My 3rd month in read.cash: Did it go well?

21 36
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Yeeyy! It's already 3 months! I never thought that I would last this long, despite of the hardships that I've faced everyday. Writing in english isn't easy, we all know that. Specially to those who are not a native english speaker, you feel me? Kaway kaway naman dyan, paki wave your hands. Lol.

I know english is just a language, but it still requires a glass of brain juice to learn it perfectly. There are still a lot of educated students who doesn't know how to write a simple paragraph. I still remember my college days, one of my classmate only passed his name in a 3 minutes essay writing. Jeezz that was a terror professor, I don't know why they're like that.

Earnings

Let's talk about my earnings first. Here in read.cash everything is fantastic! There is no other platform that could do as much as read.cash do. This site doesn't require a lot of documents to enter, it's so easy. Well, if you're going to ask how's mine? It's not that great compared to others who are already 3 months old or older. I usually got 2$ and that is a great thing for me!! I love it, I promise! I never complain about it. It's absolutely great! What else would give you cash for your writings this simple? Though others will, but it's too difficult and pressuring. Read.cash is perfect for sideliners like me, I will never stop dreaming more and earn as well as to learn.

Views

Oh ya, views! Is there anyone who doesn't want views? Nope, everybody loves it! It will surely make you confident to upload your next article. How about 2 views? Ehhh, it's sad... I can't promise I'll keep up in writing with that. But, WOW! I'm so proud of having 20+ views and sometimes 30+, it's a great thing for me! I love it. That's why I still continue to write in this platform because of it.

Subscribers

Just like YouTube or Tiktok, we really want to gather an army of subscribers! Who doesn't want that? It's one of the reason why people do their best to perform, sometimes they even do disgusting things and dance in front of the camera hot and sexy lol. Just to gather views jeezz... Well, it's okay, as long as they're happy pfftt.

Enough for that, well I only got few subscribers last month, I guess there's only 8 who did.. I love you my subscriberists! I did the same thing to you too. I now had a total of 60 subs! Beautiful..

Final verdict: Did it go well?

(This is my own experience on my account, please don't compare)

If you're going to ask me, it did good! but it's not that satisfying for me. Having lot of friends from different places around this platform is already a great thing! Increasing views and subscribers each day is uplifting. Though my earnings went down, it's still a blessing. I know it's not just me whose income went low. Maybe my 3rd month is not that progressive like the other month.. But read.cash is awesome! One day read.cash will dominate the world of writings. I will never stop learning while earning! Happy grinding guys! I'm so happy to be with in this platform. There's no other site that could do this.

Let's continue to support each other as well as the read.cash to make it better.

8
$ 1.75
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your 3 months journey diri sa readcash. Murag dungan2x rata ba pero murag more than a month pko na active diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy, padayun ta ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure Brad. Padayon jud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud btaw ang tabanh sa readcash oiii. Congrats for reaching 3rd months in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May manka brayt, salamt dy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako kaayog tabang ang read.cash jud maong padayun lang ta kay bintaha rane nga opportunity ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gane, amping kanunay.. saimong mga sulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congrats you sir for appreciating small things. I do believe that all the hardships you've done here will be paid off someday. Just keep grinding and don't you ever stops .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, syempre grind lang tayo kahit may mamiss tayu na mga days.. grind more heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months here. Many many Congratulations to you for such a great milestone. No matter our achievement is big or small compared to others, we need to celebrate every milestone because we achieved it with our immense hardwork and patience. I wish this new month may bring a huge success and prosperity to you. Wishing you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ma'am, sa paglift up at mga payo God bless you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months dear. congratulation. You really did great work. Hope you can do better in the days ahead. We are with you as family and friend. Carry on mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate, God bless you more.. I know a lot of support people here in read.cash... ty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, congrats inuman naba? Hihi more articles to write bahalag stress nag hunahuna unsa e topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makastress uyy, grabe okay lag dinagko hahaha kayb bahalag maibot akongbuhok hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you vincent. Happy 3 months here in read.cash!🎉❤️ Small or big it's the same, it's worth to celebrate because it's still a huge blessings. Your article is worth to read Vincent. Time flies so fast you are already a 3 months user. More blessings to you always.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate ganda, ambilis nga talaga ng panahon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo vincent sobrang bilis talaga. You're always welcome Vincent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months Vince. Congrats with all your achievements... Makalipay kaayo ng maka abot ug daghang views ng Atong article no? Ako kay dreaming ko anang maka 100+ views every article pero lisod e achieve oi, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, kaaayu... Ahh grabe, hawd nmn gud kaayu musulat uy mag target npd kag 100+ haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa kaayo hawd Vince, kaisa lang ko nakaabot anang 100+ view Tawn. Kanus a kaha ang sunod, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago