Take a look with me

42 49
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Life must go on no matter how hard it is.

Accept all the things that might hurt us but it doesn't mean it will leave us pieces, though it will give us space of learning.

Fight and lift up the life!


As I observe in this plaform there were trend article made by sir @meitanteikudo it is prompt gallery raid and it stated that there were taggings. So, yeah my dearest friend @Jelena challenge me this kind of prompt and it is glad that she remind me pretty good.

So here we goo..

Memorable photo

This is the most memorabl photo of my gallery. It was taken 2019 wherein this black suit toga I worn last 2019. I took this picture for me to capture my success in life.

It symbolizes my hardworks, dedication and passion on how I made it so far. It's been a tough years as I pursuing this kind of goal but as what we always says there's no impossible to those who wants it possible. This is one of my greatest dreams before that I wanted to happened in my life. Dream that I want to wear this symbolic black suit. We all know that it's hard to make this dreams happened but because with the help of our Almighty God and with the perseverance to fulfill, it happened and it rains a congratulations. And Yes! I did it.

Beach/Resort photo gateaway

The entire family of Ayoc except us with my beshy. Hehe As what you can see all of it was ayoc family and they were so many. We invited by our friend and former teacher to be with them.

They were having an overnight in the island. Luckily, that they invited us one of my friend to be with and gladly that all of the family welcomed us as always. This could be a great remembrance for me as it is my first time to hang out with other families. We enjoyed a lot here and the moment of staying the island.

A place I have been and want to visit again

I took this picture when lt was my first time visiting here. This is one of my dream places to visit all over again.

I been shared it here how churches near in my heart. I also shared that I went here because I made a promise to myself that If I can pass the board exam, I need to be here. So, I did my promise to the Lord to visit mama Mary in her sacred place. Someday I would able to go back here and with someone that I love. Hoping for the will of God and with his perfect time.

A photo of someone that I admire

Above all, God is one of my greatest inspiration and admiration.

For the celebrity, I admire this lady on the portrait. As you can see it is painting and it made by the charcoal. Kudos to the artist of this painting.

So yeah, I know most filipino knows about this lady and many idolize the kindness of her. She is a successful artist of the Philippines and let me introduce her, no other than Kathryn Bernardo. She is one of my first and last lady that I do really love in the world of mass media. She is very kindest heart and even she already fulfill all her dreams in life as well as very successful young artist still she was able to stay on the ground where she came from. I do admire how she looks beyond the life of others and how she handle her personality to all her fellow artist.

I cannot deny the fact that this picture shows how eager I am to hold her in just this painting. Hehe excuse my muscle thou!

Best photo

January 19, 2019 at 8:43 am I could still remember my best life of all.

This is the time that we took an oath taking for being an officially a Professional Teachers. It still fresh of my mind how did my best to become one. Our oath taking held at astrodom Tacloban, City where the place I started my stepping stone of my dreams and being a dreamer into one. It was a great start that I was able to fulfill my dreams to my family and to myself. I never imagine that I could able to experience this things because I was just an innocent and young mind by keeping the flow of life of where it goes and where it be headed. All I did was just took care of my responsibility as a child and as a student.

As I realized right now, that I was in the right place today because I never be a somebody or I never be today without all those sacrifices that I been through from the past. I guess It was already a far journey and all the things that I been through reminds me how brave I was, how strong I was and how goal digger I was. So now, I am brimming tears with grateful heart that I need to start again by continuing this main goal of my life.

Imagine, the date today is January 19😇 Happy Anniversary self! A great timing today💟

Selfie

I know lots of you still didn't recognize my face. Well, maybe this is the righ time that I need to show off my not so good looks because I know this place or this platform will never bring me down instead it push me to my limits to become a better person.

I love taking pictures especially I feel good and I feel the moment. Actually, it's rare for me to upload it in different social media apps. Honestly, I do have lots of picture that is best among the rest haha but I was too shy for being a good looking to others so what I did is just keep it without showing to the world. I don't know why I feel like that, it's just I feel shy and afraid to show others. See, its weird😊

Hello my read.cash family. I'm kleah and this is me.😊

It feels good that I am now again living with hope and let go all those anxieties of life.


Take a look with me and surely I will be smiling with you. Hehe I feel ashamed of my looks but I guess my smile already got my confident.🤗

Thank you read.cash! Thank you @TheRandomRewarder Thank you to all my friends here!♡

I guess it's time for me to challenge @Sweetiepie @Jijisaur to have this entry too♥

18
$ 4.29
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ay madam salamat sa pagsali. :) such amazing photos and interesting stories.

Where's that place though ? Parang ngayon ko lang nakita un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee hehe thank you pooooo😍 Na appreciate ko po kayo for making an entry for everyone and for boosting ourselves.

