The Mysterious pile of Wood

5 23

A pleasant morning people! I woke early this morning that's why I just wrote an article while I am still free because at exactly seven I will be grinding again. This article is a true to life experience and it's pretty mysterious too.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty
Thank you Spons!

My father was a builder, he build furnitures, houses, wooden boats and etc. He usually pile up and sort the things he need. He separate the nails, woods, and important stuffs for his projects. One day, he got a call and he's told to work at downtown. He went into there immediately and ordered me to keep the woods and the things he need. He told me not to allow people to borrow the woods, since he'll be needing it to finish the furniture he's carving.

I keep all those things and sort it all. I place it beside our house until he gets back. He stayed in the downtown for a week. When he got back home, he looked for the woods. But he never see it everywhere, he asked uncle and the neighborhood, including me. But no one borrowed it. I told him that I just placed it beside the house, but as we went to see it there's no wood in there. He scold me for being unaware and untrustworthy.

"But I just placed it on this side, who else would try to steal a bunch of wood? It's would be so risky for him to carry all of those woods." I answered him.

Fortunately, his anger cooled down immediately. On the next Monday, he went back on the downtown again to work.

Few days later, a mysterious thing happened, the wood was back on it's place like there's no one ever touched it. The woods are just exactly the same as how I piled it up. There are lots of dusts in it too from the drops of rain that hits the ground. I was really confused that time, I guess we are being tricked. But, who will going to do that trick?

The happening is just like from the cartoon "Snow white" there are some dwarfs who borrowed things from humans and will just return it back after they used it.

Therefore I conclude, there's something like supernatural beings messing with us. What do you think? Is it really because of ghosts or dwarfs? Or just a human who used those woods and just returned it back right after?

But, the thing is.. It's exactly the same, how I piled those woods before. Well, I don't know but that's a bit creepy.

What do you think with my story guys? Is there something supernatural happened or just a coincidence or nothinf mysterious. Let me know in the comment section below.

_____________________

Thank you for reading this article guys! I'm so tired tonight. I wanted to grab my pillow after I'm done publishing this article. God bless us all have a good night.

Lead image from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Deh kuyawa ani ui hahaha confusing jud sya nu? Nganu kaha to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha... i think someone was just messing with you guys. maybe your neighbors?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot naman Vincent. Parang hiniram lang nila tas binalik din. Napaka impossible. Sabi meron talaga daw ganun Vincent. Yung iba mga gamit sa bahay ganyan din. Ganyan din sa house ng tita ko Vincent. Nawawala tas ikasunod na araw andun lang ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I think that the little dwarfs borrowed my knife where I Just put in the table yesterday but nowhere to be found now, I believe things like this actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes totoo po talaga ito, I encountered the same several times. . yung iba kutsilyo.at kung ano ano pang bagay ang nawawala, after few days kung saan ko iniwan dun ko din makikita after..

$ 0.00
1 year ago