April’s Proposal

48 72
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Just like every proposal ends with a No! Or a Yes! So as we would want every month to respond the same way to us and we don’t care what the past had been but looking on to the pleasant things coming along.. Just like March was fun and exciting it was a delicate month too, what I mean would be having a lot to choose from and at the end of it all mistakes will eventually be made.. so with this little entrance of mine, I will like to add these beautiful words.

A perfect month with so much coming and also to be a part of, a month different from its predecessors, a month where dreams and goals are accomplished, a month of complete dedication and serious work, a month of resurrection, a month of opportunities and break through.. I know that I was about crossing to March and I made a commitment which I never kept, it would have to taken me off focus but I believe it will be different..

“What are your expectations?”

I can finally make my first 1, 10, 100bch.. I can visit the country I want, I can assist my family throughout the month like I’ve never done before, This is my month to get married so I must my perfect fit, I want to return to my shape and these few days are enough to do that for me, I can help the needy with the little I have, I can incentivize about Bitcoincash to get the minds of the crowd out there, I can buy some pair of shoes and some clothing.. If I should keep moving I don’t think I can write all that we desire of this month..

Won’t it be nice if April listens, we can have that power to tell it what we want but are we ready to receive.. my words for you is to keep trying much more harder daily, don’t give up when you listen to what someone says or you see something displeasing happen but it’s time to keep fighting.. Welcome to a new month as the popular thing we say, happy going in there but not happy with the results.. That can change from today, because I know it is possible..

This month shall be the best and you won’t lack anything… God will show you favor daily it’s your time now. Have a blessed day and remember it’s April fool’s day.. I’ll stop here for now my main purpose is to encourage us and also pray for a pleasant one.. I do hope April sees these request and conform to our expectation..

Lead; unsplash pictures

April 1st, 2022

28
$ 6.35
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Month man. Wishing you a lovely April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lixten..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A better and fruitful April to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! This will be the best month of this year till date…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Gozie. 🤗 May this month of April be a great journey to all of us. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Champ… I wish you the same and more Great things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey Happy New Month! Let us all grind to the top!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A totally different us this month, high level dedication.. grace through the new month Vincent, I wish you a happy one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sir. May this month be productive for all of us. It may bring us more happiness in our lives. And yes, we should never stop thriving. Let's continue to achieve all our goals.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear… Happy new and blessed month to you and family 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, it's all about timing. Just keep going and doing what you can. Eventually you'll achieve that is in store for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly when it comes to the right moment it wouldn’t elude the hardwork and dedication… happy new month my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Times fly these days. Three months gone is just a blink of an eye. I hope you accomplish the goals you've listed for April. Have a great month King 👑 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ola and I wish you the same as well…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And on and on, the year is gradually coming to an end.

Amen, I claim all your beautiful prayer points, thanks for the new month wishes. Happy New month to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ella…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"This month shall be the best and you won’t lack anything… " my favorite line king..I wish you all the best too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much and you too… blessings and blessings all day all through… take care

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you King 👑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want April to be kind lol. I also have expectations for the month and I'm looking forward to seeing how it all works out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m sure it will turn out so great Daria… you’ll experience an awesome month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be possible that this month will be going well as we want it,positivity can encourage us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need to stay positive, we win by constantly believing in the process..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray this month should be great than last month Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I wish you a happy and joyous month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It confused me a little where u mentioned it's my mary mont but at last u finally said it's april fool day hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe that was merry though 😂😂… anything could come up and that can happen too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh! I like your charms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God grant all of us too will and strength to keep hope alive and keep pursuing our dreams in this month and in every other month... Happy new month king 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen dear… thank you. I wish you the same and also a very fruitful month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to hope for April to be very good to me and will showers me blessings in disguise,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will Janz… I have a good feeling about so much on the way, you have to be ready for it.. happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you King 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows , April might be good to us😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it will Lhes… Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every effort by doing real work and working hard will definitely pay off. Efforts always give results because God will also participate in work and effort. April is the month of waiting for blessings from God, keep trying and be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen… this is beautiful and indeed handwork always shows and when we commit it to God, it’s made easy for us.. happy new month my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy that you are consistent once again.. makes me smile ear to ear :))) and yes to all your affirmations on this April, let this be the best month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bhargi, indeed this new month will be much better.. thank you for everything I wish you and your family a beautiful April

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month King Gozie! I'm so excited for what this months has in store for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I’m really excited as well. Happy new month Mura

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very motivational write up ! Exactly must take start with great enthusiasm and don't much focus on the past. I am also want to support my family and wanna be independent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will be with just a tiny time left for you to get there… And this month will be really amazing be positive and don’t stop believing

$ 0.00
2 years ago