Simala Shrine po yan sa Cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ni kathryn talaga hahaha... Parang enjoy nga rin yung nagsasail kayu sa boat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka pretty oy 💕 I think the last time I visited Simala was 7 years ago ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyeee thank you sis. Ang tagal na dn sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi pretty Sis, you're a teacher pala. Goodluck and GOD Bless sa work mo, soon to be pa ako by God's Will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis hehe ngee d pa ako nkapasok sis. Soonest in God's time yan🤗 Yes siss, binabati na kita pagiging Lpt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times i wish to go back to my memorable pasts and have them all written down somewhere if possible but for the moment my aim is to continue living this present to the best i can live it to. By the way you look dashling in one of those photos....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh you can look back dear just think that you cannot be today without experiencing those past. Well, you have a good living as well as you look forward the best life of the present. Anyway, thank you😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're truely Beautiful Sis. Your hardwork, pateince, perseverance paid you a great reward. I wish you can visit that place again with your family. I'm hearing that kind artist for the first time, but I'm really amazed with her piece of work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed🤗 Thank you sis! It's all coming from God strengths. I am hoping too sis soonest yan. Ohhh really😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleah Magka mukha kayo ni Kathryn maganda, walang halong bola.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh woww hhehee salamat khit alam ko ang layo heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, you have a very beautiful and flawless face. Well done, you have been so diligent and persistent in all stages of your life, and you have achieved all your goals so far, this is a sign of your strong personality, you should be proud of yourself for everything you have achieved. The dream place you recorded is very beautiful, I hope you can visit it again soon... ☺️💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Ellen you were so good with me since the day that I need someone thoughts and then now clapping with my success. You were truly a good friend with me🤗 I do appreciate you! I'm so happy and blessed that someone might recognize my strong personality. Uwuuu sooonest ellen. Thank you so much🤗🤗💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend, I told the truth, I think you are a very special girl... 😊💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee I feel love by you my friend🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so pretty po. And most proudest moment po talaga ng isang tao yung maka graduate dahil parang paid off na po lahat ng paghihirap nila at ready na po sumabak sa mas maraming pang opportunity. Congrats din po pala sa lahat ng achievement nyo now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe thank youuu😊totoo yan pero in reality pasan muna ang buong responsibilidad heheh. Pro gnun tlga lifr must go on. Salamat🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to be ashamed of your looks. You're beautiful. And you're the best version of yourself. Don't ever say you're ashamed of your looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeew thank you jerrrryyyy🥰🤗 I always feel love here. Thank you! I do appreciate you as what you appreciate me.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming nambabash kay Kathryn kesho sakang daw. Pero whatever haters haha! Gusto ko yung movie niya with alden. Hello, love, goodbye. Nakakatouch yung kwento. 🥲Challenge accepted sis! Thank you for tagging me hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pro who cares haha wala tayong mgagawa jan. She is just a girl with the beauty of appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee hehe kayo dn po🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend is a teacher, I am thrilled. I imagined you just like this, beautiful smiling charismatic girl, I feel like I really know you personally. 😊❤️ I like your photos very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend hehe. I just have a license but not yet employed. Hoping someday and soonest. Awee wow just like you my jelena, a beautiful inside and outside. Thank you for always there for em🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so so so much beautiful ❤️❤️..I already have a crush on you though I am a student and you are a teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you😊 aweee you will be a professional someday too.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo sis , wag ka mahiya hehe ako nga kahit pangit inilagay ko pictures ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeee thank you pooo🤗😊 Humble lng cgroo msyado hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great memories in the pictures. Didn't know you are a teacher. Congratulations, and happy anniversary 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee just got a license but not yet employed😊 Hopefully soonest in God's time. Thank you aimure🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San yung oic na yung malawak na maganda place ate? Ang ganda nya masyado sarap gumala dyan, part ba ng pinas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae sorry d ko na mention. Sa cebu po yan, Simala Shrine po. Sobrang ganda jan at super sacred.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh why you're so pretty?🥺 Na shocked ako.😲 Para kang half tingnan kleh. Now ko lang talaga nakita face mo.🥰 Sobrang pretty naman pala nito.🥰 Oo nga kleh, memorable photo talaga yung toga. It's symbolize your hardwork kung paano nilagpasan ang lahat para makamit lang one of you dreams to finish your education. Ang ganda naman nung nag beach mo kleh. Sobrang dami niyo, I know sobrang enjoy niyo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe wow. Bsta first time tlga J mkita face ko sasabihan tlga ako may lahi ba. Kaya some of my friends call me bombay😅 pero mas maganda ka J pang universe eh😍 Oo J. Sobrang enjoy kmi dito kasi ang dami namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh promise para kang half talaga nagulat din ako.🥰

Haha ako na naman nakita mo kleh. Parang ako nalang walang challenge na ganito kleh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee oyyy J . I challenge you haha supposed to be ittag kita kaso dalawa lng ung tagging. Hahha so, I challenge you J🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago