: One of my insecurities

  • My Bunny Teeth and nose

38: My childhood career choice

  • Chef

39: My favorite ice cream flavor

  • Dark chocolate

40: Who wish I could be

  • An angel

41: Where I want to be right now

  • In my bed since I am already sleepy.

42: The last thing I ate

  • My dinner (Eggplant Salad with Rice)

43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

  • Park Seo Joon

44: Most Memorable Birthday

  • My 18th Birthday

45: The thing you treasured with sentimental value

  • My Silver Necklace that was given to me by my Mom. I have this since 2017 and it's still good as new.


Closing Thoughts;

There you have it! I'm done with mine so now it's your turn. Just tag me when you do this so that I'll get notified and read yours as well. Have a great day.

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out

Special thanks to all my sponsors who constinously renewed their sponsorships to me and to those new awesome writers who chose to support me and became part of my sponsor's block. I really really appreciate it. I love you all. Accept me sincere apologies if I can't mention you one by one.

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

12
$ 1.37
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 7

Comments

After ko nabasa ang kay Niazi nga article about ani na fast talk, Kani dayon ako gipangita. Nice fast talk...The person that i dislike , pakialamero/pakialamera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone will write that they hate backstabbers too because they are just the worst people you trust and they turn out to backstab is just a feeling too I can't get off my chest. What do you mean by you have a neutral relationship with your parents, please? Never been in a relationship before so I can't even tell what my turn-ons will be a clean and probably well-dressed lady will do the magic 🤪🤪🤪🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah i agree backstabbers are everywhere so better be careful to whom you respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will accept this challenge also. All the questions are very interesting and it would be fun answering them. Maybe tomorrow or after that I will make an article about it. Btw, you have a nice personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go My friend!!! I'm glad you find it interesting. Thank you I appreciate it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also find mothers attractive hehe, I can't imagine how they managed everything..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they must be considered as the living heroes hehe 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanuod ko na din ang Divine Fury sis. Magandang movie 'to. My partner and I liked it. Di pa nga nya dinelete eh.haha Idol niya din kasi si Park Seo Joon. I had a pierce on my ears before. I think I had four piercing pero tinanggal ko. Napagalitan ako sa nanay ko eh.hahaha Sali ako nito sis ah. Lakas maka TWBA ( Tonight With Boy Abunda).hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieee si Park Seo Joon lang talaga korean actor na idol ko huhu super pogi talaga ilang ulit ko na ring pinapanood yan ahha. Go sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawu, this info given has made me know you more, I am unless like a best friend to you now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Yeah I'll consider you as my Bestfriend here in read.cash Gaft🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, that's so sweet to hear 🥰🥰🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for saving me this time hehwhehhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe way sapayan🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga ako din. Ayaw ko din sa mga tattoo. Hindi talaga maganda sa katawan tingnan Langga kaya never din ako tas piercings din ayaw ko din. Pinakaayaw ko talaga sa lahat tattoo and piercings. Di rin ako umiinom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehe apir ate ganda! Di rin kasi maganda tignan kapag babae may piercing at tattoo hehe pero style dn ng iba yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I do this challenge too Maam? This is pretty interesting. I will write one today.🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, you can🥰 just tag me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede hiramon ang questions HAHA makachallenge ang pangutana. Maghimo na lang guro ko ug akoa basin Dili pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay ra ui prompt mani open for all charess go na ner🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat okay ra akoang mga articles kang? nangalawang na bayag ni akoang utok huhu bata ug balay ray nahibal an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this fast talk challenge. I will ask permission from you my friend Athaliah to copy the same but not the whole content of course. It seems like easy to write the answers. What remembered me most was the traumatic experience. I was robbed before for the first job since I was a collector in a certain bank. I was a field officer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes no probs! Just notify me so that I can read yours hehe feel free my friend. Anyways, your experienced was so traumatic than mine.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nose is one of my insecurities too😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ata tayo nabiyayaan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh so interesting answering all of these. Mapappasagot ka ng bigla pag fast talk tlga ang magaganap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na sis , thanks to to Boy abunda haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago