7 out of 20 Personality Check

27 36
Date: March 08, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Happy Tuesday read.cashhhhhh❣️ Literally I am at the hyper vibe right now. If you're asking why, I can't give you the answer co'z I also don't know why hahaha. I think I'm crazy. Is everyone doing great? If not then keep moving until we all hit the top😊.


I value ________ above everything else in life.

In this world full of things to think from home, school, surrounding and more I badly value peace of mind. Peace of mind that leads me to sleep peacefully, peace of mind from those things bothers me and peace of mind from the negative and toxic people. Mind you, peace of mind is what everyone needs. Personally, I badly want to have peace where I don't have time to think about certain events. Having it will make our living peaceful and more happier.

How would you describe a happy life in one word?

Stress-free will welcome more happy life vibes as the mind is full of positivity and  with an appreciative heart. Then reality hits that it is not easy to live a day with getting stress and I think stress becomes part of our life but somehow we manage to control it with our own way.

What’s one thing that irritates you the most?

I choose betrayal co'z who couldn't be? For me betrayal is my sign to cut off the ties even I am a type of person who value the most both person and memories but I am willing to forget and vanish him/her like a totally stranger.I think betrayal is a sister of double sided person because they have the same doing which is to backstabber, say negative things and worst spreading the secret. By thinking, it boils my blood.

Do you consider yourself an anxious person?

It depends upon the situation but mostly I get anxious in school recitation, debates, speeches, public speaking and anything that involves facing people. Vividly, last semester I have my speech where I literally memories and familiarize the whole speech but when the today comes I was called and recite I totally dump and mental block occupied my whole being. Nervousness dominates my system, especially hearing my professor's voice like I was in a courtroom. Thankfully, when the ambiance becomes friendly I try to calm down and proceed.

How do you express your sadness?

This one I wanted to choose both " I spend some time alone and I cry" but the instruction is to choose one where I choose "I spend some time alone" so that I could cry and cry until I die. Spending time alone also means crying alone to release the heaviness inside my heart and cry until I fell asleep. I have this mindset that I felt like I was a disturbance in other people's lives when I opened up so I decided to keep it as much as I can.

What’s a personality trait/feature that attracts you?

Acceptance supremacy. For me daig ang mahal ka sa tanggap ka because  some people love us but they don't accept who we are and what we are while acceptance means they love you and embrace all the flaws and imperfection we have. I met a lot of people whom I also trust but after hearing and knowing my bad side they turned their back at me . In spite of that, I still met people who accepted me without pretension, which I also thank God for. We people have our own bad side but when people truly accept and love us they will not leave instead they will embrace us.

Which of these emotions do you dislike?

I was between sadness and loneliness but I prefer to dislike loneliness because it is the one who will make me suffer more and this feeling will kill me silently because I have no one to call. These emotions will lead to depression as the mind creates the concept "you have no one". Moreover, this emotion is also a silent killer.


After answering 7 questions out of 20 in the personality test, my color personality is blue. I could say the color suits my personality especially the disadvantage where I personally put other sake first before mine and too much care with them sometimes I ended up ignoring my own needs. Even though I am not into blue color.


If you wanna try and know your personality color just spank me to lead you to the site. Thanks Mars @BCH_LOVER for saving my Tuesday article. If you haven't worked, click me


Recent Articles:

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dearest sponsors❣️
Happy to see you❣️

Lead image is originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

14
$ 2.75
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same ying. as I grow older, things that I value back then are starting to change. Now, I prefer peace of mind above anything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud oy, siguro part sa pag mature ug mas focus ta sa self development than other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blue sad akoa ye, murag blue ray color ana ba😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngek dili siguro oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The emotion of being abandoned would be the saddest for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang pinakamalungkot at pinakamasakit ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace of mind jud yeng maoy importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labi na karon nga dghan ug stress hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays naol yii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol sa asa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace of mind and a stress-free living, that's what I also dream of! I hope someday, we can have that. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully we can all have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace of mind din kailangan ko.. Tas yung walang stress.. Ma.try nga to pag wala na akong ibang maisip na article. Mukhang mag-eenjoy naman ako sa pagsagot sa mga questions sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis, hintayin ko sayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, peace of mind is very important for us, and for me, I describe a happy life in one word, a hmmm TRAVEL I'm so much fun of travel and at the same time stress-free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang halaga ng peace of mind sa tao. I also into travel lalo na yung long ride na no destination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, me too sis, super fan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah yesss to peace of mind of course haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban natin yan mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare! Hahaha alang alang sa self love yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens with most of the people that don't like to face gathering but only things that need to have for the purpose is confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confidence matter in that case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag Mars jud d i ta Mars ay. Same gyud ta sa disadvantage. Mas unahon ang kapakanan sa uban kaysa atoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir ta Mars hahaha sadyang soft hearted kaayo ta din unahon jud ang uban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao jud Mars, soft hearted dayon dali ra sad maluoy sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mars maskin ginaabuso naga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage mars, tinuod jud kaayo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago