The Forest

59 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Forest, Life

I am a businessman. My real story I came from a poor family. My grandmother only raised me. My parents left me when I was a child. Until now, I always asked myself.

"Why they did such that kind of thing to me?"

"Why they leave me?"

All I understand, they didn't care me. They didn't love me.

I felt happy and thankful to my grandma who raised me even she was old already to take care me but she didn't felt tired. We have a simple life. When I was a kid, grandma always cooked me my favorite viand. When I was in my teenage years I was the one already who cooked to her. We were so much happy. I always at the side of grandma.

Until one day, she passed away because she has a disease. I cried a lot and it was the worst happened in my life. How many days, I always cried at home. There was no longer grandma at my side. It was so much painful. It was so much hurt. I cried always when I was eating alone at home.

Until I decided to went in the city to look for a job. I work hard. I became a working student because I want to have an education. I did my best and efforts to my studies. There are a lot of sufferings and challenges I've been through a lot until I graduated from my course and became now who I am.

And that's the story of my life...

Now I am busy with my new projects. My co-partner with this business suggested me this new project. We are going to build a resort. He showed me the plans where was that place. I love it. We agreed both of us and yes for it.

One day, I decided to have a visit on that place but before it can be reach I will pass first a road where the forest can be found. When I was already there I felt something different. I couldn't understand why I felt that kind of feelings. It was the first time. I was really curious.

Image Source: Unsplash

I was busy looking at the trees beside at the road then until I saw a way at the left and there was a car. I stopped and I get out of my car and went for it. I called if there was somebody there but I didn't see anyone. I was stilled when I saw the trees with the rays of sunlight. I look at it. Until there was a guy who approached me. He said that I shouldn't be here and there was a sign too then he introduced himself to me. He was working as a rescuer. I saw his team with him.

I decided to went back to my car. The guy staring at me and I was curious why. Everytime I saw the trees I felt somethin' that I wanted to have an answer why I felt it.

I was in the office. I was thinking always about that place. My assistant gave me some added details and he told me that there was a forest on that place and it was called "Keoryong Forest". When I read it, I was really sure that I heard that one but I couldn't remember where and when.

Image Source: Unsplash

Why all the details I've received connected each other. I decided to hired someone to investigate with that forest. I was really interested what kind of place that be. I wanted to know if there was a hidden secret. Why is it always in my heart and mind?

It was calm afternoon, I received an envelope and it was came from my assistant. I fastly open it then I saw some pictures with the forest then there was something in my mind that I want to remember but I failed it. I was sitting at the couch with a lot of thoughts.

"What happened to me?"

I told my assistant to request a doctor and bring into my room. I want to check my health condition since I was worried a lot. Is it normal?

"What could be in that forest?"

I went to bed then open my laptop and do some research about the forest. My assistant called me, he said there wasn't available doctor that time so I didn't have a choice but to cancel it. I didn't noticed that I slept then I wake up because of a dream. I heard some calling a name but I didn't clear the face since it was all white.

"What's about in that forest? Is there any past times that connected me? A lot of questions in my head while lying in my bed."

To be continue...

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 8.87
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Forest, Life

Comments

Nandito pa ako sa part one sis ngayon ko lang nadalaw ang simulation mo pero okay na rin to atleast may karugtong na agad akong mababasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala part one sis. Maybe part ng past nya ang forest hehe pamysterious ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ito yung part one. Parang ganun sis. Thank you so much sa pagbasa sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The forest might be mysterious and anything about it, the writer should erase completely from his or her head so it doesn't affect him or her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess it sound mysterious. Thank you so much for reading princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka tga don ang parents mo sis pero fictional pala hehehe. Wait ko Ang continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Ngayon sana I publish ko sis pero di ko alam bat di ako makagawa ng article sis.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati Ako nagtaka talaga sis anyare pero pg nag log in ka nmn sa ibang browser di mg aappear don Ang earnings mo kundi maiiwan sa old browser. Try mo sa duck ba yun na browser. Remember nong di tyo nka log in?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ikaw yan ate ramona. Buti fictional lang. Sana magiging jungle master ciya kasama ang mga hayop tapos sasakupin ang mga mangagaso... Charot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe fiction lang yan Vincent. Hehe kakatuwa ka naman.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really getting interesting.... I am fillowung you bumper-to-bumper 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like. I look forward to the next one to see how you develop it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am Gertu. Later ma'am. I have a problem now writing my article. I think because of the site. I will wait it to be okay and I will publish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is quite intriguing. Let's see what happens next hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading sis.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the forest is haunted or there's something bad living there, I am waiting for the continuation of this story, it's interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Kushyzee. Today I will publish the continuation. Thank you.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought it is a true story then I realized it is fictional one. Truely amazing and mesmerizing story, it seemed that all these things is happening infront of me. Waiting for next part sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words sis. Tomorrow I will publish it sis. Thank you again.☺️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro dra na happened iya life before why gibiyaan sya sa iya parents🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe kleh.☺️ Thank you so much for reading kleh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehat if dati syang elemento kaya forest kagad nalitaw sakaniya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maybe langga. Thank you sa pagbasa Langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, 🤔 I can't think of any possible na maaaring mangyari so wetchung nalang me da next chapter UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis Ruffa.🥰 Bukas na yung next part.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my na eexcite ako sa next episode..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my na eexcite ako sa next episode..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat my friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano naaaa, Ramona? Haha. Ayaw kong binibitin ako. Nacucurious ako sa forest na yan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe bukas publish ko yung continuation dzi. Thank you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, hintayin ko yan, Ramona. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat dzi.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting sis, I'm also curious whats with that forest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Tomorrow I will publish the next part sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dyan na niya mahanap destiny niya joke ahhaha. Pero ano nga kayang meron sa forest na Yun? I'll be waiting na lang sa second part ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Bukas publish ko na langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking that this is a sort of fiction story ate ganda? Ano kayang mayron sa forest na iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga it's only a fiction. Thank you sa pagbasa Langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. That could have been the lot of his grandma? Charot lungs. Maajoha naman mag himo fiction story maamsh uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maybe mamsh. I will publish it tomorrow mamsh. Thank you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was amazing, now am more intrigued to learn about that forest along with you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much doll.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're creating fictional stories na ate and it was good fictional story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story made me curious. I think it has something to do with someone's unfinished business or life before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe my friend. Thank you so much for reading. I will start the continuation my friend.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it about his past life? Kakaexcite naman ate hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much langga. Gawa pa ako sa continuation.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! Im looking forward to reading the next part…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Monika. I'm making the part two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. interesting forest, aabangan ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's in the forest ? There's something else that you forgotten from the pass. It will always reminds you what it is all about. Hehe I thought it was true thus a fictional story, waiting for the next episode of that,....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right jopix. Yes if you have a past experiences, in the present it will make you remember. Thank you jopix.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalihiro jud muhimo ug fictional stories oyyy, ka imaginative jud ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe alegre man ka ate. Thank you ate.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage sel, bitaw wc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you te.☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago