Happy 8 Months with 5000 Views!

42 45
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Mar 30 💗

Hello, read authors! It's nice to be back online and have some time with you again. I apologize for I was inactive lately. I was not feeling well last night when I got home after I went somewhere to get something important. I bet it was the heat of the sun that caused me to be feeling sick. But I am all good now, that's what matters, right?

Before writing this, I made sure as well to read first at least 10 articles. This is what I usually do. I don't like missing talking when you whenever I am available, you know that. Plus, this is one way to notify Rusty that I am doing my part as one of the users of this big and awesome community!

Anyhow, for today's blog as you can see above, I am celebrating my 8-month stay here in @Read.Cash and for reaching 5000 views! Yehey! I can't believe that I survive this long here even though I am not a fine writer. Although there were times that I almost give up but thank God I chose not to.

I was supposed to publish this one last March 29 since that was the date I started writing here but unfortunately, I failed to share it with you on time. I was thinking of something else on that day, that is why.

Pak! I feel so happy and blessed! Who wouldn't? This achievement is not mine alone but ours. I will never reach this number of views without you. Thank you so much to you my dear readers, supporters, and sponsors who have been there to boost my confidence in writing. Thank you for all the encouragement and motivation. I came this far because of you guys.

Looking back on my first day here which I guess I shared already once previously, I will never forget how I was welcomed by YOU wholeheartedly. I never expected that I will be noticed by great writers on my very first day. The first like to my post, comment, upvote, reply, sponsors and even the first cents I got to see above my name made my day. My heart was jumping with so much joy that no words could explain.

@TheRandomRewarder 's upvote to post made me speechless! I was unaware at that time that what they were calling Rusty was him! Goodness! I was so dvmb not to know him. I thought that he is also one of the writers on this platform but when I visited his timeline, there I saw his bio.

To my beautiful housemate, daughter, and friend here and in real life, thank you for introducing this amazing platform to me. I know you know how this site helped me/us. You are the very reason why I become part of this community. Thank you so much, bibii @MissJo. (Amping dihaa sa Leyte. Pagdala ug lami ig uli nimo, okay? Wala baya ka nananghid na nilakaw na deay ka! Lol! Labyu!)

Also, big thanks to ate @Zhyne06 who walked me through the process of setting up my account. Even until now, I am still asking a bunch of queries from you but you never get tired of responding to my messages. You're the best ate! Continue doing your Tiktok videos, nakaka good vibes palagi hihi. Labyu ate!

And to our Almighty God, who gives me strength every single day, thank you so much dear Lord. Thank you for the guidance and love. Continue to bless us all here dear God. I love you.

Message to new writers:

We all are happy to have you here. Keep on writing and trust yourself. Believe in yourself that you can do it. Stay active and write daily if possible. Stay connected and interact with other users. You'll soon realize that what makes you stay here is not the BCH alone but also the great souls you get to know, the life lessons they shared, and the fun and unexpected friendships you earned. Never ever leave this platform. You land here for a reason.


That would be all for today, awesome souls!

And again and again, thank you so much for everything! To more days, months, and years to celebrate with you guys. I will never get tired of giving thanks to y'all!

I have to doze off minutes from now because I still have to attend my second to the last shift of training this week. I promise to get back to you in the morning. Thank you for your understanding. My apologies as well to those articles that I have not read yet. I will visit you tomorrow. Muah!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee, chingus! 💗

16
$ 2.63
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeeee more more more days and months pa bibi. Bitaw hihihi nalingaw ra kos ahu tiktok dai mamuot man gud kos ahung dagway 😅😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas nalingaw jud ko ate ayyy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahahah sagdahi laman ng ahu tiktok dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months and 5000 views, keep going and long live to read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long live! Thank youuu sis. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee happy 8 months and 5000 views sis. Buti nalang talaga bumalik ka. Keep moving and pushing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu sis. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months and congrats for unlocking the 5k views. Double celebration to ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 5000 views and 8 months here with us! Great to have you here sis 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis. Glad to meet you here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ghorl sa 5k views!! Excited na din akong maabot yan pero iniisip o na ano mga next article yung gagawin ko bago yan ma achieve. sulat lang ng sulat at alam kong marami ka pang maike kwento dito eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis! Maabot mo yan at lalampas kapa jan. Keep writing lang❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis motivated naman ako magsulat alam ko kaya ko din yan lahat tato dadaan jan ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations ate, road to 5k nadin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu bb ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats Po ateh do more ateh for your next achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu bb. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings are coming dear. I'm so happy for it. Congratulations. Next target 10k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci. Sooonn , I can reach that 10k! 😍❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months maamshie! More months and bch to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu maamsh! More to comeee ✨🎉❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayo ate. Sana umabot dn ako ng ganyan katagal .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu bb. Aabot ka syempreee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay congrats baby,...more stretch and you'll be having your anniversary here\

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu mommy. Wajud nako damha, hapit nako mag anniv diria 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, medyo mahaba na din yung 8 months no? Looking forward for more months to years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu sis! Mahaba habang journey na talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dhai,🎉 Ako bitaw mas feel comfortable ko mag post diri, or mag share sa akong story kesa sa FB, kay naay mga users willing maminaw nya mu hatag sad ug mga advices, naay mga mu support nimu,mka boost lang jud sa confident.. may untag dili ni mawala nga platform. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May gani naay read.cash ate ayyy. Lahi rajud diria sa ubang platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dhai, Ang uban Kay Mang scam man gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this another inspiring story. This made me think more that i can write even i am not that good in english. Congrats sis and thanks for encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis. I love your contents nga sis ee and your english and grammar are amazing ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis? or way of encouraging mo lang for me.. peru salamat hehehe.. low talaga tiwala ko sa english ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. I'm serious. Grabe kanindut nimo mag english.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe salamat sa compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes lot of time and efforts before getting 5000 views in eight months. That was indeed worth to celebrate. So congrats and more power!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy that I unlock that 5k views! Thank youu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am for your big achievement. You know what I always wanted reach that number of views. That's right, sometimes being tip by the robot ignite us to write interesting stuff here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ❤ We can achieve more ! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Double congratulations my dear friend for your achievement. More and more month on the way to you dear. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago