What a bad day: my phone got broken

16 23
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Random topic

I really don't want to speak a foul words for this but.... Haoajsheowk*@#$!!! I think that's enough haha. Random letters for this Fkin feeling. That's better than to do something shameful when in state of anger. Well, I know it's not just me who lost some gadgets. But it still hurts though it's just a thing but it has a value.

Just within this day, I almost got run by a huge truck. The heck was that guy? I guess he was using some stimulant or drugs. It did to overtake in the slow lane even I was there, he didn't mind.. I just jumped outside the road's corner, gladly there were no huge pile of stones or deep canals, because if? Naahhh, I don't know what would gonna happen. Even how you care for your driving, you can't still avoid idiot drivers like that man. All we can do is pray for our safety.

So unlucky isn't it? Aside from that crazy truck, my guitar string got broke. (Sighs) I just bought you a while ago man.. but you got broke too early. Well, it's just cheap but, we should save money nowadays. The gasoline's price is too damn crazy high right now too, I'm sad.

But how bout this? The craziest thing of all, my huawei nova 7 se 5g got broke. It's original lcd's price is too expensive huhu. I guess it could be around 120$ huhu too sad. It fell from a high place, and hit on a stone, straight right into the lcd, now it's damn black already.. Though I can still use the one handed mode option for this device, but the ghost touches is going crazy everytime the mobile gets hot. I had this phone for almost a year and now it's gone, it's not me who broke it, it's my mom. But it's okay, you should not make your mom cry... Can you handle it? Can you yell on your mother from breaking your phone accidentally? I guess if, it's a brand new I could haha. Huawei's Nova 7 se is a bit pricy tho, it's 300$ for a brand new 7 se. It's still okay, it's just my extra phone. I won't tell you about my main phone, it's just cheap blaaa hahaha.

_________________________

Well, I know we had our unlucky day, but it's just a bad day not a bad life. It won't change anything, nor don't change your relationship with your beloved mom too. Some would, get angry for his/her whole life just because their momas broke a favorite thing. But it's just an accident, so no problem for that. I can just cry and tell myself " what else can we do? We can do nothing but to send it to a tech". There are lots and lots of cheap lcd out there, I just found 40$ lcd, and it's still great in quality. So no worries..

Thanks for reading this article guys, I may not be able to interact to you guys most of the time, but I will do my best, since the signal is really weak of where I am right now (sighs), I can only upload an article at 3 am and beyond.

6
$ 2.36
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Random topic

Comments

Patay oi 🤦 huhu kasakit sa heart sa nabyak nga phone. Imuhang wallets khiel? Safety na? Katu na imuhang gina dala2?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man sa fb tanan naku wallet safe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really a bad day for you. For the Truck, thank God you escaped him not minding if he's right or wrong. It's Better to be alive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ya, thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Vincent. You have expressed your emotions that you felt when your phone damaged. Many understand how valuable that thing for you. Be calm my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro, ww should learn to control emotion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right Vincent. Be positive to avoid negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry about what happened Vincent. Pray lang tayo Vincent. I know mafifix lang ang lahat. Masusulosyonan natin yan Vincent. Laban lang tayo Vincent. I know makakabili ka rin ng bago. Wag na malungkot Vincent. Naintindihan kita nung nasira din phone ko once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, ayus lang. Masakit masiraan ng gamit same po tayu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

life now is different without a cellphone, yung feeling na mahuhuli ka sa updates haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hiram.x nalang muna. May extra cp ako panget nga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast may magamit pa hehe, kaysa pilit na bumili ng new dibah ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad day not bad life. Yess to brand new phone yan hahaha. Pero sayang nuh ganun tlaga eh kng gaano mo pa iniingatan ang mga bagay yun pa ang masisira🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo totoo yan ate kleah, hayts...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngee grabe dauta ui hajaja buy next time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayanga ana oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago