Saturdays Happening

36 46
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

February 19, 2022

So today is Saturday as I woke up I thank God as im feeling good I sleep a little bit early last night that's why I feel okay today.

I hurriedly get out of my bed fixing it to avoid procrastination as it sometimes happens when we stay a long time in bed even we already wake up it ends up being late for our task of the day.

After fixing my bed next I go to the bathroom but im not taking a bath as yesterday I did coz honestly im not taking a bath every day I do it once a day intervals I just only quickly wash my face, brush my teeth, and so on until I feel that im clean already even im not take a bath you know what I mean and then change my uniform and go out in my room.

My papaya soap smells so fresh

Before I start my daily task I should first drink my morning coffee as it is my favorite part of my day setting for a while with a cup of savoring the smell of Nescafe 3in 1 with the partnership of croissants zattar that complete my breakfast.

Nescafe and croissants

Then while also having my breakfast there is a young girl named Sophia my youngest daughter was having a chitchat with me this is our everyday routine her ate was busy with her modules but only during the night that the time we talk before they went to sleep.

Since my madam doesn't have diet food delivery every Saturday as it's her cheat day, by the way, she told me before she sleep last night what she wanted me to cook for lunch.

Expected that I am quite busy today but you know now that writing articles is part of my daily routine because in this way I feel that there is no boring day I mean unlike before that I always think that I wanted to go home as I feel like being suffocated by my homesickness but now my time was loaded in here I don't have any time to overthink especially when I read some motivational article in here and that I thankful always for having me in this community.

1 pm I started preparing for lunch as herein Kuwait their lunchtime at 2 o'clock something like that, since it's easy to prepare my recipe it only took 1hour and then charann here you go my delicious food that my madams favorite.

This is our viand for today it's all vegetables that's why it does not take a long time to be cooked I only fry the eggplant, onion, green pepper then the rest like potato and carrots I boiled it and then after it becomes a smooth it's time to mix all ingredients and you can add now the seasonings whatever the taste you desired and after that, you can now eat it together with rice.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much!

That's is all for me today I hope that every one of us has been on a great day today just keep on believing in ourselves that we can do it that we can overcome all the trials that come our way.

To all readers, upvoters, commenters, sponsors from the bottom of my heart thank you all and I just want to take this opportunity to say thank you to @carisdaneym2 for her effort to look at my article regarding her birthday giveaway as she didn't see it in google classroom where I send it maybe I send it in a wrong way, more blessings to you Caris and more achievement to come.

Thank you for reading!

15
$ 1.93
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Wa oud siguro to kit e akong entry dae no?hehe ,oy patilawa pud ta anang imong giluto oy ,kalami ba ana๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dah mas lami pa jud tung luto natu diha day lami na tung imong gi post sa pixie hehe.

Basin dae wala to na kit e pero nag send man gyud ta atu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag birthday to sa ako anak dae๐Ÿ˜„Bitaw ,sagdi lang oy ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman po ng ulam niyo hehe very healthy kasi walang karne. Maganda sa katawan yung hindi laging karne. Ako rin minsan hindi na ako nagbabasa ng buhok, half bath lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay makalipong ang sud an sa kalami dae hehehe. Binli ko ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That food in 5th frame looks yummy. May I come join you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happenings are quite interesting and once again Happy Valentines in arrears mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag luto ka naman ng favorite ni madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Saturday was also going good . I also used the papaya soap in bathing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ana inyung sud an wa pa ta katilaw ana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a beautiful and fun-filled week ahead dear.my regards to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice Saturday and the food you cooked looks really good, yum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap Ng kape diyan sis ๐Ÿ˜… nung umuwi biyenan ko daming akpe na galing diyan halos tatlong beses ako magkape nun sa isang araw.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… sarap aksi at ang bago talaga ng aroma.

Okay ang bodning niyo ni bagets mo sis, uung isa sa umaga at yung isa sa gabi. Kahit na nasa malayo ka hindi nila mafeel yun kasi everyday ka nilang kausap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung tatlong beses hihi minsan nakadalawa akong timpla ng kape sa isang araw sis pero tatlo hindi baka ma nervous na ako niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatlo ako sis, haha๐Ÿ˜… maaga kasi ako nagigising nun, tapos tulog after nun lape ulit sa hapon kape ulit๐Ÿ˜… nung naubos agun lang isang beses nalang ako magkape. Hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you're really a good cook and this viand is looking really delicious. I wish may you meet with your daughters and husband as soon as posible. Stay strong Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis I hope within this year I can go home, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang sarap naman ng niluto mo. Basta luto na talaga idol kita sis kasi ang dami mong alam. Same kayo ng mama ko sis. Mahilig di siya sa coffee. Ang bait ng amo mo sis nuh. Ingat ka diyan lagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis , ingat ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Salamat sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice Saturday sis! Keep it up..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee is life jud dae noh, Mao sad na ako buhaton pagkabuntag. Kalami sa imo giluto dae

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas makabiya pako sa coke dae compare sa kape. Mao mani ganahan nga luto sa akong amo dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud ko dae. Ok ra walay come basta present lang jud ng kape...Lage no? Diba sa niage nagluto Sab ka Ana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae hihi mao man sigeg paluto , nagmata pa lage ka ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Miming kay nagsaba man gud dae. Nigawas siya ganiha, niya gusto musulod ug balik Mao nakamata ko. Nawala nuon ako Duka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao diay miming jud maoy maka dala og tugaw dae, akong mga junakis nangatug na sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage dae, luoy man sad pag pasagdan sa gawas...tulog na to kaayo to imo junakis dae kay mag 1 naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But my Saturday was so bad๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ so i don't say anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh what happened sis, ? You can tell us if you want, you open again this old account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell in love with this account. So i am back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, what you said about your daily life was beautiful. I fully understand that you miss your children so much. I hope you embrace them as soon as possible. This food has become very tempting, I love vegetarian food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ang kape. Kalami jud. Pati sud an โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Ako hingapihon sad ko kaayo hihihi coffee is life nga. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maka adik jud ning kape dae. Pero dili lang natu palabian kay na lisud na hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud te. Mao nag herbal coffee na lng ko run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Saturday wasn't bad, infact you had a groovy Saturday, especially with the food๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago