The Fil-Jap Boy and I: Continuation and Face Reveal

4 29
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa minna san!!! How was your day? Well, mine was productive yet tiresome phew. If your that curious I posted what I went through today on my noise.cash account earlier this afternoon.

Username: Elaina

So much for that, I will now write the continuation of my article yesterday entitled https://read.cash/@Athaliah/i-slept-beside-with-my-filipino-japanese-crush-high-school-memories-2af4bd79. I was surprised because It's my first time here to write an article with more than 1000 words (9 minutes reading time). And I didn't reread or reedit my work before publishing, and just this morning when I review my it, I found a lot of grammatical errors. Hays nadala siguro ng kilig bwahahaha. So please just bear with me.


Enough with those lame excuses, and let the story begin! (TRUE STORY)

Continuation...

The day after the DSPC competition (Division School Press Conference). I still can't get over with what happened on that night. As a result, I can't help myself from thinking it over and over again, and when I am at school It feels like I am having butterflies in my stomach or extremely nervous and uneasy everytime I saw Him (Hiro). I was so confused about this strange feeling and it's quite difficult to control.

Weeks passed by we started communicating each on Facebook (di pa uso android phone noon kaya dun muna ako sa internet cafe ng kapitbahay namin haha bali 5 pesos per 30 minutes). He added me on facebook and it made me wanna jump for joy most especially when his profile poped out in my chat box out of the blue.

Indeed, we began to have a deep connection from each other. It all started with a HI greeting, and voila, he suddenly confessed to me that he has feelings for me (yay, the feeling is mutual boy lol) but he was afraid to say so since his best friend had a crush on me too. I want to throw the mouse due to kilig lol. He told me to be online every Saturday at exactly 9 pm so that we could keep in touch with each other since we barely talk personally and it's kinda awkward too though.

I never gave him any responses with his feelings because I don't want him to take advantage with my feelings, and there is still a part of me that constantly bothers me. And I guess it is the fact that he's younger than me and I must act as a superior one, char pride yarn? Di ko rin kasi bet ang pumatol sa medyo mas bata pa sakin eh.

Intramural Days...

I already mentioned that I am a former volleyball player in our school, and during the intramural days. I saw him watching just around the corner together with his peers while staring at me at a distance. I got nervous the entire game, and its hard for me to focus since I am too afraid to commit mistake because he might laugh at me. Geez, pakitang gilas kaagad kapag andyan si Crush, aminin!!!!.

He chatted me again and congratulated me even though we've lost. And what's more surprising is that he also told me that I was doing a great job back there and it made him fell in love with me even more yays galing mambola ah.

....

To make the long story short, he asked me out for the very first time. I was stunned by his words and it took me more than a minute to reply him. I was so glad that he wants me to his girlfriend but I am not yet ready for that. I don't want to reject him but I think this is for the best and I guess he won't be gone too sad since there are still a ton of beautiful girls out there who likes her that much.

To be continued...

What do you think his reaction with my response?

Did he give up? Or pursue me even more?


I'm so sleepy right now, maybe I will just publish another continuation with this one haha. Well, just wait for the next one. Stay tune!

As promised, here's the face reveal of HIRO the Fil-Jap Boy that I am referring too. @Ruffa Ito napo ate hehe

He is living now in Japan with his family, and taken narin po siya hehe actually LDR sila and guess what kapangalan ko pa gf nya hahaha.

I'm still happy for him din naman❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Cute niya unfairness hehehehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From your profile picture I think we all can see why two friends will be having a crush on you because your beauty is out of this world 🌎, ok if a guy truly loves you he will want what is best for you and respect your decision on what you told him but if he is someone who is crazy about you he won't want to stop because you will be like a drug to him, without you he will be dead, for a second there I felt like a poet but that's what I think he will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am pogi naman this guy oh.heheh kapangalan mo talaga ang gf nya ngayun ? amazing... i remember my ex bf.. same kami name ng wife nya ngayun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe talagang di ka maka focus nun mag laro Langga kasi nanood siya. Sobrang kaba siguro yun Langga. Parang nahihiya ka na di mo maintindihan. Hehe. Ah nasa Japan na pala siya Langga. Lumipat na sila dun. Halata talaga na half Japanese siya. Mata niya palang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago