My Shopee Purchases: "WHEN WORN" by yours truly

29 38
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Mabuhay! Thank God it's Friday whohoo! How have you been readchamps?

Jeez, I'm beat up! My whole energy was totally drained from all the errands. Earlier this morning my bf and I went to the city. He asked me to accompany him because he needed to buy new set of Bass Guitar Strings (One of our Church Instruments). I thought we were going to repair the instrument and bring it to the Music instrument repair shop (yun kasi yung pagkakaintindi ko sa.chat niya haha akala ko ako yung magdadala sa Bass Guitar since we are riding a motorcycle). One of his main purpose is to treat me since he wasn't able to give me a present on my Birthday last Saturday. Sounds sweet right parang semi Fridate na rin lol.

Before we decided to head home, I bought my family's all-time favorite Cheese Loaf Bread.

Super Sarap Neto Guys

Alright! Enough with the long intro and let's proceed to our main point for tonight.

Since my gorgeous Ate's @Ruffa and @Ellehcim are asking for a "WHEN WORN" pictures particularly with the dresses and tops, as promised I will show it all to you how it looks when it's worn.

This is still related to my previous article, and if you haven't read it yet, just hit the link below.

CHECK ME OUT!

My Weight: 52 kls

My Height: 5'3 ft

Let's start with....

Cod polo dress (Blue Stripes)

My apology if this is the only picture I showed, it's because I am so damn tired to wear it now and my phone keeps on lagging whenever I took a shot. Anyways, above the knee to sakin and it really suits my body. Aside from that, the cloth is not too thick nor thin and hindi siya masikip. With free Belt. Just check my latest article to see the original picture of this dress. Medium-Large!

White Button Dress

Oh pak! Super nice ng dress na tu! This is my favorite. The color of it is dirty white and above the knee din ito sakin. This dress has a variety of colors, you can choose from the store. I highly recommended the dark blue one, (Bet ko kasi yun kaso need ko ng white dress). Small-large not sure stretchable kasi yung waistline part niya.

Turtleneck Tops

I love how comfy it is to wear. Actually I bought two pairs of it when different colors. Navy green and Maroon. Highly recommended! Can fit to small-medium. Stretchable din siya.


Closing Thoughts;

There you have it! My apology for the low quality images lol. I needed to screenshot it first and crop it to lower the size of the original picture. Super tagal kasi maupload at nageerror minsan. So just bear with me guys.

I guess let's call it a night because my eyes are closing on it's own. Time to Hit the sack! Oyasuminasai!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

THANK YOU SO MUCH MHIEE @JustMaryel for the Sponsorship renewal! Highly appreciated❣️. More BCH Pa saatin.

SAYONARA!❣️

ALL IMAGES ARE MINE

15
$ 2.92
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Uy hala, bet ko yung white dress! Kahit di ako madress na tao (di kasi ako confident sa legs ko, I am working on it naman) pero I'd love to try wearing that one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang sexy naman yarn!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, same jod tag style sa white button dress. Violet laman aho 😊 pero mas bagay nimo kay taas ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,ka bagay sa imoha ang mga dress sis. mas nindot kung blue or black ang color sa second dress sis, mas muputi pa gyud ka Tan awon ba..Like ko din yang turtleneck Tops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis!!! Dark blue jd unta to akong paliton sis ay kaso need na naku ug white dress for our communion sunday service.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao d i pero ok lang man din ang white sis, girl na girl kaayo ka Tan awon, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng dress, simple then pwede ipang church

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bet kaayo naku ni mamalit Gane kog lain na kolor hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK all of us know you have a boyfriend but damn those dresses looks breathtaking on you. I can't be exaggerating because everyone here can actually see how amazing you are looking in all those dresses. For me is the blues stripes even though you are sitting down I can tell that it absolutely looks stunning wonderfully made just you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thanks for appreciating😍, I feel so flattered. Hehe you made me smile while reading your comment❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK all of us know you have a boyfriend but damn those dresses look good on you 😘🥰🥰🥰. I thought they will be like my country's online shop where what you want is not what you ever get. Seriously though the dresses really look good on you and is definitely the first dress for me the blue stripes those ones are just dope and really looks incredible on ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bagay sa imuha ang white jud kay dalaga kaayo ka tan.awon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe abig pure in white haha thanks mie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 🥰🥰🥰... you are a beauty to behold. I never knew we have such beauty here. I like the white button dress, it's very fine on you. You are now my girlfriend 🥰🥰😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Sir 😍, i feel so flattered with your words and I really appreciate it 😊 yeah no probs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mention dear, you are blessed with beauty by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak na pak talaga yung white dress sis 😍 Bagay na bagay sayooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili kana sis I'm sure bagay din to sayong voluptuous at slim na body, seneel pangmodel yung height 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung Turtle neck marengs di ako gaano mahilig sa dresses kaya hanggang top lang is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe go na marengskie murang mura lang 69 each san ka pa hehe. Im sure bagay to sayo. Navy blue and maroon are highly recommended super ganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda ang white sis, mas lalo kah talagang gumanda,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww🥺, thank you sis ,for the compliment hehe I appreciate it a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang sexy ang pretty moooo 😍. Bagay lahat, ilan ga height m,o?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku huwag po tayo magpapabudol sa picture ate ruff baka mashock ka pag magkita tayo sa personal hehr pero anyways thank you ate. Hehe 5'3 po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bat ang tanglad mo sa picture feeling ko nga nasa 5'6 ka ee hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga dresses langga. Bagay sayo lahat. Nagustuhan ko yung white Langga. May nakita akong ganyan sa Shoppee. Gusto ko din yung mga turtle neck langga. Mahilig ako sa black tyaka nude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah! IM SURE babagay to sayo ate gandaaa bagay sayo mga dark color mas lalo kang gaganda at puputi hehe 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much Langga. 😁☺️ Highschool palang ako langga ang hilig ko na sa mga dark colors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago