Three months user with 100+ subscribers .

22 55
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Wednesday 16th of February 2022.

I am really glad that i am back on readcash seriously i haven't been much online on this site due to my mid term test examination i wasn't given a enough time to type or even interact with people but I only tip some . But now I am grateful because i have am now fully finished with my mid term test examination so i am back on the track . And guys i also want to announce that i have just joined the hive network I remained the same I am Officialrosh1 at hive .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*.

Three months users with 100+ subscribers ;

Today when i was packing my belongings heading home because i am finished with my mid term test i got home so late so then i log in to this wonderful site where i noticed that i am now three months user with 100+ subscribers with great motivations and encouragement I decided to show appreciation to everyone and the almighty God .

I am so happy because i see that i am achieving a bountiful amount of progress everyday on this site . I really missed blogging here because truly a day without blogging on read.cash is totally boring . The reminiscing of the past came in to my minds where i remembered when i was a new bie with only few subscribers but now i have gone far with the help you guys gave me .

I couldn't do this without the help of the almighty God that true . In all things i give full glory to the almighty God for he is strengthen me with so much support and motivations . My subscribers and everyone also encouraged me to carry out my best activities here , seriously if not for the love and kindness you guys showed to me i won't be able to achieve anything here but thanks to the almighty love you have given me it all wonderful .

There is no how i won't talk about the wonderful invitations that @Happyboy had showed to me like i do say he is the foundation of my blogs here . His invitations to me about read.cash has changed me into something special , thanks so much sir I really want you to know that I will never an continue to be grateful for coming across some one like you thanks so much for the wonderful offer .

Guys let me tell you something that happens in the exams hall , today at exams we are given to write a formal letter but everyone was worried in an twinkle of an eye I have already submitted my own they were all surprised and hailing me . All thanks to this site that boosted my writing career and skills I am so grateful to sir simon for the inventions of this site .

I am also grateful to my mom for her support towards me . She really supported me in writing here and she has also been on the side of helping me when i needs her help . I am really happy to see that the support you guys had been giving me are of a great and helpful resources to me seriously this is a wonderful achievement and i prayed that i can achieve more because i really feel good and wonderful for you support .

Message to newbies ;

Dear new bies I want you to know that one day I started like you and now I have achieved a huge success and I will continue to achieve more . Seriously there is no any short cut in achieving success here all you have to do is to follow the rules and continue the good work you have been doing and also interact with people that is the best key here and also be patience because you will achieve your huge success . Always celebrate with others because they will celebrate with you .

Thanks so much guys I really appreciate your wonderful love and support towards me I am now back on track .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 10
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on the new milestone. I wish you Success ❣️💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I hope you continue to do well in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations for achieving 100 subscribers and I hope you did your best in your exam. It us not easy to achieve 100 people's trust but you made it. Wishing you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much you can also achieve better but be of good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your milestone here in readcash! I hope I can reach that too since I am a newbie here. Anyw, keep going bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much and nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 102 subscribers my dear friend, you deserve it and also Congratulations as you finally finished your mid term exam, you have now a little stress free day's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am stress free and thanks so much for the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your midterm exams has finished and you can finally have time for the platform. How's your exam result? I know it's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it good as least I came out better than last term . Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see your name on my notifications again. Happy 3 months and 102 subscribers Rosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam and how is your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings coming your way rosh congrats and keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thanks so much and more blessings to you too dear 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thanks so much and more blessings to you too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, welcome back, I am glad that you returned with energy and good news, congratulations on your 100 subscribers. I wish you more success...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear bro! Bless you more with subs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and same to you too . Nice meeting you again 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're back, how was your exam? I wish you success my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fine bro it awesome nice meeting you and welcome here 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago