This or That Naughty Questions for Couples: Let's get a little wild

18 24
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Mabuhay! Howdy readchamps, thank God it's Friday. Who's excited for the weekend? Taas paa lol.

It took me an hour to think about what to write tonight because my mind went completely blank and hazy the entire day. Fortunately, I remember and revisit my kambal's @Sequoia 's article entitled Just a bit wild, where she truthfully gave her responses and expressed her personal opinions in answering random slightly naughty questions that can be found in @bbyblacksheep's article whom was also the initiator of this prompt. Thanks to the both of you mwaah.

So much for that, I'll stop beating around the bush and let get's wild!

To be honest, I find it awkward to engage myself in this kind of wild questions because it gives me cringe just by hearing the word s3x lol. Innocent yarn? Haha but I will give this a try since there's no turning back already lol.

IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

Loveless marriage or s3xless marriage

Hmm, I would rather choose the sexless marriage because how could you enter the sanctity of marriage in the first place without love being involved? However, whether we like it or not s3x and love bounds every married couple.

Committed in a relationship or friends with benefits?

I'm blessed beyond measure to have genuine and selfless companions who didn't took me for granted. But if I were to choose committed in a relationship would be my choice obviously.

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents

Geez! Haha sending hudes huh, well the best choice for that is "stranger" simply because he don't know me though, and my parents will gonna kill me and despise me for sure if that happens.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed

Comfy clothes of course! Why? Just so you know guys, I usually wear plus size tshirt and long pants at night not just because I am comfortable with it, yet I am also a favorite treat of mosquitoes lol. However, there is a possibility that I will try to wear sexy clothes such as the so-called lingeries right after the wedding or during the honeymoon night rawr! Hahaha.

Top or bottom

What do you mean by this? Haha bottom, maybe! Lol

Flirty or funny

Pwede both? Lol but I prefer those men who has a great sense of humor over flirty ones.

Good morning text or good night text

Both.

Kissed goodbye or left to sleep

Kissed goodbye, I just find it the sweetest gesture. He never leaves our house without kissing my cheeks (weeh cheeks nga lang ba? Haha alam ko na iniisip nyo!) Opo strict ang parents ko eh.

Shower together or apart

Shower together! Yayyyy haha I will be honest this time, but I guess it will only happen when I finally got married to man I want to shower with.

Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey

I haven't read and watch this one but I already watched the trailer of that romance movie (alam ko to haha kayo ha ang wawild nyo!). I guess I prefer to read it because I am not into this kind of adult movie and watching it would be so awkward.

Lights on or off

Lights off, simple as that.

Kinky or romantic s3x

Romantic s3x, no need to elaborate lol.

S3xt or Zoom s3x

None!

Vocal in bed or keeps it in

Keeps it in! Lol.

Kiss in public or private

Kissing in public most especially in a very conservative country such as the Philippines is quite a big deal. Aside from that, I myself don't indulge in public display of affection, I just keep it lowkey and do it in private.

Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner

Jealous hardworking partner. Jealousy is still a sign/gesture of love but when it's get too much it would fall into obsession. Well, I don't care as long as he is hard-working.

Happy five-year relationship or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush

Happy five-year relationship! As if my celebrity crush would notice and pick a common and unattractive girl like me.

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month

What do you mean by do it? Haha kidding aside well if we will do that daily mapapakanta talaga ako ng side to side ni ariana grande haha if once a month naman hmm ano yun tinipid? Hahaha I prefer none of the above.

Closing thoughts;

That would be all for tonight, because my eyes are closing on it's own. Please don't judge me haha I just answered those questions purely based on my own opinion.

Anyways, thanks for dropping by! Have a great weekend ahead.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA!

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

10
$ 3.07
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Kambal jud ta bal HAHJAAH. Safe akayunh mga answer baHGAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha malingaw ka nga awkward hha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahha naniguro jud sa tubag ba hahaahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee, bat ka nag sagot nito bata pa ikaw hoyyy. Chorr ahahaha. Anyways, dub sa send nudes, I'd rather send it to a stranger than my parents kaso if evsr ahahaha patay din ako yari na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha ate ruffa! Di napo mauulit sorna po. Hahaha yari talaga ay wag naman sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag s3x na diay ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy please dont judge gane nu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulbaan man pod ta ani mutubag ui hahahah confidential kaayo ba. 😄 Pero aligri kaayo sija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha char.x rana sis bwahaha kaawkward uys!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one found lol, y'all should keep it going... Its interesting and funny too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just for fun my friend wanna try this out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course I want to, maybe on my next article lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one spotted! I really love reading answers to random questions like this hahahaa. So fun hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha try this out po haha awkward but fun😅😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro tawa lang ako dito sis hahahaha ewan ko baaaa! Parang gusto ko na paramg ayaw sumali sa prompt natu. Mapupuno ng HAHA yung mga sagot lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha go na sis excited na ako sa mga kwelang sagot mo bwahaha aabangan ko yan!😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaaangg!! HAHAHAHAHAH d ko mutuo na sa cheeks lgg😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha pagtry ani ja just for fun lang guds bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago