I'm on Cloud 9

12 20
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

A-yo fantastic read.cashers!!!

Your resident AlphaCron is back again with another blog entry!

Undeniably, it's only the 3rd day of February, but I've already achieved a lot this month. It feels so overwhelming because God has given me overflowing blessings. What did I do to deserve all of this? I'm nothing but a sinner, but despite that, still He never fails to bless me. There's no denying, He's the coolest God I've known and nothing can compare to His greatness.

Do you feel what I feel right now? I'm beyond blessed. I feel grateful for all the things that's happening in my life and I just hope that this will remain forever in me. The feeling of euphoria is without a doubt manifesting the totality of my being. February, please be nice to me until your reign ends, okay?


Hey dear! Did you happen to drop by on my previous blog entry, if not, then let me give you the link so that you can access it with no hassle.

Blog Title: I'm on Chapter 4: Another milestone achieved

Blog link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/im-on-chapter-4-another-milestone-fulfilled-2c13f594


The content of my blog today was supposed to be included yesterday, nevertheless, I decided to just create a separate blog and publish it today. I would have to say that this blog is quite special to me.

Yesterday, our professor already gave us grades in our subject Field Study 1 and 2. Finally, the long wait is over. With that said, I quickly accessed my portal. By the way, our means of finding out our grades is through accessing the student portal. It is basically a website own by our school. Before, when we were in kindergarten or elementary, we can only see our grades through our individual grade cards, so it's undeniably conventional unlike today, we can access it through digital technology.

Anyways going back, upon opening the portal, I was extremely surprised of what I just saw right in front of my eyes. I couldn't help but shout because I did not expect to achieve a general weighted average (GWA) of 1.00 in last semester; 1st semester to be specific. It was first time in the history that I achieve a flat 1 grade.

It's like my eyes were sparkling at that moment. And so, I did show my grades to my brother. He was indeed glad for what I have achieved. Apparently, he congratulated me. After saying it to my brother, I then video called my mother to tell her this good news. When I told my mother about my grades, she expressed her great joy at my success. Her compliments and positive words was euphonious. It feels great to know that they appreciate the efforts that I put in my studies. I can feel their support and with that being said, it really uplifts my spirit. It makes me want to push myself to do well in any endeavors that I desire to perform. You know what, it's a different kind of feeling when you know you have a family who is there to cheer you when you feel like you are not good enough. To me, it's really essential to have a support system from your family aside from your companions.


Closing Thoughts

With all the challenges and hardships that I confronted last semester, I would say that it all paid off. On the other hand, part of my success are the people who helped me make this thing possible. I believe in the saying that, "there's no such thing as impossible." Everything is possible, you just need to believe in yourself. Certainly, in order to succeed in college, you need to make ways on how to survive. Build linkages and be a helping hand as well.


Anyways, that's all for today! I appreciate you reading this blog of mine! Thank you and may you have a fruitful life.

Lots of love from your one and only AlphaCron<3


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors. Saranghae <3


Lead Image: AlphaCron

4
$ 3.14
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Whoa! Perfect! You deserve it for you have done all the necessary things to achieve that. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ART for the words. <3 Anyways, thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, congratsuuuuuu bata. Kakabilib naman talaga re. Never pa akong nagkauno sa totoo lang hahaha. Anyways, tuloy mo lang yan. And Good Luck and fightuuuu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time na nag ka straight uno sa sem. Nakakamotivate talaga Ate. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, tuloy tuloy mo lang another straight ulit yatn UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Ate Ruffs, pagpalain ni Lord <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahia anang flat 1 nga grado uy, ako tawun.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok rana Vince oy basta ang importante pasar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats to your achievement last sem, Alpha. Know that you deserve it. I know there are still more achivements coming on your way. Keep going. Keep believing. You are almost there to your dream. πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugghh <3 Thanks for the postive words @Thania05! This means a lot. The same goes to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking if your School is USEP? By the way Congratulations AlphaπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret. Hahaha :D Thanks MoonTrader

$ 0.00
2 years ago