My Food Choices Answering This or that questions

6 23
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago
Topics: Foods, Question

Food is one of the basic needs of human beings. Without this, humans won't probably survive. Everyone has different food preferences, other may loves sweets and others prefers salty foods. Today, I will share my thoughts and choices about the food I love to eat. Yesterday, I wrote an article about the dishes I wish I had never tasted but now is the opposite. Thank you Ate Les BCH_Lover for allowing me to write this.

Sponsors of Lorelei
empty
empty
empty

Pizza or Pasta

If I were to choose, I will pick the pizza because I love how it looks, it's tempting smell, and the taste of course. The best pizza I've ever tasted was the vegetable pizza from Pizza hut. I was given a piece of it by my aunt, it was so delicious and the crust is so thin and crunchy. The cheese is so gooey and tasty. It was my first time to taste a pizza on that time and I really want to buy a whole box of it for my family and maybe if I can now withdraw my earnings here the first thing I will buy is a pizza to treat my family.

Ice Cream or Cake

I am not into sweet foods but I will choose cake mostly chocolate cakes. It was when my father bought me a red ribbon Chocolate dedication cake on my 18th birthday, the Chocolate ganache is very delicious and I can't get enough with it. I also prefer moist cakes than chiffon cakes why? Because moist cakes melts in my mouth and it has a rich flavor and volume than the chiffon cake. I also tasted a durian cake and it taste so yummy but I only ate it once.

Waffles or Pancakes

Waffles of course, i had enough of pancakes because a lot of my neighbors here sell it for only five pesos. I chose waffles because it has a hotdog inside of it, I also Tasted a waffle in the mall it has a lot of fillings to choose and I choose the ube flavor, it was so delicious and huge but it is pricey too. I love how it smell because it makes me hungry.

Rice or Noodles

I choose rice because I can't live without rice just joking. Rice is always been my comfort food ever since and I can't eat without any rice. Rice is also part of the Filipino's menu from breakfast to dinner.

Vegetables or Fruits

I love both, because vegetables and fruits are my favorite food. I love organic foods that are harvested freshly from the nature. I also love to plant vegetables and fruits. Actually, we have a malunggay tree, spinach, papaya tree, avocado tree, tomatoes, star apple tree, mango tree, and pomelo tree here in our backyard.

Spicy or Sweet

I love spicy food because it stimulates my appetite and we have also chili plant here in our backyard. I always put chillies in our sauce, soups, and other dishes. For me a food without chilli tastes bland and boring. I also love to eat spicy noodles and I tried the Samyang challenge I only tried the x2 noodles because when I ate it I feel like my mouth and stomach are burning inside, but it taste delicious.

Food is life, but let's eat and drink moderately because our health is at risk if we ate and drink too much. In addition, let us be wary of all the food we consumed because we don't know what effects can do it to our body. It is just a friendly but effective reminder. Too much food and drink intake could kill us.

Thank you for reading my article.

Do you have any food preferences too? May i know it just drop your comments below and let's talk about it.

Lead image: Unsplash.com

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago
Topics: Foods, Question

Comments

As for me I will definitely go for pizza and Ice cream the two combination are well prepared for refreshment 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing Sir hehe Pizza is my favorite treat and I like ice cream too when it's summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng pizza bhe no? Gusto ko din talaga ang pizza lalo na pag maraming toppings. Makakaubos ako ng ilang slices niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate les lalo na kapag thin yung crust po sarap lantakin haha nagugutom tuloy ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for me I will choose pizza, cake, pancake, noodles, fruits and sweet. I probably have a weird food taste 😅 Anyway I really love good food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have some similarities and differences in our food choices Sir bad Im glad that you share it with me thank u so mucj

$ 0.00
2 years ago