Challenge Accepted: Virtual Tour

23 29
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 18, 2022

I've read an article about gallery raids, which are trends in platforms. My original plan was to participate in this prompt after reading Sir @Meitanteikudo article that day, which I never did because I publish different articles. And, yesterday was my plan but circumstances happened again which I need to breath. I think today is the perfect day to join the trend and Probinsyana challenges me and who I am to refuse. Before going through, I just want to share that this challenge makes it more memorable as we scan our gallery of different memories flashback while checking one by one.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


Oldest Photo on your Phone

Literally that picture will also be an embarrassing and funniest photo because every time I look at it, it makes me laugh and cringe at the sometimes looking at how I am trying to look cute with that pose hahaha. I also find it cute and adorable having chubby chicks. Side me is my Ate who celebrate her birthday last January 12. As what the time frame details, I took that last December 2, 2019 a day after I buy my phone which I still using today.

Latest Photo on your Gallery

It was last January 11, 2022 when me and @Probinsyana processed some letters for our studies requirement in one subject. We waited hours to get inside and talk to the manager to ask their permission and luckily a day after they approved it.

A Photo you have No Idea What it is about

As I scan and check that one got my attention, I don't know what it is and why I captured it. Maybe it was a moon and I captured the result very wrong like that but whatever it is I will delete it afterwards co'z my mind creates creepy things like that hahaha.

The Worst Photo

Hahaha I can't help to laugh as I remember why my hair scattered into my face. It was January 1, 2021 when I went to my best friend's town to unwind and we decided to take pictures of the sea view. I was ready plaster my big smile and wait to capture but then a strong wind comes together with waves which makes me jump and my hair cover my face and end of the story hahaha.

A selfie/Groupie

I already shared the story behind that photo. As a recap it was January 6, 2022 when our Pastora celebrated her birthday at the resort. It is my first time to ride a banana boat because I have spare money that time and it is worth it.

The Best Photo

Everything I read or heard is the best photo. My mind automatically remembers that picture. It happened way back in March 2019, specifically my graduation day in Senior High. They surprised me with a simple celebration but for me it was a big celebration because that moment is the sign that our family is finally welcoming a new journey just the five of us. So. It is the best picture.

A Place you have been that you want to visit again

The Canavico El Mari at Samal Island but this time with my family and if I could save more I want to treat them in Cavanico for them to witness the mesmerizing beauty of it.

A Photo of Someone you Admire

No other than my Mama. I admire her the most because she raised us independently after my Papa died due to cancer. Being a single mother is so hard but she fought it bravely from nothing to something. I think all mothers also become fathers. Salute to all the mother out there❣️.

Beach/Resort/Gateway Photo

The nature-friendly and budget-friendly Cavanico El Mare. I once featured one of my articles on how beautiful it is, just read it and you will witness.

The Most Memorable Photo

It was my Mama's birthday last May 3, 2021 and indeed the longest celebration we did. From midnight until evening we celebrated it full of happiness and gratefulness. We serenaded her 12 midnight, took some snacks and soup at dawn, cooked in the morning and ate in the afternoon. Around 3:00 pm we continue the celebration at the resort exclusive for the family until 9:00 pm and the rest of the time is spent sleeping from an exhausted but memorable day.


If you want to join, just follow the the details in here.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much my dear sponsors❣️
Happy to see you❣️

Lead Image and Photos used are mine and can be found in facebook.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.11
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Yiiiieee ang saya naman ng mga photos na to :)) salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieh, thank you prof😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I am laughing at your hair over your face inday Maryel, they are all beautiful pictures though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wind is mean that time kuya hahaha. Thanks Kuya❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a Great and Happy Family. Your Photos are really wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mangita napud tag lain resort uyy.. Surigao jud nindut.. Sa enchanted river

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If mubalik ko dha with family na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge accepted ye❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accepted kaayo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first photo is reminding me my childhood, I was not that photogenic so my childhood pics are filled with embarrasment. Happy belated birthday to your sister Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️. I am not photogenic I even felt embarassed with that picture but at the same time I feel of that picture because somehow I give justice the elbow and make up effects😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️. I am not photogenic I even felt embarass with that picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday kay ate❣️, cute kayka pagkababy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️Cute nalang nadala ra sa chubby nga aping hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kaau ka sa imuhang baby pic ying ay hihi. Lami kaau kumuton ang imuhang nawung hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute murag tae sa kanding hahaha. Unta wala nalang ko nidako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

KAnindot kaayo sa inyo gi Adtuan sa pag birthday sa inyo pastora Mars. Nice kaayo ang view...Sa worst photo kay gitutukan jud nako ug ayo kung asa ka, ikaw d i ng natabunan ug buhok ang nawong, haha..Isa ra d i lalaki sa inyo pamilya Mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud mars din affordable pud kaayo ang budget. Gitiming jud sa hangin mars ng ako ray tabunan hahaha. Duha sila mars pero namatay ang isa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maru pud ng hangina oi, gitiming pud jud Mars...Aw Mao, Mars, one and only nalang d i ng imong igsoon na laki karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Cavanico El Mare Langga.🥰 I want to go there also. I saw it from Langga Althia's article. It's really amazing. I wish I can go there even it's really impossible because it's really far away from my place where I'm staying. I love your family picture and the one you are a kid, you are so cute langga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda talaga ate din if naman sa Cavanico maraming tourist spots ang Samal na sobrang gaganda talaga. Malay mo ate after pandemic makabeach kayo ng partner mo😊. Nahihiya nga ako sa picture ko ate hahaha pero thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga kaya sobrang na amazed talaga. Huhu maiyak iyak nalang ako kasi gusto ko na talagang maligo sa beach. Sana langga.🙏 Ang cute mo kaya langga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago