The Best Friends

38 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Friends are one of the most precious thing we have in life. They will give you a happiness. They will throw you a random smiles. A lot of plans written of. Understanding and caring each other.

A real friendship must be treasure. The times you are so down, their presence always there to comfort you. Your friendship will never be complete if there will be an absent. The friendship is the best gift we have to keep.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

BEST FRIENDS

I have a bestfriends when I was in highschool. It was really unexpected that we became close. The thing happened already. We became attach to each other. I am really grateful. They are so kind. They make me happy. I was a transferee that time that's why I couldn't expect it could happened. One of the most precious gift I have. I will introduce you here my bestfriends.

Van-van

She is always smiling. I like her because she is really fond when it comes to funny things. She likes wearing headband. Her favorite color is pink. She likes barbie a lot. She is really talkative that's why we never boring because of her. She really love dancing. I am fan to her when it comes to dancing. She has a talent on it. She like joining pageant too. She is really tall. I think her height is 5'6' and she is the youngest.

She is really genius. I like her when she's talking. She always tease me to make me smile because she knows I'm a quite person. She is one of the majorette in our school. Everytime we didn't have a class, she was always taking picture because she love selfies. I miss her so much!

Johna

She's really serious like me. She is like a teacher. One of the genius in our class. She loves English subject. Even she's serious one she loves throwing jokes too. She loves writing. I am fan to her when it comes to declamation. She nailed it always. Her voice is suit of being a news caster. Everyday she has a different hair styles.

Her things is always arrange and she don't want it to be messy. She love fashion clothes. Her voice sounds slowly everytime she talk. She's really matured too. I like the way she gave an advices to us. She's is so sweet to all of us. I miss Johna a lot!

Che-Che

She's one of the closest I have. She's totally my bestfriend because before our group exist, we both are friends already. She's really kind. She's the one who approach me first that's why we became close to each other. She's really fond on giving things. She always treat me snacks at the canteen. She's rich. I like her because even she's rich she's really humble.

She's very simple. I couldn't expect she will approach me at the first day of school. She is really fond on teasing me because I am a quiet person. We have a lot of memories. We went to our house always because she's really fond eating Pancit cantoon. She has a precious heart. She treat me always special. I love her a lot. I missed her so much! I want to meet her again!

Ralphie

He is the most who give us laughter. Actually he is a gay. We called him Mr. English because he is really fluent in English. He is really smart. Mostly of our teachers in school he is favorite. He give us an enjoyment always. We always laugh because of him. He is really down to earth even he is really famous in school.

I'm really proud of him. He is really kind. He always give you a motivation. He is really good also giving an advices. I like him the way he talk. Everytime you ask help him, he always there and he always did his efforts to help you. I couldn't expect that we became close each other and he also. He always supporting me. When I joined a pageant he always there beside at me to boost my confidence. I'm really grateful to him! I missed him a lot!

"In my whole life, they are one of my bestfriends. It's been 8 years I didn't see them. We never meet again since I decided to transfer other school. I missed them a lot! Everytime we chatted in messenger, I want to cry because I missed them so bad! I'm really thankful to them! They are the one who motivate me. They are the reason too I given a chance to know myself."

How about you? Can you share us also about your bestfriends?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20๐Ÿ’œ

18
$ 6.41
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Kala ko ako lng ang di nkikita mga kaibigan ko pati din pla ikaw sis. Soon mgkikita din kayo, sa akin parang malabo yun lalo na may Omicron pang nagpapasikat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write that you are a quite person i think it is because your words speak louder than your voice. I think having a friend to whom we can share our sufferings or about our life is a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well ganyan talaga may iba't ibang uri ng kaibigan mare haha minsan magkakaparehas pa ng mga ugali. Ako, tanggap ko naman kung ano sila. Buti kapa nga madaming bestfriends e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different friends. We should accept them who they are, on how we met them. Also, be sure to choose people who are really friends. hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How great it must be to have some people with who you can rest your back whenever you feel tired. I don't have too many friends, but the one I consider a friend is truly irreplaceable to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good people like you deserve only goodness from others and am glad your friends sound so kind and sweet too. bless you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll for your beautiful words. I know you have a friends too. God bless you doll.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa ngayon si @Kai09 lang masasabi Kong bff ko hahaha though I have friends Naman but I didn't bother them nadin as they are busy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you jen @Yen, so grateful to have you ๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga miss yen may kanya-kanya na kasing life. Ang sarap nun ilang taon na lumipas pero wala paring nagbago sa friendship niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you could have time together soon, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'm praying always too sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana soon magka chance na kau magkita kita ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis Ruffa. Lagi talaga ako nagdadasal na sana soon magkita-kita kami muli.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang impact saisang tao kapag pinipili ang matitinong kaibigan... Ako eh panay temptation... Hahaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Vincent. Piliin natin yung matitino. Minsan na din akong nabiktima na akala ko totoong kaibigan, hindi pala. Hehehe bakit ano nangyari Vincent?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na din bestfriend ko bawal ang get togthere lalo nat galing sila sa ibang lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Iwas muna. Safety First kasi may kinakaharap tayong pandemya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Van van pod ahung bff pag ka gamay maamsh pero karun we went separate ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that mamsh. Asa naman siya run mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow J, you surrounded with brilliant and good people. You are so good tlaga J. You know what J,. I love gays , I do love making frineds with them because I'll always laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. Yes that's true kleh. I love them also because they always give us happiness. Time to time we always laugh because of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of friends too way back in high school,but we are not close anymore,since we have separate ways already,only my husband is my best friend ,and my children,and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that sis. Time passed it will changes too. Same as mine sis. Yes sis they are consider the true bestfriends for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilang lang yung mga freinds ko peru kahit iilan lang peru atleast nagkakaunawaan, palagi mang nag aasaran peru atleast masaya kami dun. Ang ganda din kasi oag may kaibigan yung tipong may may mapupuntahan ka pag wala ka, yung may tao talaga na maari mong lapitan sa kasiyahan mn o kagipitan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama friend. Ang sarap sa feeling nun na may makakausap ka everytime na marami kang worries para ma divert lang yung mind at dahil din sa kanila namomotivate ka kasi andyan sila lagi na magbigay advices sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very lucky to be surrounded by those type of people ate, you must cherish them and strengthen your bond. I believe that they always supports and motivates you to continue in life, they are the reasons and influence you to become who you are right now. I have also friends and they have also different unique characteristics.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku. Yes chikakiku. I'm really happy and grateful that I found them. The real friends I have. Can you share it also chikakiku? I'm really happy for you also.โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends or our companion when we have problems friends are one of our comforter. Bad and good times they are there, I'm talking to the solid and true friend not those fake friends. You are so fortunate because you've found a friend who help you when you're down and upsets. Friends are helping each other to stand up and start a new journey again. Be grateful if found that kind of friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you're absolutely right. The real friends must be keep. They are always to comfort you everytime you are so down. Thank you friend. I'm grateful that I meet them also and became part of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being fortunate with your friend such a wonderful to think of that ๐Ÿ’. Yes I agree real friends must be keep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I know you have a bestfriends too my friend. Can you share it also?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes...I can do that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay my friend I will wait.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am for being consistent ๐Ÿ™‚...I appreciate that ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have best of friends too, I will also share it here, if I have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I will read it and I'm excited.โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago