Valentine's day Aftermath

16 54
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine, Aftermath

15th of February 2022

Lead Image

Valentine’s day went as quickly as it came and I’m glad it did. I always mentioned not being a fan of valentine’s day, love, relationships, and blah blah. You may be wondering who broke my heart or who damaged my soul to not be able to love again, but it’s not what you’re thinking. Nobody broke my heart, let’s just say that love is not for everyone or that I’ve sealed my heart in a box and placed this box in a deep freezer where it will no longer be able to feel the warmth of emotion and love. Right now, I’m all about logic which involves increasing my finance, investing in myself by learning more, meeting new people, something about self-empowerment blah blah, and nothing else as this is the only thing I need at this point in my life.

I can imagine the number of atrocities that may have been committed yesterday, the heart breaks, newfound love, fornication, unsafe sex, unwanted pregnancies would already be developing in there and so on…In fact, so many ladies would have been kidnapped due to the trust they have for their boyfriends who has got hands in dirty business. A lot of them wouldn’t mind due to something called bragging right and the fact that he constantly gives them money (oh independent lady where art thou). Words like “I’m going out with my boyfriend” fills the air and kaboom 24 hours later she’s no where to be found. Calls made, texts sent but to no avail, in the end her remains would be found on the street…I’d rather not go into details. Next thing we’d know is “justice for Susan, justice for Gloria, justice for Valentino”. It could have been avoided if only she had listened and not fallen blindly for money. Ladies really need to learn to be independent and self-sufficient like @Jane, @bmjc98, @Princessbusayo and so on…

Speaking of the atrocity called heartbreak, I came across some random status on WhatsApp where a guy received a Valentine gift from his girlfriend, on opening it he realised it was a big picture frame but with words written on it. Those words were the weirdest thing ever as I was shocked and had to watch the video three more times. The frame was designed with a lot of flowers and love symbols, the words written was “ I just want to use this medium to tell you that I’m pregnant for your best friend. I’m so sorry darling”.

I was shocked on reading those words as I have never seen anything like it in my life. It’s obvious that the love never existed in the first place and one of them was simply having fun with the relationship while it lasted. In this case the lady. Unfortunately, I don’t think she’s gonna go scot-free, I don’t think she’s gonna be safe because if I were in the man’s shoes, as a man of focus I’d hunt her and make her beg for her life. She will receive her own share of pain as no one messes with kristoffer and simply walks away… I’m the Nigerian John Wick, a man of focus, a man that doesn’t give up until he attains his goals (kill three men in a bar with a pencil, I’m the one you send to go kill the Bogey man).

But sincerely speaking, the lady has mental issues to have sent such kind of information through a frame, sleeping with his best friend makes her even crazy, getting pregnant for him even crazier. The best friend deserves capital punishment for betraying him. In the end, there’s no longer something called a true friend but selfish people who care about nothing but themselves and will deny you at the slightest opportunity.

For those of you that are single, consider yourselves lucky as you’re free from the stress of heartbreak and shipwrecks. It’s the most peaceful life ever, you owe nobody nothing, nobody owes you, you understand the concept of self-love, hence your emotions are in your hands only and no on else’s.

Those that are already married are even luckier, peeps like @GarrethGrey07, @Pachuchay, @Theblackdoll, @Pichi28, @tired_momma, @Olasquare, and so on.... @JustMyRambles01 isn't married yet but engaged, and her relationship is just perfect.....

Lucky is he that is married, a happy married life is the best and no one can take it from you!

16
$ 3.70
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine, Aftermath

Comments

I was surprised being mentioned and it's an honor. Anyways, why put your heart in a sealed box? You're still young kristoff, go and have a fun adventure and hopefully you'll find your other half.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know I'd find my other half at the right time. For now I wanna enjoy being single!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, it is more fun being single,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeezz... That's a pain. I'm sorry to hear that,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on most of your words especially on ladies going out without informing others on their whereabouts using the term ' it's Valentine's day ' as their motto. But valentine is not mostly on sex , break ups and getting ready for abortion instead it more of a day to show your special loved ones how special they are once more with texts, gifts and other positivities. It sad most people have turned it to a day for different immoralities filled day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You didn't send me texts showing me how special I am to you. You literally abandoned me yesterday. It's not fair....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear am so sorry for that but I did call to check on you.. I'll try to make it up so should you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't! My pride wouldn't allow me... Lol! I'm joking... Will call you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah!!.. your pride won't allow it😂😂.. we'd better cut the pride off with a very gigantic scissors 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why some of us are afraid to enter a relationship, because something like this would happen for real, and no one would like to feel betrayed, hays my valentines never went happy tho, so I'm in favor of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you mentioned some interesting things. Really, as you said, Valentine's Day can have very bad consequences for some people. Loneliness is better for people at a younger age, and saves them from many setbacks. And at older ages, those who find the love of their life for a safe life are truly fortunate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saw a video of a guy that met his girlfriend with another guy in a mall after the girl told him that she was not feeling fine, it was heartbroken for the guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lady that sent the gift has mind. Wtf! Before she could do that, I'm sure something might have happened,,,if not she won't go Scot free. Maybe she's kinda paying back something...

My reasoning though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend I agree with what you said to the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago